Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Savoy Hotel

129, Dhammazadi Road, Il Nord di Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Savoy Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’Hotel Savoy Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’Hotel Savoy Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’Hotel Savoy Hotel Yangon - Camera Savoy Hotel Yangon - Interno dell’Hotel Savoy Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze Savoy Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Savoy Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Savoy Hotel Yangon - Camera Savoy Hotel Yangon - Divertimento e svago Savoy Hotel Yangon - Divertimento e svago Savoy Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’Hotel Savoy Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’Hotel Savoy Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Savoy Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Savoy Hotel Yangon - Ristorante
Savoy Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Savoy Hotel Yangon - Piscina Savoy Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Savoy Hotel Yangon - Piscina Savoy Hotel Yangon - Camera Savoy Hotel Yangon - Camera Savoy Hotel Yangon - Camera Savoy Hotel Yangon - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Il Nord di Yangon Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

8,0

da 228 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (228)
Sebastiano D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 agosto 2013
Comodo e tranquillo, relaxing.

Elegante. Tranquillo. Vicino a parchi e pagoda.
8
Assolutamente tranquilla, discreta cucina con possibilità di altri ristoranti vicini. Parchi e laghetti molto prossimi
Peter M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 6 aprile 2014
Excellent in every way!

Very comfortable,luxury at it's best and great service.
9,7
What a treat after 2 weeks of travelling around Myanmar!The room was amazing,staff were very attentive,breakfast was the best during the entire stay in the country and the pool was an added treat during the hot weather.Excellent as a whole!
Donall H. Coppie United States of America, 26 marzo 2014
5 hotel (by Yangon standards) without any pretense

Food, bar, pool area
8
A very nice stay. Comfortable room, very friendly staff and warm, welcoming atmosphere. The food is excellent and the ambiance at the bar is great for mingling.
Wong W. Coppie Singapore, 25 marzo 2014
SPECTACULAR!!

We had a spectacular time. Do not let the outside fool you. As soon as you walk in, the smell of jasmine takes your senses to a different place.
10
Paul D. Coppie United States of America, 16 marzo 2014
Relaxing, Good location, nice people

Location, food, Quiet
7,7
Very nice, relaxing, good French Food, staff very nice and location is excellent
Pamela B. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 marzo 2014
Superb colonial hotel in the middle of Yangon.

Beautiful decor, peaceful, nice pool area
9
Had a wonderful stay at The Savoy. A beautiful, colonial hotel full of character. Impeccable service and cleanliness. Cannot fault the hotel at all. Overpriced but all hotels in Yangon are at a premium. Try Onyx for a superb steak. Only a two minute walk away up a dusty side street.
Peter P. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 marzo 2014
Beautiful colonial country house boutique hotel

Beautiful old style colinial style house, with loads of character and charm. Great service and ambience. Lovely decor
8,7
A very enjoyable stay in a homely atmosphere and lovely colonial décor in the spirit of Old Burma Days. Definitely recommended for visitors to the old city
Donall B. Coppie United States of America, 7 marzo 2014
an oasis with exceptional service

attentive staff, lovely pool area & elegant decor
8,7
we stayed only one night at the savoy, and were pleased with the elegant decor, our comfortable room and most of all by the lovely pool area, which is indeed (as so many have described it) an ideal oasis after a morning of sightseeing in bustling, dusty yangon. it's the superbly trained staff, though, that earns the savoy five stars. we had several hours in transit in yangon before our morning flight from mandalay and our evening flight out of the country. when we returned to the savoy (paying a $15 pool-access fee), every request we had was met with a smile: reconfirming our flights, charging our devices, arranging taxis, posting mail and more. many other hospitality groups could learn much from the staff here.
Marie E. Coppie Sweden, 1 marzo 2014
Absolutely perfect!

the pool garden, the breakfast buffet, the atmosphere
10
I could stay here forever! The pool garden is lovely, and so is the breakfast buffet. Very nice rooms in an absolutely wonderful colonial building. If you decide to go to Yangon you should definitely stay here!
Carla W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 febbraio 2014
A perfect place to decompress

The staff, the pool and the teak floors in the room were perfect for my yoga practice!
10
Our stay was the perfect ending to our trip through Myanmar…After out 12 days all around the country we were able to decompress and truly relax and enjoy some quiet time. The star and restaurants and pool made our stay very comfortable and I would come back if I am ever lucky enough to visit this wonderful country again!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Savoy Hotel YangonSavoy Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelSavoy Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelSavoy Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelSavoy Hotel Yangon - CameraSavoy Hotel Yangon - Interno dell’HotelSavoy Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzeSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - CameraSavoy Hotel Yangon - Divertimento e svagoSavoy Hotel Yangon - Divertimento e svagoSavoy Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelSavoy Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - PiscinaSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - PiscinaSavoy Hotel Yangon - CameraSavoy Hotel Yangon - CameraSavoy Hotel Yangon - CameraSavoy Hotel Yangon - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A05