oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Savic Hotel

Jilska 7, Prague 1 - Old Town, Praga 01, Praga, Repubblica Ceca 110 00 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Savic Hotel Praga - Bagno Savic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’Hotel Savic Hotel Praga - Hall Savic Hotel Praga - Ingresso Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’Hotel Savic Hotel Praga - Hall Savic Hotel Praga - Hall Savic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’Hotel Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Pub/Lounge Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Bagno
Savic Hotel Praga - Suite Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’Hotel Savic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’Hotel Savic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’Hotel Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante
Posizione: Praga 01 Numero di camere: 27
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico

9,3

da 76 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,1
Posizione
9,7
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,6
Comfort della stanza
9,4
Cibo/pasti
8,8
Tutte le recensioni (76)
Ordina per:
Kim H. Coppie Malaysia, 16 dicembre 2014
very good location and staffs are helpful

good location. very helpful staffs.
8,7
Very pleasant
Petr N. Coppie Czech Republic, 15 dicembre 2014
Greatly located hotel to explore historical Prague

Location Location Location
8
Good room standard, nicely located hotel, with stabdard servicexand bad car accessibility
June H. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 dicembre 2014
Savic Hotel Prague

Location, decor, staff
9,7
Very enjoyable
Sirinad U. Coppie Thailand, 10 dicembre 2014
Excellent location & amenities

1) Located in a scenic part of town with very close proximity to Old Town area & Christmas market 2) Good spread of breakfast selections 3) Excellent and cozy atmosphere
9,3
Our stay at Savic Hotel was very pleasant. We were upgraded to a better room as were impressed by the cleanliness & interior design of the hotel which was cozy yet elegant. The hotel is located only 10 minutes away from the Old Town by foot and is not far from Charles Bridge, making it very easy to get around
Eunyoung C. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 20 novembre 2014
good locaiton, friendly staffs, value for money

good locaiton, friendly staffs, value for money
9,7
When I arrived at this hotel, free welcoming drinks and fruits really surprised and amazed me! hotel is quite cozy, but wider room and good buffet. Particularly very good location!
Alan S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 6 settembre 2014
Great hotel

Staff, location, style
10
Second time I have stayed here. It's a stylus, clean, comfortable, smart hotel, right in the heart of Prague 01 What really stands out were the staff, perfect English, incredibly polite and friendly. They couldn't be more helpful I'd stay here again and probably will
Helen P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 settembre 2014
Great place to stay. Very helpful staff. l

Easy access to all the sights. Helpful staff. No outside noise in room
8,7
I would be more than happy to stay again. My only problem was finding the place. I travelled by bus train and my feet from the airport. One hand I had my bag the other my goggle map. Not that simple as the hotel is on the next street to what the address shows. Thank goodness for helpful locals or I would still be walking. Please Savic a sign above the restaurant would make travelers like much happier.
Alan S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 26 agosto 2014
Great hotel

Staff were excellent, price, location
9,7
Booked via Agoda on the day of my stay. Everything was great, I was expected and welcomed. The reception staff had perfect english and were efficient and extremly polite. Room was clean and comfortable. This was a good buy and I would happily stay here again
Andrew T. Coppie Canada, 10 luglio 2014
Fabulous location in the center of the Old Town

Location, Clean Large Room
8,3
We really enjoyed the hotel. It was central to Prague and worth the extra money to be located there. Breakfast buffet was good in a pleasant atmosphere. The bathroom was very nice and modern. Sunny hallways and a beautiful courtyard.
Lori G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 8 marzo 2014
Great location, beautiful rooms.

Location, room size
10
Wonderful staff and great rooms. Location was the best!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Savic Hotel PragaSavic Hotel Praga - BagnoSavic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - HallSavic Hotel Praga - IngressoSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - HallSavic Hotel Praga - HallSavic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - Pub/LoungeSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - BagnoSavic Hotel Praga - SuiteSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - BagnoSavic Hotel Praga - BagnoSavic Hotel Praga - BagnoSavic Hotel Praga - BagnoSavic Hotel Praga - BagnoSavic Hotel Praga - BagnoSavic Hotel Praga - Interno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - Interno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - Interno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - Interno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - Interno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - VillaSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - VillaSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - VillaSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A02