oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hall Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Camera Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Entrata Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Terrazzo Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Camera Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Palestra Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Camera Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Camera Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Dintorni Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ristorante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Palestra Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Reception Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ristorante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Terrazzo Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Camera Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ristorante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hall Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Negozi Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bagno Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Spiaggia
Posizione: Tamuning Numero di camere: 105

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 141 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (141)
Ordina per:
Frida D. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 8 luglio 2014
Not pleasant

Location
5,3
When I checked in (early check-in 5:3-a.m.)they didn't have my booking. However, was able to check-in and paid early check-in fee. The room I was given smelled so bad (carpet was so old and seems like have not been cleaned for years, need to get rid of those filthy carpets), that I developed real bad allergies the next day and was too tired to change the room until the next morning. However, checked out that evening cause was too disappointed with the whole experience. Will not be making any bookings to the hotel any time soon.
Oka M. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 26 giugno 2014
nice & chill

quiet, resonable and simple
8
by the beach not so crowded and quiet.
Rhodora L. Coppie Philippines, 22 giugno 2014
Felt like home!

Beautiful view, very friendly staff, accessible by shuttle
9
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, very helpful and very accommodating! The beach during sunset as seen from our room was so breathtaking! We had a most relaxing five-day stay at Santa Fe!
Dennis S. Coppie United States of America, 27 maggio 2014
Great location but very old outdated and dirty car

Friendly staff
5,3
Pleasant
Tsz W. Gruppi Hong Kong, 3 maggio 2014
The room is not clean.

Near to outle
6,7
Near to outlet. The dining is good with band show.
Richard S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 1 maggio 2014
it a nice hotel for 80 bucks

nice dark room with the lights out, close to beach
6
The carpets were wet, the air conditioning didn't work well, there was no air conditioning in the main lobby during check in, pretty hot at 90+ not sure I will stay here again, but they did have free local calls and internet.
Maria W. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 12 aprile 2014
Awful, front desk person poor customer service

The manager is good
2,7
Awful, even if it is a 3 star hotel there is no excuse for dirty rooms. Only areas visible are clean and my complain is about cleanliness not facility itself. Front desk person has no clue about good customer service
Gihyun Y. Gruppi South Korea, 2 marzo 2014
close to beach

beach,pools
7
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Claire P. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 20 dicembre 2013
Great pool, close to airport

swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
6,7
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Jason J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 5 dicembre 2013
Not a bad hotel.. Small and Sweet

Quite, cheap, and near the beach
7,3
Overall pretty good stay

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HallSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EntrataSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TerrazzoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PalestraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - DintorniSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RistoranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PalestraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ReceptionSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RistoranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TerrazzoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RistoranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HallSanta Fe Hotel Guam - NegoziSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BagnoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SpiaggiaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SpiaggiaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Vista/PanoramaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C07