oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 299
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 520 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (520)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano F. Coppie Italy, 5 ottobre 2013
Sarrosa Hotel in Cebu

Comfort,eleganza e tranquillità
7,7
Il soggiorno è stato molto positivo.Camere eleganti e spaziose con un bagno molto grande e pulito. L'hotel si trova sulla strada principale che porta verso il centro della città ed è a pochi centinaia di metri dal parco di Cebu.
Pierluigi C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 gennaio 2013
Centro raggiungibile a piedi, hotel buono

Ottime camere a buon prezzo
8,7
Albergo ben posizionato a due passi dal centro. Camere confortevoli e ben allestite. Prima colazione a buffet in stile asiatico, no caffé espresso. La dotazione del bar in camera é su richiesta previo pagamento di una quota di 500 php. Ottimo per visitatori che hanno motivo per stare in cittá a pochi passi dal centro. Il servizio é di buon livello e la pulizia adeguata agli standards occidentali. All'occorrenza un taxi arriva in pochi minuti.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Gaysano country mall, Ayala center
Cynthia P. Coppie Philippines, 11 gennaio 2015
out of the way

food carpeted floor spacious
8
Great hotel, but as we found it is too far to travel to find a beach. The cost of taxi fares we may as well stayed in a beach resort and paid the extra money. No fault of the hotel, it was great, spacious rooms very comfortable and friendly helpful staff. Would stay there again but not if looking for a beach.
Robert C. Coppie Australia, 2 gennaio 2015
Superb Hotel.

Price, Comfort, Style.
8
Vizarlene I. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 3 dicembre 2014
room service staffs were very polite

Nice lobby,food,and rooms...
6
IT WAS VERY GOOD...
Greg S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 1 dicembre 2014
My review of Sarrosa International Hotel.

The location of the hotel is good. The staff were most impressive and tried their best to always assist. The hotel caters for the needs of all travellers.
7,7
I liked my stay there. I thought the hotel offered value for money.
Roberto G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
GOOD

AMBIANCE
7,3
VERY GOOD
Pamela G. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 27 novembre 2014
Good for a 3star hotel

breakfast buffet, hotel proximity, wifi access
8,3
Breakfast buffet was not that great but it was not that bad at all. Manager and staff is friendly and courteous. Proximity of the hotel to malls and other key places is good. Wifi access is fast. I believe i did get our moneys worth :) just what i expected for a 3-star hotel :) hotels a little old but it really didn't bother us though because we had a good stay. And the extra bed that we added was very comfortable. Not bad for P1000 worth of extra bed and that also includes breakfast. Just a suggestion,i think they should upgrade the tv and the bathroom amenties to be at par w/ other new hotels :)
Mario R. Viaggiatori singoli Chile, 24 novembre 2014
Promotion look better that reality.

Personal very polite and good services
7,3
I am still here since I book and paid for about a week. As International Hotel, amenities would be better. Internet very slow in high floors, no security boxes in rooms as is offering online. Breakfast is basic for 300 pesos, better go outside for same money and food is regular in presentation.
Maria E. Gruppi Philippines, 23 novembre 2014
Love the Big Room with Lot of Beds

Clean, Satisfying, Accessible
8,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CameraSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05