oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hall Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Giardino Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Giardino Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Dintorni
Posizione: Legian Numero di camere: 70

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 942 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
6,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,1
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (942)
Ordina per:
Davide A. Coppie Italy, 14 gennaio 2012
posizione quasi buona e non accogliente

la camera non è male e il ristorante passabile
3,7
appena arrivati alla reception non riuscivano a trovare la nostra prenotazione e quando è stata trovata hanno provato in tutte le maniere di darci una camera diversa da quella prenotata e abiamo notato che questa cosa è successa anche con altre persone
Maximiliano C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 30 novembre 2011
Hotel carino e in buona posizione

Posizione
7,7
il soggiorno è piacevole confortato dalla piscinotta dove ci si può rinfrescare dal caldo che è veramente notevole. il cibo è buono e le bevande direi ottime
Suggerimento: Senza presunzione direi che potrebbero profumare le lenzuola con un qualche stratagemma perchè a causa dell'umidità le lenzuola e le federe sanno un pò di muffa.
Nancy S. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 10 settembre 2014
better than what the reviews say!!!

clean pool! good and cheap restaurant! there are some helpful and really nice people working!
8
Joanne N. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 settembre 2014
I have been staying regularly since 1990.

Staff remember you and know you
8,3
Great location close to the beach at a great price. Staff look after you and aim to please. It is a family owned business where the staff have been there for years. it feels like home in Bali. It's not perfect but people care for you and will help you with whatever you need. Visit and enjoy
Christine R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 settembre 2014
great value for money

wonderful helpful staff,rooms cleaned every morning while I was at breakfast.lovely big deluxe room
9,3
I have stayed there three times and always enjoy my stay,it is only a budget hotel,but well situated and fabulous staff,I love that I can park my motor bike at my room,in the deluxe ground floor rooms.very cheap restaurant with great staff.would not recommend to any one who is looking for luxury,bathrooms are very old, but the hotel had every thing I needed for a budget hotel,I will stay again
Stephen C. Coppie Australia, 4 settembre 2014
Love this place it's the best value for money

Love the staff .,the hotel location great value
10
Always good as usual will not stay anywhere else I have stayed many times I feel right at home just love the sayang mertha hotel
Nee R. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 31 agosto 2014
Very close to all the destination

Clean, Comforth, Big Room
9,3
Great
Riski B. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 30 agosto 2014
best price

good I like this hotel
7,7
James P. Viaggiatori singoli India, 27 agosto 2014
good

budget,
6,7
Mitch B. Gruppi Australia, 24 agosto 2014
Great stay

Pool, service and common are
8,7
It was comfortable, clean, great landscape around the grounds an terrific service. Enjoyed my stay in Bali a lot more because of it.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HallSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GiardinoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GiardinoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3A03