Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hall Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Giardino Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Dintorni Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Ristorante Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Giardino
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bagno Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Dintorni Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Dintorni
Posizione: Legian Numero di camere: 70
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
6,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,0
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (1039)
Ordina per:
Davide A. Coppie Italy, 14 gennaio 2012
posizione quasi buona e non accogliente

la camera non è male e il ristorante passabile
3,7
appena arrivati alla reception non riuscivano a trovare la nostra prenotazione e quando è stata trovata hanno provato in tutte le maniere di darci una camera diversa da quella prenotata e abiamo notato che questa cosa è successa anche con altre persone
Segnala questa recensione
Maximiliano C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 30 novembre 2011
Hotel carino e in buona posizione

Posizione
7,7
il soggiorno è piacevole confortato dalla piscinotta dove ci si può rinfrescare dal caldo che è veramente notevole. il cibo è buono e le bevande direi ottime
Suggerimento: Senza presunzione direi che potrebbero profumare le lenzuola con un qualche stratagemma perchè a causa dell'umidità le lenzuola e le federe sanno un pò di muffa.
Segnala questa recensione
Miranda B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 26 agosto 2015
Good location

Location, staff and cleanliness
8,7
Relaxing, comfortable and the staff are always helpful I have stayed in this hotel about 6 times over the last 10 years and it's always been great, I've stayed solo, with my family or with my friends and ive always enjoyed myself
Segnala questa recensione
James B. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 26 agosto 2015
Basic but handy

Cheap cheap cheap
5,7
I only stayed 1 night...it was OK...just. Met some young people from the UK over breakfast that said they loved it and had stayed there before...personally, I only needed a cheap, transit hotel so I could sleep, shower and have a basic (and it was that) breakfast...I got what I paid for. I suppose for some it would seem ideal and an oasis..but not to me. Location was right in the heart of Kuta in one of the major, small backlanes...some might find it hard to find. They have an OK pool and the staff were friendly and pleasant..but then that's what you expect in Bali everywhere. If you're disappointed don't blame me.
Segnala questa recensione
Shu N. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 23 agosto 2015
You get what you pay for

Cheap, good location, pool
5,3
Wifi doesn't work well, so frustrated. No hot water in the shower room. So many Mosquitos If u don't care about them, I would be nice.
Segnala questa recensione
Nicholas T. Coppie Australia, 15 agosto 2015
Hotel SAYANG

value for money location and quiet ares
9
Segnala questa recensione
Monique M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 10 agosto 2015
d

d
6
c
Segnala questa recensione
Debra M. Gruppi Australia, 9 agosto 2015
Biudget hotel in grear location

location, price, staff
8,7
I have stayed here numerous times (5 times this year in fact) and will return. I choose this hotel as it is near a shop (Kartini shop)run by a Balinese family I have known for many years and allows me to spend lots of time with them. The hotel is basic but very adequate for my needs. Pleasant pool, reasonable priced restaurant (and Bintang). Close to the beach and the nightclub area and numerous restaurants in very close proximity. There is also a 24 hour mini-mart right at the entrance which is very handy (near Kartini shop). Make sure to call into Kartini shop run by Putu and Nyoman and their young girls Emili and Olivia and support a genuine hardworking family. Nyoman also offers tours and transport - I can vouch for his safe driving and reasonable price and he has a lovely new vehicle.
Segnala questa recensione
Jillian B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 luglio 2015
ok

location
6,7
just ok- the staff were noisy from about 4am but very nice at all times; the pool is tiny and crowded only because not much room around it
Segnala questa recensione
Nalinnipha C. Coppie Thailand, 24 luglio 2015
lowest of the low in Bali

Staff attitude was acceptable. Free pool table was good fun. The highlight of my stay was the departure.
3
- smelled of drains - no hot water - no towels - fan was broken - door didnt lock properly - majorly overpriced - swimming pool was unclean
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HallSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GiardinoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - DintorniSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RistoranteSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - TerrazzoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GiardinoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - TerrazzoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BagnoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - DintorniSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Dintorni


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05