oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 299
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 531 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (531)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano F. Coppie Italy, 5 ottobre 2013
Sarrosa Hotel in Cebu

Comfort,eleganza e tranquillità
7,7
Il soggiorno è stato molto positivo.Camere eleganti e spaziose con un bagno molto grande e pulito. L'hotel si trova sulla strada principale che porta verso il centro della città ed è a pochi centinaia di metri dal parco di Cebu.
Pierluigi C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 gennaio 2013
Centro raggiungibile a piedi, hotel buono

Ottime camere a buon prezzo
8,7
Albergo ben posizionato a due passi dal centro. Camere confortevoli e ben allestite. Prima colazione a buffet in stile asiatico, no caffé espresso. La dotazione del bar in camera é su richiesta previo pagamento di una quota di 500 php. Ottimo per visitatori che hanno motivo per stare in cittá a pochi passi dal centro. Il servizio é di buon livello e la pulizia adeguata agli standards occidentali. All'occorrenza un taxi arriva in pochi minuti.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Gaysano country mall, Ayala center
Noel K. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 febbraio 2015
it was the best value for money

stall / clean/modern
8
it was really good and I will go back
Eun G. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 23 febbraio 2015
It was not bad.

location, comfort , service
4,7
It was not bad as a rule. one thing is that I felt inconveniet is air. The room that I stayed at is full of dust so I felt stuff in my throat. It needs fresh air when they clean the room.
Yvonne V. Coppie Philippines, 16 febbraio 2015
not bad

location value for money
7,3
Mathias K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Denmark, 30 gennaio 2015
1.5 hour check in

hot water, decent bed, no more
3,3
Ridiculous staff. More than one hour to check us in. No water when we arrived, has to call twice to get it fixed. Gym out of order. Internet limited to 3 devices, slow and unstable. Than for we got discount through agoda. Lousy hotel. Not going back.
Craig D. Coppie Australia, 29 gennaio 2015
Very average
4,7
The rooms were old and tired, the few times we tried to use the pool it was unavailable, once due to a birthday party for non-guests, the toilet paper was rationed to one roll per day and often we ran out. Would not stay there again.
Daniel F. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 29 gennaio 2015
Cebu 2015

Staff, nice rooms, silent.
8
Nothing to complain about will stay here again.
Arlin E. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 27 gennaio 2015
the hotel is so good for travelers

elegant clean accomodating
8,3
Very relaxing. I enjoyed much on my stay there for 2days enjoy the place and above above all it is nearby cebu business center
Cynthia P. Coppie Philippines, 11 gennaio 2015
out of the way

food carpeted floor spacious
8
Great hotel, but as we found it is too far to travel to find a beach. The cost of taxi fares we may as well stayed in a beach resort and paid the extra money. No fault of the hotel, it was great, spacious rooms very comfortable and friendly helpful staff. Would stay there again but not if looking for a beach.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01