oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hall Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Camera Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Entrata Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Terrazzo Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Camera Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Palestra Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Camera Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Camera Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Dintorni Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ristorante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Palestra Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Reception Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ristorante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Terrazzo Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Camera Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ristorante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hall Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Negozi Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bagno Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Spiaggia
Posizione: Tamuning Numero di camere: 105

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 147 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (147)
Ordina per:
Jeongju L. Coppie South Korea, 16 agosto 2014
probably best you could get at this price

friendly staff, reasonable price, nice pool
6,3
1. everyone was very friendly and helpful except for the room maids. they didn't refill towels three nights in a row, and we had to call the front desk every time. it was very inconvenient. 2. it is not clean. carpet smells bad and it's full of dust. i freaked when we found two lovely roaches going through our stuff. we had to make sure there weren't any in our luggage before we checked out. it was not very pleasant. kettle doesn't seem so clean, either. we used it after boiling water but i still wasn't sure if it was good enough to clean it. 3. pool's very nice. we spent almost everyday on beaches but we always came back to the pool after sundown. view's absolutely beautiful. we tried to swim/snorkel on the beach right there, but water's not so clear. they have better beaches on guam. i suggest you spend more time on them. overall, it was very okay. not so good, not so bad. i wouldn't say i'd like to go back, but the price is temptingly good. people told me hotels in guam are usually very old and not absolutely clean, so i guess this is probably the best you could get for this money.
Celia P. Coppie Australia, 10 agosto 2014
Santa Fail

1. The infinity pool/ocean access and view
4,7
Yiu K. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 6 agosto 2014
Poor Staff Qualtiy

Good ocean view
3,3
Everything is poor except the ocean view. For example: 1. The food left by previous guest was not disposed of, it was left in the microwave oven and fridge. 2. Staff unfriendly especially the reception staff. 3. Staff unhelpful, even they promised to take towel & cleansing facilities to your room, you have to wait for a long time with repeat asking. Besides, the extra bed was too soft for my kids, I have to solve the problem by myself. 4. The room was dirty, with bad smell. 5. Security problem, the door lock was out of order, the safety box easily out of order because running out of battery.
Frida D. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 8 luglio 2014
Not pleasant

Location
5,3
When I checked in (early check-in 5:3-a.m.)they didn't have my booking. However, was able to check-in and paid early check-in fee. The room I was given smelled so bad (carpet was so old and seems like have not been cleaned for years, need to get rid of those filthy carpets), that I developed real bad allergies the next day and was too tired to change the room until the next morning. However, checked out that evening cause was too disappointed with the whole experience. Will not be making any bookings to the hotel any time soon.
Oka M. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 26 giugno 2014
nice & chill

quiet, resonable and simple
8
by the beach not so crowded and quiet.
Rhodora L. Coppie Philippines, 22 giugno 2014
Felt like home!

Beautiful view, very friendly staff, accessible by shuttle
9
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, very helpful and very accommodating! The beach during sunset as seen from our room was so breathtaking! We had a most relaxing five-day stay at Santa Fe!
Dennis S. Coppie United States of America, 27 maggio 2014
Great location but very old outdated and dirty car

Friendly staff
5,3
Pleasant
Tsz W. Coppie Hong Kong, 3 maggio 2014
The room is not clean.

Near to outle
6,7
Near to outlet. The dining is good with band show.
Richard S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 1 maggio 2014
it a nice hotel for 80 bucks

nice dark room with the lights out, close to beach
6
The carpets were wet, the air conditioning didn't work well, there was no air conditioning in the main lobby during check in, pretty hot at 90+ not sure I will stay here again, but they did have free local calls and internet.
Maria W. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 12 aprile 2014
Awful, front desk person poor customer service

The manager is good
2,7
Awful, even if it is a 3 star hotel there is no excuse for dirty rooms. Only areas visible are clean and my complain is about cleanliness not facility itself. Front desk person has no clue about good customer service

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HallSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EntrataSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TerrazzoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PalestraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - DintorniSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RistoranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PalestraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ReceptionSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RistoranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TerrazzoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RistoranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HallSanta Fe Hotel Guam - NegoziSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BagnoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SpiaggiaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - CameraSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SpiaggiaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Vista/PanoramaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C01