Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Savedra Beach Bungalows

Panagsama Beach 6032 Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippine 6032 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Dintorni Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Dintorni Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Terrazzo Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Terrazzo Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Camera Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Camera Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Camera Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Camera Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Camera Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Moalboal Numero di camere: 10

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 60 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (60)
Ordina per:
David W. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 23 gennaio 2016
Not bad

Location, balcony, AC
7,3
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
Segnala questa recensione
Eunyoung K. Coppie South Korea, 8 dicembre 2015
good

location and view
7
good .
Segnala questa recensione
Joaquin P. Coppie Germany, 31 agosto 2015
Good location for divers

Location, ocean view
7,7
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
Segnala questa recensione
Chris B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 6 luglio 2015
No staff
3,7
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Segnala questa recensione
Mark A. Coppie Philippines, 21 maggio 2015
was expecting much more

location food view
5,3
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Segnala questa recensione
Kathrina B. Gruppi Philippines, 9 maggio 2015
directions to the loc is not clear

stock of water, good price, comfortable beds
4,3
Satisfactory! We arrived in Moalboal proper around 4 in the afternoon but we found the hotel around 6 pm. It was very difficult to locate it.I think they need to put signboards. Reception i not 24hrs so any inquiries during night time, there will be no one to answer it.
Segnala questa recensione
Chen S. Viaggiatori singoli China, 9 marzo 2015
savedra beach bungalows

cleaness, safety,hospitality
9,3
its location is very good, there are lots of restaurants and diving centre wthin walking distance. The family room is great, very big and has 5 beds. However, the shower water somestimes switch automatically to cold water, and the tap water is small.
Segnala questa recensione
Pavlina C. Coppie Czech Republic, 26 febbraio 2015
Cucka

Location, quiet, sea
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Sy C. Famiglie con figli grandi Taiwan, 24 febbraio 2015
Nice location but noisy

sunset from balcony, close to water for snorkling, close to restaurants
8,3
Quite nice
Segnala questa recensione
Paul A. Coppie Australia, 24 novembre 2014
Fantastic Outlook

Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
8
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Savedra Beach Bungalows MoalboalSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - DintorniSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - DintorniSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - TerrazzoSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - TerrazzoSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - CameraSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - CameraSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - CameraSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - CameraSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - CameraSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07