Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Savic Hotel

Jilska 7, Prague 1 - Old Town, Praga 01, Praga, Repubblica Ceca 110 00 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Villa Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Ristorante Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Villa Savic Hotel Praga - Camera
Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Villa Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’Hotel Savic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’Hotel Savic Hotel Praga - Camera Savic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Praga 01 Numero di camere: 27
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico

9,3

da 91 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,1
Posizione
9,7
Qualità dello staff
9,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,6
Comfort della stanza
9,4
Cibo/pasti
8,7
Tutte le recensioni (91)
Ordina per:
Yvette S. Coppie Australia, 14 agosto 2015
Charming hotel in the heart of Prague Old Town

Great Location, Beautiful Rooms and Friendly Staff
8,7
We stayed here for several nights in August. This is a beautiful boutique hotel, with charming spacious rooms and nice decor. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and spotless. We enjoyed several meals at the hotel restaurant and it's very close to the centre of Old Town with plenty of restaurants and shops close by. The hotel is a little hard to find from the street address, so look out for the hotel restaurant "Dominikana" as this is much easier to find! I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Mitch E. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 21 luglio 2015
Great charming Hotel

Character, location, price
9,7
Wonderful. Definitely stay there again!
Segnala questa recensione
Jayne D. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 17 giugno 2015
A touch of elegance

The location, the decore, breakfast
10
We really enjoyed our 3 day stay here, the staff were always friendly and helpful. This hotel has an old worldly charm about it. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for its location and elegance.
Segnala questa recensione
Karen T. Coppie Australia, 15 giugno 2015
Wonderful

Room confort and size, location and breakafast
10
Very friendly helpful staff, room large and having all the modern comforts. Breakfast buffet was extremely good. We had a meal in the restaurant the first night but not impressed at all - plenty of better options for that in the area. The location was perfect in the old streets of Prague.
Segnala questa recensione
Hannah G. Coppie Australia, 6 marzo 2015
Fantastic hotel, very impressed

Location was great, staff were very welcoming, helpful and informative, rooms were beautiful and very clean
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Mo C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 25 febbraio 2015
Enjoyable

Clean, good location, room is very spacious
10
Segnala questa recensione
Michael P. Coppie United Kingdom, 18 febbraio 2015
Superlative base 'to do' Prague

The quality of the room, the excellent staff, the central location
9,3
First class! This was a very good experience, and a perfect base from which to explore the city. Our room was delightful, with half timbered ceiling and a marble bathroom. The staff were friendly, attentive and very helpful. This was one of the best hotewl experiences we've had in twenty years of 'city breaks'.
Segnala questa recensione
Feng Y. Viaggiatori singoli China, 23 gennaio 2015
good hotel

nice staff, good location and good service
9,3
a good experience, I would choise Savic hotel next time in Prague
Segnala questa recensione
Jonathan G. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 18 gennaio 2015
Excellent service, good wifi, good breakfast

Excellent service, good wifi, good breakfast
10
Great location with almost all walking distance with the attraction area. Very good services, and clean rooms with good wifi connection. A bit noise at night from the street. Overall I will stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Goesta A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 31 dicembre 2014
Right in the middle of Prague

The location, the room and the staff
9
Well we came by car and chose the hotel because of its location and the car park. We were a bit disappointed there was no car park. However, the wonderful staff took care of it with some sort of valet parking, which did cost extra. From then onwards our stay was nothing short of perfect. The hotel used to be a monastery. The rooms are at the highest standard and very clean. Best thing about the hotel is definitely its location. It is 3 min walk away from the central square of Prague and maybe 5 min walk away from the Charles Bridge.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Savic Hotel PragaSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - VillaSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - RistoranteSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - VillaSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - VillaSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - Esterno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - CameraSavic Hotel Praga - BagnoSavic Hotel Praga - Interno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - Interno dell’HotelSavic Hotel Praga - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02