Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hall Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ingresso Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Terrazzo Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Camera Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Palestra Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Camera Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Camera Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Dintorni Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ristorante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Palestra Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Reception
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ristorante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Terrazzo Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Camera Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ristorante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hall Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Negozi Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bagno Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Spiaggia Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Camera
Posizione: Tamuning Numero di camere: 105

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 221 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,1
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (221)
Ordina per:
Archelle J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 30 gennaio 2016
Felt like Home :)

Staff, room, location
8
Segnala questa recensione
Sandra B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 19 gennaio 2016
It's good value for money. Hotel is too quiet

Staff are very courteous and helpful.
6,7
Just alright. I just stayed there to sleep but never had an opportunity to explore the hotel's facilities.
Segnala questa recensione
Jon H. Coppie United States of America, 29 dicembre 2015
Great view, dated hotel and worst wifi

Private beach, price, location
6,3
Worst wifi setup I've seen. Hotel is very dated with a lot mold smell. They need to replace the sheets and towels, carpets, etc. I had to leave early because the bed was causing me back pains. Staff are friendly however owners and Managment are dropping the ball on this hotel. They really should just invest money and make this a nice hotel and charge more as it can be a great hotel if they weren't so lazy to update it.
Segnala questa recensione
Lai K. Coppie Hong Kong, 24 ottobre 2015
Cozy hotel in Guam

Cozy, conveniently located & good price
7
very nice
Segnala questa recensione
Luisa B. Coppie Philippines, 13 ottobre 2015
Best location for shopping!

Location, value for money, convenience
7,7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
So H. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 29 agosto 2015
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants

Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
8
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Segnala questa recensione
Hyong J. Coppie South Korea, 19 luglio 2015
Good location, stay was awesome

right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
9,3
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Robert B. Coppie United States of America, 6 giugno 2015
Last minute value booking.

Price value & staff performance
8
Booked late in the evening. Great value for Guam.
Segnala questa recensione
Hoshino F. Coppie Japan, 3 maggio 2015
Hotel with great view

Great view, cute pool, quiet location
8,7
Santa Fe is located away from the crowded Tumon district. Beautiful sunset with an island you can walk to have pick nick.
Segnala questa recensione
Shu K. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 2 maggio 2015
Reasonable price for 3 stars

Standard hotel, just fairness for 3 stars hotel
5
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HallSanta Fe Hotel Guam - IngressoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TerrazzoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PalestraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - DintorniSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RistoranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PalestraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ReceptionSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RistoranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TerrazzoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RistoranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HallSanta Fe Hotel Guam - NegoziSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BagnoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SpiaggiaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SpiaggiaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Vista/PanoramaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02