oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hall Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Giardino Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Dintorni Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Ristorante Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Giardino
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bagno
Posizione: Legian Numero di camere: 70
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 995 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
6,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,1
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (995)
Ordina per:
Davide A. Coppie Italy, 14 gennaio 2012
posizione quasi buona e non accogliente

la camera non è male e il ristorante passabile
3,7
appena arrivati alla reception non riuscivano a trovare la nostra prenotazione e quando è stata trovata hanno provato in tutte le maniere di darci una camera diversa da quella prenotata e abiamo notato che questa cosa è successa anche con altre persone
Maximiliano C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 30 novembre 2011
Hotel carino e in buona posizione

Posizione
7,7
il soggiorno è piacevole confortato dalla piscinotta dove ci si può rinfrescare dal caldo che è veramente notevole. il cibo è buono e le bevande direi ottime
Suggerimento: Senza presunzione direi che potrebbero profumare le lenzuola con un qualche stratagemma perchè a causa dell'umidità le lenzuola e le federe sanno un pò di muffa.
Raymond B. Coppie Australia, 19 febbraio 2015
Outstanding value for money

Price, Bali style rooms, WiFi in rooms
8,7
Big rooms with TV, DVD, AC And WiFi in the deluxe rooms. We love the bali style deluxe rooms the best. You also get a modest fruit salad breakfast but additional items are available at a small additional cost. The restaurant has a wide range of tasty foods and very inexpensive prices. We ate in the hotel restaurant for several lunches. Recommended for the budget traveller - we love it.
Reuben M. Coppie Canada, 16 febbraio 2015
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

location
4,3
John K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 12 febbraio 2015
i dont come back any more

cheap
3,7
Needed to upgrades..
Sophie M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 9 febbraio 2015
Fantastic, well located budget accommodation

The staff, location, cleanliness, value, secure
9
I love the staff, such great value. And location is great. Close enough to party, quiet enough to relax. Weary walk to the beach. Airport is easily accessible too.
Zulfadli Z. Gruppi Malaysia, 8 febbraio 2015
Just ok

Just ok
5,7
Henri L. Viaggiatori singoli Estonia, 5 febbraio 2015
Worst hotel I have ever been to

Good location
4
I was travelling on a tight budget until so far in Bali and some of those places where I stayed were really nice. was by far the worst hotel I have ever been in. The hotel itself look very worn by time and the pool was far from clean. My room smelled like mold or chemicals and was very dirty and worn as well. I stayed at a more expensive, apparently more luxurious room by accident but nothing seemed like it.
Mario R. Gruppi Indonesia, 31 gennaio 2015
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Cheap. Quite strategic location. Friendly staffs.
6,7
It was good, compared to the price and everything. Despite the free breakfast only a plate of fruits and a toast, it was okay.
Mohd R. Gruppi Singapore, 14 gennaio 2015
Great location

Near to the beach,shopping etc
7,7
For budget travellers

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HallSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GiardinoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - DintorniSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RistoranteSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - TerrazzoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GiardinoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - TerrazzoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A08