oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hall Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Giardino Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Giardino Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Dintorni
Posizione: Legian Numero di camere: 70

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 958 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
6,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,1
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (958)
Ordina per:
Davide A. Coppie Italy, 14 gennaio 2012
posizione quasi buona e non accogliente

la camera non è male e il ristorante passabile
3,7
appena arrivati alla reception non riuscivano a trovare la nostra prenotazione e quando è stata trovata hanno provato in tutte le maniere di darci una camera diversa da quella prenotata e abiamo notato che questa cosa è successa anche con altre persone
Maximiliano C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 30 novembre 2011
Hotel carino e in buona posizione

Posizione
7,7
il soggiorno è piacevole confortato dalla piscinotta dove ci si può rinfrescare dal caldo che è veramente notevole. il cibo è buono e le bevande direi ottime
Suggerimento: Senza presunzione direi che potrebbero profumare le lenzuola con un qualche stratagemma perchè a causa dell'umidità le lenzuola e le federe sanno un pò di muffa.
David K. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 27 novembre 2014
big room close to everything

location room size
8,7
Hotel is older very large rooms bathroom could do with a reno but other than that very nice stay. Quite place but walking distance to bars clubs resturaunts
Charmagne F. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 5 novembre 2014
Good location

Location, pool, friendly staff
7
I stayed 2nights at Sayang Maha Merta Hotel and thought the staff friendly and helpful, room comfortable, included breakfast adequate, pool clean and in walking distance to beach, markets, money exchange, restaurants etc
Afdal A. Coppie Indonesia, 4 novembre 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Good location, near the beach and easy access to everyting
7
I must say that I may not be satisfied with many things in this hotel, but it is a budget hotel. The most important things were the room was clean, AC was running, the toilet was clean and the hot water was ok. The location, was 5 minutes walk to kuta beach and 5 minutes walk to the crowd of Jalan Legian. Nearby, you can find 24 hours mini market, car and motor bike rental and many restaurants.
Miranda B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 23 ottobre 2014
Comfortable hotel and friendly staff

Rooms cleaned daily.
8,7
We had a great stay as usual, staff are always friendly and they are all great with the kids. Rooms are cleaned daily and beds are comfortable. Swimming pool, restaurant and everything you could need within walking distance. Safety deposit boxes are available and I use them everytime I stay there for passports and cash. The kids had a great time which meant I did too. Nice work sayang maha mertha Miranda and the girls x
Debra M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 23 ottobre 2014
A great budget option, exceeded expectaions!

price, location, staff
8,3
I chose this hotel because of location - a Bali family I have known for several years work at "Kartini Shop" directly across the lane. Putu, Nyoman and their daughters Emili and Olivia are in the shop every day (call in and support a lovely local family)and I wanted to be near them this visit to spend more time with them. Location (and price) were the main reason I chose this hotel, but I was pleasantly surprised by all aspects. Lovely clean room, efficient air con, new TV (which I never turned on), quiet room, comfy bed...adequate brekky and friendly staff. Overall a very pleasant stay and I will definitely return. I visit Bali several times year and have stayed at many places. This is "no frills" and rough around the edges...but in my opinion (as a regular traveller) excellent value for money in comparison to other places I have stayed.
Handy H. Gruppi Indonesia, 19 ottobre 2014
value for money

cheap but..
4,3
Janene H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 ottobre 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed this hotel!

Lovely staff, close to everything, and clean room & bathroom.
10
Had a great 10 nights at SMM...the bed was comfortable, room clean, and bathroom (even the toilet) was clean! The pool was adequate, had a great massage by the lovely lady at the hotel, and although I don't eat breakfast, I enjoyed a lovely cup of tea each morning. I had originally booked a room with cold water, and the staff were more than happy when I arrived to find me a hot water room and instead of charging me the full price for the hot water room, they gave me a discount and for $25 I was extremely happy. There was a bit of road work going on outside the hotel at night, but inside my room (115) I heard nothing. I presume the road would be near completion now, which will make walking to and from the hotel a lot easier from here on (after all, it is a single lane alley where cars drive 2 way). Would recommend this hotel to anyone who enjoys a peaceful, cheap and clean stay in Bali!
Partha B. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 14 ottobre 2014
You get What you pay for!

old, cheap, and jhumpa.
6,3
Before booking the price for airport pickup was 70,000idr. after booking asked for 120,000. when protested said will pick up for 70,000idr. on arrival, the pickup never arrived. called said too late to pickup. they had our arrival time. why not inform in advance. took a taxi and was very difficult to find. moved in circles for hours. good things: restaurant, and there is a driver 'WAYAN' who stays in the hotel and conducts taxi and tours. he is good.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HallSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GiardinoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GiardinoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3C08