Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hall Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Camera Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Entrata Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Terrazzo Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Camera Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Palestra Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Camera Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Camera Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Dintorni Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ristorante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Palestra Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Reception Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ristorante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Terrazzo Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Camera Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ristorante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hall Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Negozi Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bagno Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Spiaggia
Posizione dell'Hotel: Tamuning Numero di camere: 105

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 122 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,5
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (122)
Maria W. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 12 aprile 2014
Awful, front desk person poor customer service

The manager is good
2,7
Awful, even if it is a 3 star hotel there is no excuse for dirty rooms. Only areas visible are clean and my complain is about cleanliness not facility itself. Front desk person has no clue about good customer service
Gihyun Y. Gruppi South Korea, 2 marzo 2014
close to beach

beach,pools
7
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Claire P. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 20 dicembre 2013
Great pool, close to airport

swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
6,7
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Yui K. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 19 novembre 2013
Nice place with great beach

view, relax, staff
6,7
a business trip with a great beach view the pancake is huge enough that i can't finish
Tsz W. Coppie Hong Kong, 23 settembre 2013
relaxing view from the balcany

close to beach, quiet, comfortable room
6,3
the check in time is 2pm and we have to wait for some times to check in. the room is very comfortable with nice balcany facing the sea. the sound of wave can be heard directly at the room. the location is not so convenient but a short stay in the hotel is highly recommended.
Xiaomeng W. Coppie China, 22 settembre 2013
Beach Nearby Your Room Window.

Private Small, Beach in Front of Your Room, Friendly Staff
8,7
All is perfect except 1-day warm water off. 10 minutes drive to DFS, the Plaza and Superstore... 10 minutes drive to Spainish Square and Chamorrow Village.
Maria T. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 26 agosto 2013
Peace and quiet right at the beach

If you want to spend more time in the beach than shopping, this is the place to be in Guam. It is value for money.
5,7
There is nothing remarkable during my stay. I love the peach and quiet by just relaxing by the beach.
Carsten T. Coppie Germany, 29 luglio 2013
Really nice hotel in TOP location

nice room view, right at the beach, nice pool
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, good value for the price we paid.
Chen L. Coppie China, 29 maggio 2013
Looks beautiful hotel

good restaurant, nice beach, nice pool
8,3
Elizabeth O. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 aprile 2013
Nice beach hotel

On beach, open air restaurant, quiet
7,7
Loved the beach, narrow but clean and scenic. Nice for families. Restaurant/bar facing beach, food not exceptional but okay and not expensive. Wifi erratic and slow. Room comfortable but furniture old and not attractive. Needs replacing. Enjoyed my stay. Shuttle from airport ten dollars. Assumed it would be same going back but taxi charged twenty-two. Everyone very friendly.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HallSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EntrataSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TerrazzoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PalestraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - DintorniSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RistoranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PalestraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ReceptionSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RistoranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TerrazzoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RistoranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HallSanta Fe Hotel Guam - NegoziSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BagnoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SpiaggiaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SpiaggiaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Vista/PanoramaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C01