oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Savoy Hotel

129, Dhammazadi Road, Il Nord di Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Savoy Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Savoy Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Savoy Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Savoy Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Savoy Hotel Yangon - Piscina Savoy Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Savoy Hotel Yangon - Piscina Savoy Hotel Yangon - Hall Savoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/Lounge Savoy Hotel Yangon - Hall Savoy Hotel Yangon - Reception Savoy Hotel Yangon - Hall Savoy Hotel Yangon - Camera Savoy Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Savoy Hotel Yangon - Piscina Savoy Hotel Yangon - Ingresso
Savoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/Lounge Savoy Hotel Yangon - Hall Savoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/Lounge Savoy Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Savoy Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bagno Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bagno Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bagno Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bagno Savoy Hotel Yangon - Interno dell’Hotel Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bagno Savoy Hotel Yangon - Camera
Posizione: Il Nord di Yangon Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 357 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (357)
Ordina per:
Cecilia B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 1 agosto 2014
hotel di charme

l'aria che si respira e l'arredamento tradizionale
8
molto buono tranne che per il cibo. il ristorante tradizionale non è buono soprattutto in rapporto qualità prezzo. si mangia cento volte meglio nei piccoli ristorantini della città a 5 euro che non li. inoltre sgradevole è il fatto che uno dei nostri colleghi avendo una cena pagata ha dovuto rinunciarci perchè non aveva prenotato. francamente non credo che questo atteggiamento faccia bene all'albergo. per il resto tutti molto gentili e premurosi. le stanze pulite ed eleganti.
Sebastiano D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 agosto 2013
Comodo e tranquillo, relaxing.

Elegante. Tranquillo. Vicino a parchi e pagoda.
8
Assolutamente tranquilla, discreta cucina con possibilità di altri ristoranti vicini. Parchi e laghetti molto prossimi
Daniel B. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 aprile 2015
Good but lacking the finishing touches

Standard of the room, colonial style, pool area
8
Joanna C. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 aprile 2015
Colonial splendour!

Colonial ambience, swimming pool and lounging area, breakfast
8
Very enjoyable. So nice to be able to relax in such gorgeous settings to recover from the hecticness and heat of Rangoon!
Amy D. Coppie United States of America, 30 marzo 2015
Savoy

Staff was soooo amazing, the pool was just perfect and the bar is so comfortable and felt like you went back in time
10
If I return to Yangon I wouldn't stay anywhere else. Really loved the staff, friendliest people I have met so far on my trip, always smiling, even when we had our 4 o'clock wake up
Malina C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 25 marzo 2015
A comfortable stay

The staff were very attentive and friendly. The rooms were very large and comfortable. Good was delicious.
9,7
We had a great stay with our children. The food was fantastic, rooms kept clean and the hotel service was friendly and professional. Would love to stay again!!
Alexandra B. Coppie Switzerland, 22 marzo 2015
We felt like home

Service, ambiance and food in french bistrot
3,3
Peter M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 15 marzo 2015
Sublime

Location,staff and the sheer comfort
9,3
As a returning guest after a lengthy trip around Myanmar,it was a delight to be reminded of the sheer old-world style of this hotel.It was like being transported back into an era of opulence,luxury and comfort,with every need and request being met. The staff were wonderful.location was very central and convenient and I will certainly stay there again.
Nicolas S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 14 marzo 2015
Savoy !!!

Staff, food and room
10
Really fantastic
Andrea L. Coppie United States of America, 13 marzo 2015
Marvelous hotel with an old feel

The floors , the room and the ambiance were lovely
10
Our stay was better than Yangon. Breakfast is delicious and the hotel oasis in the city.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Savoy Hotel YangonSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - PiscinaSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - PiscinaSavoy Hotel Yangon - HallSavoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/LoungeSavoy Hotel Yangon - HallSavoy Hotel Yangon - ReceptionSavoy Hotel Yangon - HallSavoy Hotel Yangon - CameraSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - PiscinaSavoy Hotel Yangon - IngressoSavoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/LoungeSavoy Hotel Yangon - HallSavoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/LoungeSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - BagnoSavoy Hotel Yangon - BagnoSavoy Hotel Yangon - BagnoSavoy Hotel Yangon - BagnoSavoy Hotel Yangon - Interno dell’HotelSavoy Hotel Yangon - BagnoSavoy Hotel Yangon - CameraSavoy Hotel Yangon - Cibo e bevandeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Cibo e bevandeSavoy Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSavoy Hotel Yangon - Interno dell’HotelSavoy Hotel Yangon - Cibo e bevandeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Cibo e bevandeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Cibo e bevandeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Cibo e bevandeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Cibo e bevandeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Cibo e bevandeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Cibo e bevandeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Cibo e bevandeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Interno dell’HotelSavoy Hotel Yangon - Interno dell’HotelSavoy Hotel Yangon - Interno dell’HotelSavoy Hotel Yangon - Interno dell’HotelSavoy Hotel Yangon - Interno dell’HotelSavoy Hotel Yangon - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03