Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Savic Hotel

Jilska 7, Prague 1 - Old Town, Praga 01, Praga, Repubblica Ceca 110 00 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Villa Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’Hotel Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Villa Savic Hotel Praga - Camera
Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Villa Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’Hotel Savic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’Hotel Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’Hotel Savic Hotel Praga - Camera
Posizione: Praga 01 Numero di camere: 27

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico

9,3

da 98 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
9,0
Posizione
9,8
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,5
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,6
Tutte le recensioni (98)
Ordina per:
Jennifer A. Coppie Philippines, 17 novembre 2015
Nice stay

Location staff food
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew K. Gruppi United Kingdom, 25 settembre 2015
Nice hotel in great location

Lovely spacious room, friendly staff and great location
9
We enjoyed a relaxing and comfortable stay at the Savic. Pleasant staff and nice rooms.
Segnala questa recensione
Yvette S. Coppie Australia, 14 agosto 2015
Charming hotel in the heart of Prague Old Town

Great Location, Beautiful Rooms and Friendly Staff
8,7
We stayed here for several nights in August. This is a beautiful boutique hotel, with charming spacious rooms and nice decor. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and spotless. We enjoyed several meals at the hotel restaurant and it's very close to the centre of Old Town with plenty of restaurants and shops close by. The hotel is a little hard to find from the street address, so look out for the hotel restaurant "Dominikana" as this is much easier to find! I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Alan S. Coppie Australia, 12 agosto 2015
Savic Hotel

Location,staff,room
9
Segnala questa recensione
Mitch E. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 21 luglio 2015
Great charming Hotel

Character, location, price
9,7
Wonderful. Definitely stay there again!
Segnala questa recensione
Jayne D. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 17 giugno 2015
A touch of elegance

The location, the decore, breakfast
10
We really enjoyed our 3 day stay here, the staff were always friendly and helpful. This hotel has an old worldly charm about it. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for its location and elegance.
Segnala questa recensione
Karen T. Coppie Australia, 15 giugno 2015
Wonderful

Room confort and size, location and breakafast
10
Very friendly helpful staff, room large and having all the modern comforts. Breakfast buffet was extremely good. We had a meal in the restaurant the first night but not impressed at all - plenty of better options for that in the area. The location was perfect in the old streets of Prague.
Segnala questa recensione
Youngwoo L. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 28 marzo 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, big room
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Hannah G. Coppie Australia, 6 marzo 2015
Fantastic hotel, very impressed

Location was great, staff were very welcoming, helpful and informative, rooms were beautiful and very clean
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Mo C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 25 febbraio 2015
Enjoyable

Clean, good location, room is very spacious
10
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Savic Hotel PragaSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - VillaSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - VillaSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - VillaSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - BagnoSavic Hotel Praga - Interno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - Interno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07