oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Camera Sarinande Hotel Bali - Camera Sarinande Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Sarinande Hotel Bali - Camera Sarinande Hotel Bali - Spiaggia Sarinande Hotel Bali - Camera Sarinande Hotel Bali - Piscina Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bagno Sarinande Hotel Bali - Camera Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ristorante Sarinande Hotel Bali - Camera Sarinande Hotel Bali - Dintorni Sarinande Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Dintorni Sarinande Hotel Bali - Reception Sarinande Hotel Bali - Camera
Posizione: Seminyak / Kerobokan Numero di camere: 26
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 59 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (59)
Ordina per:
Anja B. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 25 novembre 2013
Schöner entspannter Platz zum erholen

Strandnah, saubere Zimmer, nettes Personal
8,3
Sehr schön gelegenes kleines Hotel. Nur 150 Meter zum Strand. Saubere Zimmer, gute Betten, nette Mitarbeiter. Schöner Gärten und netter kl. Pool. War schon einige Male in diesem Hotel. Immer wieder nett. Einziger Nachteil, keine wäscheständer mehr vor den Zimmern, keine Möglichkeit strandhandtücher etc..aufzuhängen, was unbedingt erforderlich ist.
Maria L. Coppie Singapore, 4 agosto 2013
confortevole, rilassante.

posizione, atmosfera.
8,3
il soggiorno è stato piacevole, lo staff estremamente gentile, abbiamo anche usufruito di un tour dell'hotel. la stanza era pulita e confortevole, ma mi aspettavo un pochino di più per una super deluxe. ma nel complesso è stato un bel soggiorno.
Muhammad F. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 31 agosto 2014
Great place to stay

Cleanliness, close to the beach, friendly staff
8,7
It's a great place to stay and close to the beach. It is little off the busier streets although it's probably only 5 minutes walk away. The staff were friendly. And there's 2 daily shuttle service to Kuta, one in the morning and one in the evening.
Gareth A. Coppie New Zealand, 24 agosto 2014
Great value

Great breakfast, close to the beach, quiet location
8,3
Nice place to stay, good value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the free airport transfer was a bonus. Room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was great.
Callahan J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 11 agosto 2014
Great location, renovations on the office take awa

Large room, refrigerator great, clean and private .
8,3
Great.
Cara C. Coppie United Kingdom, 31 maggio 2014
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3,3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!
Dean K. Gruppi Australia, 29 aprile 2014
A fantastic warm and friendly little hideaway

Easy travel distance to beaches nightlife shopping and food.
9,7
I absolutely loved the easy nature of the kind friendly staff and helpfulness. Was close to beaches food shopping and nightlife of semi yak, will stay there again.
Daniel M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 29 aprile 2014
Nice quiet close to beach and bars/restaraunts

Location, nice pool, relaxing place
7
My stay was great rooms are pretty basic but have what you need. Breakfast was ok pretty limited though. Staff were really nice only too happy to help. Only 150m to the beach, bars and shopping. Hotel has free airport transfers if staying over 3 nights. Staff also helped us out with scooter rentals and any tours, over all I'd happily stay there again
Natasha W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 4 aprile 2014
Fantastic budget hotel with amazing staff

Attentive staff, close to everything, clean rooms
9
We enjoyed it and will definitely be coming back to stay. It truly was the best value for money and the staff were an absolute delight.
Susanne S. Coppie Canada, 4 aprile 2014
Home Away From Home

friendly and attentive staff, great garden/pool setting, excellent location.
9
The Sarinande became our home away from home during a recent Bali/Gili/Lombok trip. We loved the leafy garden setting, pool and restaurant area, and efficient staff. Ask for a room that doesn't face the road, as motorcycle noise is very loud until later at night. If you stay 3 or more nights, they will pickup/dropoff at Denpasar airport.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - CameraSarinande Hotel Bali - CameraSarinande Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeSarinande Hotel Bali - CameraSarinande Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSarinande Hotel Bali - CameraSarinande Hotel Bali - PiscinaSarinande Hotel Bali - BagnoSarinande Hotel Bali - CameraSarinande Hotel Bali - RistoranteSarinande Hotel Bali - CameraSarinande Hotel Bali - DintorniSarinande Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelSarinande Hotel Bali - DintorniSarinande Hotel Bali - ReceptionSarinande Hotel Bali - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A01