Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 1087 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
6,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,0
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (1087)
Ordina per:
Davide A. Coppie Italy, 14 gennaio 2012
posizione quasi buona e non accogliente

la camera non è male e il ristorante passabile
3,7
appena arrivati alla reception non riuscivano a trovare la nostra prenotazione e quando è stata trovata hanno provato in tutte le maniere di darci una camera diversa da quella prenotata e abiamo notato che questa cosa è successa anche con altre persone
Segnala questa recensione
Maximiliano C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 30 novembre 2011
Hotel carino e in buona posizione

Posizione
7,7
il soggiorno è piacevole confortato dalla piscinotta dove ci si può rinfrescare dal caldo che è veramente notevole. il cibo è buono e le bevande direi ottime
Suggerimento: Senza presunzione direi che potrebbero profumare le lenzuola con un qualche stratagemma perchè a causa dell'umidità le lenzuola e le federe sanno un pò di muffa.
Segnala questa recensione
Jason W. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 28 gennaio 2016
Good value for money

Close to beach friendly staff and quite rooms
8
Segnala questa recensione
Khaled K. Coppie United Arab Emirates, 25 gennaio 2016
Not close to airport, dirty towels and room
2,3
Location is not close to airport around 70.000 by bluebird taxi.. Towels are so dirty , room so smelly , noise , however I paid for superior room! U will spoil ur vacation don't go there , my wife was mad at me to book this hotel , it's like a ware house
Segnala questa recensione
Jiri F. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 16 gennaio 2016
Good budget hotel

rooms are clean ... beach is close...food and beer is cheap
6,7
This is my 2nd stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Segnala questa recensione
Selam T. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 6 gennaio 2016
Good value for money

location, price, clean
10
Just stayed for one night to catch a flight the next day. Room was clean, convenient store across the hotel, bank not even a 2 min walk. Not far from the airport, staff was friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Adam L. Viaggiatori singoli South Africa, 3 gennaio 2016
Cheap bed and location

Cheap location staff
8,3
Don't look at this hotel with a western mindset and expect a cheap room for this price to have absolute luxury.If you looking for absolute luxury , this hotel is not for you. If you plan on exploring Bali everyday. Then it is perfect. Staff try their best and are friendly to make your stay comfortable. Right opposite a convenient store . Beer was actually cheaper in the hotel bar than the store across the road.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael F. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 2 gennaio 2016
Good position for bars and restaurants

Staff members very good
7,7
I enjoyed my stay there wifi was good food was good room was basic but it's a 1 star hotel so what do you expect. The pool was clean and my taxi to the airport was cheap as
Segnala questa recensione
Michael S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 gennaio 2016
Sayang Maha Martha hotel

1.location 2.staff friendliness and performance 3.comfortable
7,7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
John M. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 27 dicembre 2015
Disapointing

The a/c worked, the TV worked, the mini fridge worked.
3,3
Booked 2 Deluxe rooms for 5 of us, one room with extra bed. The extra bed was a mattress on the floor (no third towel or comp water). Bedding was old and smelly. Water pressure so low that a shower was difficult. Breakfast is weak coffee or tea, toast w/butter and watered down juice or a fruit plate. At checkout, housekeeping reported 2 bottles of water missing from the mini bar in the 3 person room (one 350 ml and one litre). I had to return to the room and point out that the one litre bottle was still in the mini bar. They wanted to charge for the small water. I pointed out that no complimentary bottle of water was provided for the third person. She said we should have called and asked for one (no phones in the rooms). I said we were not provided or five bottles ofvwater on day two. Again, we should have called. Obviously the staff is not trained to make up a room. At night the whole place becomes a big parking garage, making room access a slalom course. The hotel is located on a one way gang, taxis charge a premium to take you there. Definately won't return to this place, total ripoff!
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HallSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GiardinoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - DintorniSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RistoranteSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - TerrazzoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GiardinoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - TerrazzoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BagnoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - DintorniSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Dintorni


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03