oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Savoy Berlin Hotel

Fasanenstreet 9-10., Charlottenburg, Berlino, Germania 10623 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Hall Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Bagno Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Bagno Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Bagno Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Bagno Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Giardino Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Giardino Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/Lounge Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera
Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera
Posizione: Charlottenburg Numero di camere: 125
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 39 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (39)
Ordina per:
Fiorenzo V. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 24 febbraio 2012
Hotel di alta qualità, elegante

Posizione, confort
9
l'albergo è ben posizionato, il quartiere è interessante e ben servito dai trasporti pubblici. vi sono locali interessanti nei dintroni (musica, gastronomia). l'unico neo che presenta l'albergo, di cui non posso che sottolineare la qualità in ogni ambito, è un pestilenziale bar al pianterreno dove si possono fumare sigari habana. sarà il mio olfatto fine o altro, ma sentivo questo odore fino in camera. e' possibile però che prima fosse una camera fumatori.
Stefano V. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 6 febbraio 2012
hotel accogliente un pò vetusto - pos.mediocre

il ristorante e colazione
7
hotel buono rapporto qualità prezzo, posizione non proprio ottimale rispetto al centro di Berlino
Mike K. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 marzo 2014
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks

Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
7,7
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
Pauline B. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 novembre 2013
Great

position; size of roomj comfort of the room
10
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Robert D. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 25 aprile 2013
Good hotel, old-fashioned

large room, free wifi, central location
8
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
Ping O. Coppie Hong Kong, 4 aprile 2013
Good location, Bad room layout

good location
5,3
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
Delia B. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 14 marzo 2013
Clean and comfortable

Fast room service
7,7
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
Seliyan N. Coppie Malaysia, 1 febbraio 2013
Bad evening with a great breakfast

Breakfast and location
6,3
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
Brigitte S. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 11 gennaio 2013
old scholl design

located in a quite and safe area, but closed to Kurfürstendamm and Station Zoologischer Garten
8
very nice hotel, averywhere velvet and carpet. a bit old school design, but with newest tecnologies. only the smell of cigar all over the hotel is unpleasant. there is a havanna cigar lounge contected to the hotel. but staff is very friendly and helpful.
Dah M. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 8 ottobre 2012
nice and clean hotel

Execellent location, easy to go to any tourist point
9
The front desk people are friendly while we check in and check out. They are very efficient, no delay . There is a small balcony at outside of our room, which is super to view the city (we stay on sixth floor). The Internet wifi in the hotel lobby is good, but slow in the room. The lobby is cozy and comfortable, it gives me a kind of nostalgia feeling, which reminds me how people travelled in old days. The elevators are big enough for eight people , and this unusual for a classical hotel.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Berlin is a good place to walk or ride bicycle, streets are clean and safe.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Savoy Berlin Hotel BerlinoSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - HallSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - BagnoSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - BagnoSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - BagnoSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - BagnoSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - GiardinoSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - GiardinoSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/LoungeSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A01