Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Camera Sarinande Hotel Bali - Camera Sarinande Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Sarinande Hotel Bali - Camera Sarinande Hotel Bali - Spiaggia Sarinande Hotel Bali - Camera Sarinande Hotel Bali - Piscina Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bagno Sarinande Hotel Bali - Camera Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ristorante Sarinande Hotel Bali - Camera Sarinande Hotel Bali - Dintorni Sarinande Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Dintorni Sarinande Hotel Bali - Reception
Posizione: Seminyak / Kerobokan Numero di camere: 26
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 77 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (77)
Ordina per:
Anja B. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 25 novembre 2013
Schöner entspannter Platz zum erholen

Strandnah, saubere Zimmer, nettes Personal
8,3
Sehr schön gelegenes kleines Hotel. Nur 150 Meter zum Strand. Saubere Zimmer, gute Betten, nette Mitarbeiter. Schöner Gärten und netter kl. Pool. War schon einige Male in diesem Hotel. Immer wieder nett. Einziger Nachteil, keine wäscheständer mehr vor den Zimmern, keine Möglichkeit strandhandtücher etc..aufzuhängen, was unbedingt erforderlich ist.
Maria L. Coppie Singapore, 4 agosto 2013
confortevole, rilassante.

posizione, atmosfera.
8,3
il soggiorno è stato piacevole, lo staff estremamente gentile, abbiamo anche usufruito di un tour dell'hotel. la stanza era pulita e confortevole, ma mi aspettavo un pochino di più per una super deluxe. ma nel complesso è stato un bel soggiorno.
Mark L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 maggio 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Tsjibbe J. Coppie Netherlands, 17 maggio 2015
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
Mark L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 16 maggio 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Mark L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 13 maggio 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Kellie W. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 12 maggio 2015
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8,3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
Colin E. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 20 febbraio 2015
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Donna L. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 3 febbraio 2015
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9,3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Michelle E. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 30 dicembre 2014
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7,3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - CameraSarinande Hotel Bali - CameraSarinande Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeSarinande Hotel Bali - CameraSarinande Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSarinande Hotel Bali - CameraSarinande Hotel Bali - PiscinaSarinande Hotel Bali - BagnoSarinande Hotel Bali - CameraSarinande Hotel Bali - RistoranteSarinande Hotel Bali - CameraSarinande Hotel Bali - DintorniSarinande Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelSarinande Hotel Bali - DintorniSarinande Hotel Bali - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C01