Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Entrata Sarinande Hotel Bali - Piscina Sarinande Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ristorante Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ristorante Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ristorante Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ristorante Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ristorante Sarinande Hotel Bali - Spiaggia Sarinande Hotel Bali - Spiaggia Sarinande Hotel Bali - Dintorni Sarinande Hotel Bali - Dintorni Sarinande Hotel Bali - Camera Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bagno Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bagno Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bagno
Sarinande Hotel Bali - Camera Sarinande Hotel Bali - Camera Sarinande Hotel Bali - Camera Sarinande Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Piscina Sarinande Hotel Bali - Reception Sarinande Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Piscina Sarinande Hotel Bali - Piscina Sarinande Hotel Bali - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Seminyak Numero di camere: 26
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 47 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (47)
Anja B. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 25 novembre 2013
Schöner entspannter Platz zum erholen

Strandnah, saubere Zimmer, nettes Personal
8,3
Sehr schön gelegenes kleines Hotel. Nur 150 Meter zum Strand. Saubere Zimmer, gute Betten, nette Mitarbeiter. Schöner Gärten und netter kl. Pool. War schon einige Male in diesem Hotel. Immer wieder nett. Einziger Nachteil, keine wäscheständer mehr vor den Zimmern, keine Möglichkeit strandhandtücher etc..aufzuhängen, was unbedingt erforderlich ist.
Maria L. Coppie Singapore, 4 agosto 2013
confortevole, rilassante.

posizione, atmosfera.
8,3
il soggiorno è stato piacevole, lo staff estremamente gentile, abbiamo anche usufruito di un tour dell'hotel. la stanza era pulita e confortevole, ma mi aspettavo un pochino di più per una super deluxe. ma nel complesso è stato un bel soggiorno.
Natasha W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 4 aprile 2014
Fantastic budget hotel with amazing staff

Attentive staff, close to everything, clean rooms
9
We enjoyed it and will definitely be coming back to stay. It truly was the best value for money and the staff were an absolute delight.
Susanne S. Coppie Canada, 4 aprile 2014
Home Away From Home

friendly and attentive staff, great garden/pool setting, excellent location.
9
The Sarinande became our home away from home during a recent Bali/Gili/Lombok trip. We loved the leafy garden setting, pool and restaurant area, and efficient staff. Ask for a room that doesn't face the road, as motorcycle noise is very loud until later at night. If you stay 3 or more nights, they will pickup/dropoff at Denpasar airport.
Hwee K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 29 marzo 2014
Nice hotel near Seminyak Beach

Near Beach, Nice Room, Value for money
8,7
Great stay. The room is clean and comfortable. And it is very near the beach (about 5 mins walk). Only disappointment is that there isn't a kettle in the room.
Adriarne D. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 12 marzo 2014
Quiet location. Close to shops

Close to the beach, quiet location
8
The hotel is situation in a quieter spot in Seminyak. It is a little bit of a walk to the main strip of shops but is close enough to markets and small restaurants. Short trip to Potato Head & Ku De Ta bars. Nice beach location as well.
Jill G. Coppie Australia, 25 febbraio 2014
Good location, friendly staff, fair price

near beach, friendly staff, lovely pool area
7,3
We enjoyed our 3 night stay. The hotel driver was at the airport to meet us, as arranged. The room was comfortable and good value for the price. Location is convenient to shops and restaurants, yet quiet.
Dale S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 30 gennaio 2014
A good safe quiet place to stay.

Good pool, AC worked great, good location.
7
Food only average, but expensive. Good friendly staff. WIFI did not work much of the time. WIFI way worse in rooms. Rooms clean. HOT water shower worked. AC worked. Not easy to change money.
Jillian G. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 gennaio 2014
Great location, nice pool, friendly staff, perfect

Friendly staff, great location, good value, nice pool
8,3
I always enjoy my time at Sarinande, I stay quite often at this hotel, and always enjoy my stay
Pam T. Gruppi Australia, 19 gennaio 2014
Relaxing and friendly

Quiet, traditional Balinese style , attentive staff
8,3
Very kind and helpful staff . A bit of a walk to Main Street but interesting architecture . Taco Beach grill. Ace a must.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSarinande Hotel Bali - EntrataSarinande Hotel Bali - PiscinaSarinande Hotel Bali - TerrazzoSarinande Hotel Bali - RistoranteSarinande Hotel Bali - RistoranteSarinande Hotel Bali - RistoranteSarinande Hotel Bali - RistoranteSarinande Hotel Bali - RistoranteSarinande Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSarinande Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSarinande Hotel Bali - DintorniSarinande Hotel Bali - DintorniSarinande Hotel Bali - CameraSarinande Hotel Bali - BagnoSarinande Hotel Bali - BagnoSarinande Hotel Bali - BagnoSarinande Hotel Bali - CameraSarinande Hotel Bali - CameraSarinande Hotel Bali - CameraSarinande Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSarinande Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSarinande Hotel Bali - PiscinaSarinande Hotel Bali - ReceptionSarinande Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSarinande Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSarinande Hotel Bali - PiscinaSarinande Hotel Bali - PiscinaSarinande Hotel Bali - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B03