Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan

Kapten Maulana Lubis Street No. 7, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hall Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Camera Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Sala da ballo Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Sala da ballo Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Ristorante Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Ristorante Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Negozi Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Camera Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Camera Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hall
Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Sala conferenze Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Sala conferenze Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Piscina Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Piscina Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Camera Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Camera Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Camera Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 324
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 364 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (364)
Vincent D. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 10 aprile 2014
business hotel

centrally located, easy access, and clean
8
my stay in the hotel was satisfied, with the clean room, nice and friendly staff
Kristina W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 1 aprile 2014
beyond expectation short stay

good location - good food - great staffs
9,3
I booked this hotel just one day before our trip due to schedule change. We arrived at 11.40 but the reception allow us to wait only for 40 minutes before we could check in to our designated room since I asked for non-smoking with large bed room. Check in process was smooth. This hotel has a very good ambience, looks clean and bright. Staffs are very helpful and willing to do their extra mile. House keeping staff gave us 2 pairs of slippers when we asked for 1 pair. Restaurant staff seated me on the spot where I could lay my baby once she knew mine is too young for a baby chair. Reception staff gave us the SIP card for free though we're only staying for one night. Food was great and the varieties of breakfast provided is wonderful. Thank you Santika, thank you Agoda
Gani R. Coppie Indonesia, 31 marzo 2014
Very good hotel

Food is fantastic, clean and center location
9
The breakfast was fantastic. A lot of choise food. The hotel is located at Merdeka walk. Clean hotel.
Grace S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 31 marzo 2014
Good Services

Clean , New , Big Room
7,7
Santika has great international breakfast, very friendly staff, easy access to parking area. Big room, comfort to stay.
Kok K. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 25 marzo 2014
Even the Locals say its good

Big room, large variety for breakfast, good security
8,7
The locals that were with me also commented that this hotel is well known and popular. Seems almost like a 5 star hotel. Staff and security were helpful, disciplined and very courteous. Located at a cross road junction, the hotel is close to important ammenities. Good stay.
Diniasih N. Coppie Indonesia, 2 marzo 2014
short stay in Medan

clean, friendly staff, near the central city
7
the room is clean but no carpet. Variety of breakfast easy to choose local or international menus. The hotel has small swimming pool, not big but enough to relax for a while and also has nice gym. friendly staff, but the restaurant not open for 24 hours. Location is very good at the central city, you can find all public transportation pass in front of hotel.
Baudouin D. Coppie Belgium, 20 febbraio 2014
Attentive and frienly staff, good location

Good location, attentive and frienly staff, nice swimming pool,
10
This was the 4th time I stayed in Medan, the first time at Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel. I am entirely happy about my stay at the Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel.
Hubertus V. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 18 febbraio 2014
nice and clean hotel

clean room and bathroom, centrally located
7,7
rooms are clean and nice, centrally located, only disadvantage was that the room was not available at check-in due to a late check out so i had to wait for 2 hours in the lobby
Erlina -. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 27 gennaio 2014
good service

central location
7,3
the hotel location in central city, and near to shopping center. for the room is clean and comfortable. and price for the hotel is cheap.
Aris K. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 24 gennaio 2014
It's an amazing nights spending at this hotel

Large Room, Clean Bathroom, Various Breakfast
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan MedanSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - HallSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - CameraSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Sala da balloSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Sala da balloSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RistoranteSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RistoranteSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - NegoziSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - CameraSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - CameraSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - HallSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - PiscinaSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - PiscinaSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - CameraSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - CameraSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - CameraSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A03