oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala conferenze Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Ristorante Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala da ballo Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala da ballo Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Reception Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hall Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala conferenze Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Piscina Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hall Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Divertimento e svago Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 299
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 490 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (490)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano F. Coppie Italy, 5 ottobre 2013
Sarrosa Hotel in Cebu

Comfort,eleganza e tranquillità
7,7
Il soggiorno è stato molto positivo.Camere eleganti e spaziose con un bagno molto grande e pulito. L'hotel si trova sulla strada principale che porta verso il centro della città ed è a pochi centinaia di metri dal parco di Cebu.
Pierluigi C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 gennaio 2013
Centro raggiungibile a piedi, hotel buono

Ottime camere a buon prezzo
8,7
Albergo ben posizionato a due passi dal centro. Camere confortevoli e ben allestite. Prima colazione a buffet in stile asiatico, no caffé espresso. La dotazione del bar in camera é su richiesta previo pagamento di una quota di 500 php. Ottimo per visitatori che hanno motivo per stare in cittá a pochi passi dal centro. Il servizio é di buon livello e la pulizia adeguata agli standards occidentali. All'occorrenza un taxi arriva in pochi minuti.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Gaysano country mall, Ayala center
Sadami H. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 7 ottobre 2014
Very good

Clean room Nice location Polite staff
8
Very confortable
Maribel P. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 30 settembre 2014
Good stay

Price. Location . Room
7
It was great. Room was good. Staff was helpful
Tim W. Coppie United States of America, 27 settembre 2014
Not good

Nothing
3,7
Just about total crap.
Guido R. Coppie Italy, 26 settembre 2014
staying at Serrosa Hotel

Room comfortable and clean.
5,3
The place is far from amenities, landmarks and beaches. The Staff at Reception were not able to indicate the local major attractions and even beaches. A place to forget...
Cynthia A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 settembre 2014
Will go back

Food.... Staff... Location
8,3
We contacted hotel for early check in. We arrived around 5am, and gave to wait 1 hour at lobby because early check in starts at 6am (w/surcharge).. My 5 year old was a bit restless due to long flight. I asked the staff if they can consider one hour because I have a kid with me, but staff said NO. So, we waited up to the last minute. When we are about to check in, staff said we have no reservation from agoda, showed them the confirmation page. The good thing is, staff is very supportive in sorting out my booking problem with agoda. In fairness to agoda, customer service also handled my issue very well. We ordered food from restaurant, I think it's reasonably priced and taste good as well. We got a room in the new wing.. I specifically asked for a room with a view because I want to take photos for my blog, but they gave me a room with a view of a very dirty terrace. Room is generally clean, but there is a distinct smell when you flush the toilet or turn on the faucet or shower.
Martin T. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 15 settembre 2014
TERRIBLE VALUE very unsanitary.
2,7
i have nothing good to say. I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu city this is hands down the worst place i've stayed in upon arrival i was greeted by insects and n ants after washing my teeth in the bathroom had no hot water for 3 days!! after a calling reception they finally sent a mechanic he then said there was no pressure going to the shower! it was unbelievable.. they give me a choice to move to another room but i was leaving the next day for another hotel i had previously booked its listed a review 7.2 it should be 4.2.. only reason i stayed here i thought it was convenient it was beside my previous hotel.. its so dirty under and around bed tbh ive lots reviews here! this hotel deserves to be known about
Michael M. Coppie Philippines, 13 settembre 2014
Money's Worth

location, price, friendly staff
7
twas pleasant stay
Rosemarie S. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 8 settembre 2014
Nice hotel

Room, location and staff
8
Nice location and attentive staff. But some facilities are not available. We just made some picture taking inside the hotel for souvenir.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala conferenzeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RistoranteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala da balloSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala da balloSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HallSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sala conferenzeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PiscinaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HallSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Divertimento e svagoSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03