oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bagno Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Ristorante Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hall Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Giardino
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Giardino Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Dintorni
Posizione: Legian Numero di camere: 70

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 921 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
5,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,1
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (921)
Ordina per:
Davide A. Coppie Italy, 14 gennaio 2012
posizione quasi buona e non accogliente

la camera non è male e il ristorante passabile
3,7
appena arrivati alla reception non riuscivano a trovare la nostra prenotazione e quando è stata trovata hanno provato in tutte le maniere di darci una camera diversa da quella prenotata e abiamo notato che questa cosa è successa anche con altre persone
Maximiliano C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 30 novembre 2011
Hotel carino e in buona posizione

Posizione
7,7
il soggiorno è piacevole confortato dalla piscinotta dove ci si può rinfrescare dal caldo che è veramente notevole. il cibo è buono e le bevande direi ottime
Suggerimento: Senza presunzione direi che potrebbero profumare le lenzuola con un qualche stratagemma perchè a causa dell'umidità le lenzuola e le federe sanno un pò di muffa.
Laura G. Coppie Denmark, 3 luglio 2014
Decent, average hotel

Location, near the beach, good staff
7
An average hotel at a fair price. No internet in our room, but internet was available in the restaurant and lobby. Breakfast was not great (two pieces of toasted bread, coffee or tea, and some fruit), but this seems common for most budget/average hotels in this area of Indonesia. The staff was polite and attentive and helped us when we needed to find something in the city. Location was also pretty good; only a short walk to the beach (approx. 10-15 min on foot). Overall the hotel is okay for the price, but we would consider looking elsewhere if visiting Kuta again.
Jimmy G. Gruppi Australia, 8 giugno 2014
Great value for little money

It was cheap providing the essentials of a bed, shower and cleanliness.
7,7
Alexandre S. Gruppi Brazil, 7 giugno 2014
Good

Pool and location
8
Benjamin H. Gruppi Denmark, 26 maggio 2014
Bed bugs in the 3 rooms we had , don't go there

Walking distance to beach and shopping
3
There we bed bugs, and I got bitten everywhere on my body , discussing and I didn't want to sleep there the last night. We saw them crawling under the sheet, after we changed rooms I kept getting bitten. They can go into your backpack and you will never get rid of them. This is a big problem on this hotel , and should be on all of Bali. But this was just so bad and I would never go to this hotel and hope you won't. Breakfast is only 2 toasted Breads, that's it..
Pattarapan P. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 20 maggio 2014
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

no more
4,3
to me, this is going to be the last time for the budget hotel. the water from shower smells unpleasant and have something come with the water! Lucky me that I found out for the last 3 days, so I didn't take a shower for my last 3 days, still thinking if I found out for the first day I may have to cancel it, and back home immediately. do not think about business trip in Jakarta after my vacation in bali. this is too much for someone who massively scared of parasite like me.
Kim M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 16 maggio 2014
Quiet ,Friendly and Relaxing

Pool ,Gardens and Friendly Staff
6,7
Except for Electric problems ,I had a very enjoyable 3 weeks at the hotel ,And have stayed here a few times now
Diede D. Gruppi Netherlands, 9 maggio 2014
A relaxt stay

Pool, location, food
6,7
We booked a fan room to save some money, but upgraded to an AC room as we found it to hot at night. It's a really comfortable hotel and its close to the beach, restaurants and shopping area. A nice pool, free pooltable and free breakfast, can't complain!
Matthieu D. Viaggiatori singoli France, 8 maggio 2014
Nice

Location, Nice, cool
8
Good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BagnoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RistoranteSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HallSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GiardinoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GiardinoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3C06