oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Savoy Hotel

129, Dhammazadi Road, Il Nord di Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Savoy Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’Hotel Savoy Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’Hotel Savoy Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’Hotel Savoy Hotel Yangon - Camera Savoy Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze Savoy Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Savoy Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Savoy Hotel Yangon - Divertimento e svago Savoy Hotel Yangon - Divertimento e svago Savoy Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’Hotel Savoy Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’Hotel Savoy Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Savoy Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Savoy Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Savoy Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Savoy Hotel Yangon - Piscina
Savoy Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Savoy Hotel Yangon - Piscina Savoy Hotel Yangon - Camera Savoy Hotel Yangon - Hall Savoy Hotel Yangon - Terrazzo Savoy Hotel Yangon - Piscina Savoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/Lounge Savoy Hotel Yangon - Hall Savoy Hotel Yangon - Reception Savoy Hotel Yangon - Hall Savoy Hotel Yangon - Camera Savoy Hotel Yangon - Ristorante
Posizione: Il Nord di Yangon Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 339 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (339)
Ordina per:
Cecilia B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 1 agosto 2014
hotel di charme

l'aria che si respira e l'arredamento tradizionale
8
molto buono tranne che per il cibo. il ristorante tradizionale non è buono soprattutto in rapporto qualità prezzo. si mangia cento volte meglio nei piccoli ristorantini della città a 5 euro che non li. inoltre sgradevole è il fatto che uno dei nostri colleghi avendo una cena pagata ha dovuto rinunciarci perchè non aveva prenotato. francamente non credo che questo atteggiamento faccia bene all'albergo. per il resto tutti molto gentili e premurosi. le stanze pulite ed eleganti.
Sebastiano D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 agosto 2013
Comodo e tranquillo, relaxing.

Elegante. Tranquillo. Vicino a parchi e pagoda.
8
Assolutamente tranquilla, discreta cucina con possibilità di altri ristoranti vicini. Parchi e laghetti molto prossimi
Stuart P. Coppie United Kingdom, 26 febbraio 2015
Excellent

interior decor, food, staff,
10
Really appreciated the quality of the hotel. It has been finished very well. The hard wood floors are fantastic, staff are great, and the food was delicious.
Nancy T. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 febbraio 2015
Thoroughly enjoyable stay

Beautiful old colonial feel, exceptional breakfast buffet and extremely friendly and helpful staff
10
We only stayed two nights on our way to Bagan and wished we had also booked for our return to Yangon but unfortunately not available. The hotel is well located, has a wonderful old world charm and the staff could not be more helpful. We ate two nights at the French bistro and were pleased both evenings with our meal and service. We liked that the hotel did not cater to tour groups (which we experienced at other hotels on our stay) and felt very much at home.
Helene V. Famiglie con figli grandi France, 19 febbraio 2015
a dream, when you are arriving in Myamar.

architecture/food
10
great
Eliana L. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 15 febbraio 2015
Nice colonial hotel

The atmosphere, the staff and security
7,3
It was good except one day it was noisy due to works next door and surrounding area full of potholes.
Susannah M. Coppie Australia, 13 febbraio 2015
Fabulous

Staff staff and colonial feel
8,3
Lovely
Tobi-Lee V. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 30 gennaio 2015
beautiful yangon

staff. room. food.
10
Wonderfull will be returning
Robert O. Coppie Australia, 25 gennaio 2015
Lovely little hotel with amazing food

Food, room, staff
9
Lovely little place! Nice room, nice pool area but best of all the amazing food. Everything we ate was delicious!! Location is ok, near lake and temple,but little far from downtown. Lovely stay though, I'd recommend .
Antony L. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 11 gennaio 2015
Stayed to take part in the Yangon Halaf Marathon J

Old World Charm
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Savoy Hotel YangonSavoy Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelSavoy Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelSavoy Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelSavoy Hotel Yangon - CameraSavoy Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzeSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - Divertimento e svagoSavoy Hotel Yangon - Divertimento e svagoSavoy Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelSavoy Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - PiscinaSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - PiscinaSavoy Hotel Yangon - CameraSavoy Hotel Yangon - HallSavoy Hotel Yangon - TerrazzoSavoy Hotel Yangon - PiscinaSavoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/LoungeSavoy Hotel Yangon - HallSavoy Hotel Yangon - ReceptionSavoy Hotel Yangon - HallSavoy Hotel Yangon - CameraSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - PiscinaSavoy Hotel Yangon - IngressoSavoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/LoungeSavoy Hotel Yangon - HallSavoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/LoungeSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - BagnoSavoy Hotel Yangon - BagnoSavoy Hotel Yangon - BagnoSavoy Hotel Yangon - BagnoSavoy Hotel Yangon - Interno dell’HotelSavoy Hotel Yangon - BagnoSavoy Hotel Yangon - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B04