Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 1119 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
6,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,1
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (1119)
Ordina per:
Roberto B. Coppie Italy, 16 marzo 2016
buona posizione con stanze pulite e comode, staff
5,3
.
Segnala questa recensione
Davide A. Coppie Italy, 14 gennaio 2012
posizione quasi buona e non accogliente

la camera non è male e il ristorante passabile
3,7
appena arrivati alla reception non riuscivano a trovare la nostra prenotazione e quando è stata trovata hanno provato in tutte le maniere di darci una camera diversa da quella prenotata e abiamo notato che questa cosa è successa anche con altre persone
Segnala questa recensione
Maximiliano C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 30 novembre 2011
Hotel carino e in buona posizione

Posizione
7,7
il soggiorno è piacevole confortato dalla piscinotta dove ci si può rinfrescare dal caldo che è veramente notevole. il cibo è buono e le bevande direi ottime
Suggerimento: Senza presunzione direi che potrebbero profumare le lenzuola con un qualche stratagemma perchè a causa dell'umidità le lenzuola e le federe sanno un pò di muffa.
Segnala questa recensione
Lay T. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 30 marzo 2016
Good location for flight transit
6
Good location to place to eat and seaside. Many hotels and travel agent nearby. The hotel rate is inclusive of continental breakfast. One of the cheapest of all the hotels that I have ever stayed. The staffs are extremely friendly and helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Jan M. Viaggiatori singoli Denmark, 29 marzo 2016
J
5
You get what you pay for.
Segnala questa recensione
Robert L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 28 marzo 2016
room
5,3
I think it needs some painting room good clean by staff for wont you get is ok 4 your money
Segnala questa recensione
Tuqiang Z. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 23 marzo 2016
Garden, breakfast, swimming pool, staff
5,3
It is a great money for value hotel: great price with great garden, reasonable room, nice swimming pool, shops surounded, 10-min walk to the nice beach, helpful staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Shahira R. Coppie Malaysia, 17 marzo 2016
Poor accommodation
3
1) bedsheet looks dirty didn't change 2) mosquitoes all over inside the room 3) dirty floor 4) dirty bathroom 5) shower very slow Overall didn't expect from what i see pictures from Agoda
Segnala questa recensione
Linda C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 16 marzo 2016
Nice hotel

Location
6,7
Nice but aircon not working,staff were helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 marzo 2016
Disgusting
1,7
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed out anywhere in the world. I booked the best room that they had and they gave me the worst room they had. They advertised a flat screen tv and my tv was a 30yr oldTV that was smaller than my tablet with only static. The included breakfast was an absolute joke consisting of two barely edible pieces of stale toast and a tiny bit of fruit. When I complained about the room they blamed Agoda for the mistake, it wasn't till I show them my booking on my phone until they admitted fault. In short you be better off sleeping on the beach than in this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HallSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GiardinoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - DintorniSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RistoranteSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - TerrazzoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GiardinoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - TerrazzoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BagnoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - DintorniSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Dintorni


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02