Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

F. Cabahug Street cor. President Quirino Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Lahug, Cebu City, Filippine 6000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 607 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (607)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano F. Coppie Italy, 5 ottobre 2013
Sarrosa Hotel in Cebu

Comfort,eleganza e tranquillità
7,7
Il soggiorno è stato molto positivo.Camere eleganti e spaziose con un bagno molto grande e pulito. L'hotel si trova sulla strada principale che porta verso il centro della città ed è a pochi centinaia di metri dal parco di Cebu.
Segnala questa recensione
Pierluigi C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 gennaio 2013
Centro raggiungibile a piedi, hotel buono

Ottime camere a buon prezzo
8,7
Albergo ben posizionato a due passi dal centro. Camere confortevoli e ben allestite. Prima colazione a buffet in stile asiatico, no caffé espresso. La dotazione del bar in camera é su richiesta previo pagamento di una quota di 500 php. Ottimo per visitatori che hanno motivo per stare in cittá a pochi passi dal centro. Il servizio é di buon livello e la pulizia adeguata agli standards occidentali. All'occorrenza un taxi arriva in pochi minuti.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Gaysano country mall, Ayala center
Segnala questa recensione
John T. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 5 febbraio 2016
Very nice location. Clean and staff was courteous.

Clean, near Ayala , value per buck
10
Worth the stay. Will stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Benielyn L. Gruppi Philippines, 18 gennaio 2016
Good Good Good

love the staffs, foods and location 😊
9,3
What do we love here? The room is spacious, foods are delicous and the staffs are very accommodating.
Segnala questa recensione
Bernhard K. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 16 gennaio 2016
breakfast could be better and nicer

room
6,7
- room was spacious and everything fine - I asked for massage, did not get response after 2 more calls somebody came after 1 hour ( later I found out, there were 2 spas just opposite the street - breakfast room: big, unromantic, very poor selection
Segnala questa recensione
Mariecris B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 gennaio 2016
The place is good and convenient for travellers

Very convenient to the city; staffs are very accommodating
6,7
Value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Stephen F. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 29 dicembre 2015
Good for overnight or short stay

Location, easy for taxi drivers to find, close to Ayala and SM malls
7,3
Flight arrived late so I arrived in the middle of the night, was given room 400 in old wing. Room was clean and excellent the only negative was a large column around 5ft diameter in centre of room right next to bed. Making it easy to crash into if you get up in the dark. Why not position the bed further away from this obstruction? Breakfast at 295php was basic, an average Buffett of mixed Asian and western dishes, not quite fitting either market. Staff were great very accommodating at 3 in the morning when I arrived.
Segnala questa recensione
Maria M. Coppie Philippines, 28 dicembre 2015
My First Vacation in Cebu City

Super clean, hospitable staffs and relaxing accommodation to stay in.
9,3
Sarrosa International Hotel is one of the best hotel for us. The place and rooms are very neat. The housekeeping always clean our room and of course, their staff and their guards always greeted us whenever we leave and came back in the hotel. I felt like home because it is very comfortable to stay in Sarrosa. On our last day, we've tried their breakfast buffet. I just notice that they serve common foods, I suggest that they should try to serve some Cebu's Dishes such as Danggit, Bolinao and etc. We would like to thank Sarrosa Hotel for your very warm treatment to us and hope we can visit again Cebu City.
Segnala questa recensione
Youngchur S. Coppie South Korea, 23 dicembre 2015
good place

any taxi driver knew that hotel
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Wilfred A. Gruppi Philippines, 23 novembre 2015
Unattentive Staff

Location
5,7
The staff were unattentive! We've called an hour early so they can check the room before the check out time but we still waited for another hour in the lobby before they've cleared the room!! Nobody even bothered to call us that they're done checking the room!!! You should be more mindful of the your customer's time!
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu CitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RistoranteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sala per ricevimentiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sala per ricevimentiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - PalestraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - PiscinaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - PiscinaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - PalestraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sala per ricevimentiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sala per ricevimentiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RistoranteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - HallSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport e attivitàSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport e attivitàSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport e attivitàSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport e attivitàSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport e attivitàSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport e attivitàSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport e attivitàSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Business CenterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pub/LoungeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RistoranteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - HallSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Strutture e serviziSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sala conferenzeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - IngressoSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Strutture e serviziSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Strutture e serviziSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RistoranteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Strutture e serviziSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - HallSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - PiscinaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Strutture e serviziSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01