Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Sanur Avenue

Jl. Soka no. 198, East Denpasar,Near Gasoline Station Padang Galak at By Pass Ngurah Rai, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80572 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sanur Avenue Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sanur Avenue Bali - Camera Sanur Avenue Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Sanur Avenue Bali - Camera Sanur Avenue Bali - Camera Sanur Avenue Bali - Camera Sanur Avenue Bali - Camera Sanur Avenue Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sanur Avenue Bali - Suite Sanur Avenue Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Sanur Avenue Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Sanur Avenue Bali - Camera
Posizione: Denpasar Numero di camere: 6

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore




da 108 recensioni

Qualità dello staff
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
Comfort della stanza
Tutte le recensioni (108)
Ordina per:
Meenakshi Y. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 15 ottobre 2015
Worst stay ever with Pathetic service

1)allowed to cook
1) Searching hotel is like searching for treasure but after finding you will feel disappointed with the service. 2) Pathetic service by staff. 3) no Proper breakfast hence we had to cook in their dirty kitchen. 4) no room service. 5) never cleaned room, bathroom or emptied dustbins. 6) So called free Airport Pick up and Drop was never arranged by the staff. 7) Staffs are liars and only when you ask something they act as if they do not understand English. 8) Purposely on last day they did not turn on Water pump hence no water in bathroom. 9) they provided incorrect wifi password. 10) will never recommend anyone to stay here.
Segnala questa recensione
Sabir S. Coppie United Kingdom, 26 aprile 2014
Need more improvement

Friendly staff clean room nice breakfast
Need more improvement a lot of things a specially staff more friendly
Segnala questa recensione
Ayu W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 22 dicembre 2013
This Villas was comfortable and clean

Cheapest, Largest room and clean
The great places but need improvement in Breakfast menu
Segnala questa recensione
Iin K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 13 agosto 2013

Clean, friendly staff, and quiet place
Overall it was good place to stay...cheap but clean...
Segnala questa recensione
Jacqueline S. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 3 agosto 2013
Short stay

Provided airport transfer (although was almost cancelled right before),
Segnala questa recensione
Liza S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 9 giugno 2013
nothing special

breakfast, friendly staff, large bedroom
Segnala questa recensione
Shazia A. Gruppi United Kingdom, 5 giugno 2013
Big suite, good price

Breakfast, suite size
The hotel provided a large suite for three of us, two ensuite bedroom of good size, a living area with comfy sofa and t.v. The staff provided us with welcome drinks and a nice big breakfast. However, it wasn't too close to the beach and was just off a main road which got quite loud in the morning.
Segnala questa recensione
Almira R. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 15 maggio 2013
A great place to stay

Nice staff, Good food, Comfortable room
I was so happy with the service, although it needs a hard effort to reach this hotel. You can search Jalan Soka near Bypass Ngurah Rai to help you find this hotel on Google maps. Overall, nice hotel to stay & I will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
Segnala questa recensione
Harry B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 30 aprile 2013
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be

a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
Segnala questa recensione
Debra P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 aprile 2013
Accommodating couple, close to airport

The woman who ran the hotel; the large sized room; the woman who ran the hotel!
Very difficult to find - more detailed directions and a contact number should be given online. My taxi driver was ready to throw me out of the cab. I loved the woman who was sooo hospitable - there wasn't much around the hotel, so she gave me a lift into town where I walked around and had dinner - she picked me up afterward. She got up at 5am to make me an early breakfast and called me a cab for my early flight. The room was large and clean, although the a/c could have been stronger.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Disponibilità limitate!

Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSanur Avenue Bali - CameraSanur Avenue Bali - Interno dell’HotelSanur Avenue Bali - CameraSanur Avenue Bali - CameraSanur Avenue Bali - CameraSanur Avenue Bali - CameraSanur Avenue Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSanur Avenue Bali - SuiteSanur Avenue Bali - Interno dell’HotelSanur Avenue Bali - Interno dell’HotelSanur Avenue Bali - Camera

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.