Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Savic Hotel

Jilska 7, Prague 1 - Old Town, Praga 01, Praga, Repubblica Ceca 110 00

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico

9,3

da 102 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
9,0
Posizione
9,8
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,5
Comfort della stanza
9,4
Cibo/pasti
8,6
Tutte le recensioni (102)
Ordina per:
David C. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 aprile 2016
Excellent location
6,7
Lovely hotel located in the heart of the Old Town. 5 minutes walk to get to the Old Town square. We had a junior suite and it was spacious and charming. The young lady on reception was excellent. Restaurant was good but breakfast was disappointing. Well recommended for tourist visitors
Segnala questa recensione
Yilin H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Taiwan, 23 marzo 2016
Mostly very good except...
5,7
We stayed here for two nights and had a good time here, the location is super, staff are very friendly except the breakfast chief who makes omlet was coughing while making it. He should be wearing a mask if he is sick!
Segnala questa recensione
Robert C. Coppie Australia, 2 febbraio 2016
nice hotel in convenient location
6
Was upgraded on arrival. Nice big clean room. Convenient location for all attractions in Prague
Segnala questa recensione
Jennifer A. Coppie Philippines, 17 novembre 2015
Nice stay

Location staff food
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew K. Gruppi United Kingdom, 25 settembre 2015
Nice hotel in great location

Lovely spacious room, friendly staff and great location
9
We enjoyed a relaxing and comfortable stay at the Savic. Pleasant staff and nice rooms.
Segnala questa recensione
Yvette S. Coppie Australia, 14 agosto 2015
Charming hotel in the heart of Prague Old Town

Great Location, Beautiful Rooms and Friendly Staff
8,7
We stayed here for several nights in August. This is a beautiful boutique hotel, with charming spacious rooms and nice decor. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and spotless. We enjoyed several meals at the hotel restaurant and it's very close to the centre of Old Town with plenty of restaurants and shops close by. The hotel is a little hard to find from the street address, so look out for the hotel restaurant "Dominikana" as this is much easier to find! I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Alan S. Coppie Australia, 12 agosto 2015
Savic Hotel

Location,staff,room
9
Segnala questa recensione
Mitch E. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 21 luglio 2015
Great charming Hotel

Character, location, price
9,7
Wonderful. Definitely stay there again!
Segnala questa recensione
Jayne D. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 17 giugno 2015
A touch of elegance

The location, the decore, breakfast
10
We really enjoyed our 3 day stay here, the staff were always friendly and helpful. This hotel has an old worldly charm about it. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for its location and elegance.
Segnala questa recensione
Karen T. Coppie Australia, 15 giugno 2015
Wonderful

Room confort and size, location and breakafast
10
Very friendly helpful staff, room large and having all the modern comforts. Breakfast buffet was extremely good. We had a meal in the restaurant the first night but not impressed at all - plenty of better options for that in the area. The location was perfect in the old streets of Prague.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Savic Hotel PragaSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - VillaSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - VillaSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - VillaSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - BagnoSavic Hotel Praga - Interno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - Interno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07