oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Camera Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hall Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Giardino Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Giardino Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Dintorni
Posizione: Legian Numero di camere: 70

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 950 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
6,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,1
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (950)
Ordina per:
Davide A. Coppie Italy, 14 gennaio 2012
posizione quasi buona e non accogliente

la camera non è male e il ristorante passabile
3,7
appena arrivati alla reception non riuscivano a trovare la nostra prenotazione e quando è stata trovata hanno provato in tutte le maniere di darci una camera diversa da quella prenotata e abiamo notato che questa cosa è successa anche con altre persone
Maximiliano C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 30 novembre 2011
Hotel carino e in buona posizione

Posizione
7,7
il soggiorno è piacevole confortato dalla piscinotta dove ci si può rinfrescare dal caldo che è veramente notevole. il cibo è buono e le bevande direi ottime
Suggerimento: Senza presunzione direi che potrebbero profumare le lenzuola con un qualche stratagemma perchè a causa dell'umidità le lenzuola e le federe sanno un pò di muffa.
Miranda B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 23 ottobre 2014
Comfortable hotel and friendly staff

Rooms cleaned daily.
8,7
We had a great stay as usual, staff are always friendly and they are all great with the kids. Rooms are cleaned daily and beds are comfortable. Swimming pool, restaurant and everything you could need within walking distance. Safety deposit boxes are available and I use them everytime I stay there for passports and cash. The kids had a great time which meant I did too. Nice work sayang maha mertha Miranda and the girls x
Handy H. Gruppi Indonesia, 19 ottobre 2014
value for money

cheap but..
4,3
Janene H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 ottobre 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed this hotel!

Lovely staff, close to everything, and clean room & bathroom.
10
Had a great 10 nights at SMM...the bed was comfortable, room clean, and bathroom (even the toilet) was clean! The pool was adequate, had a great massage by the lovely lady at the hotel, and although I don't eat breakfast, I enjoyed a lovely cup of tea each morning. I had originally booked a room with cold water, and the staff were more than happy when I arrived to find me a hot water room and instead of charging me the full price for the hot water room, they gave me a discount and for $25 I was extremely happy. There was a bit of road work going on outside the hotel at night, but inside my room (115) I heard nothing. I presume the road would be near completion now, which will make walking to and from the hotel a lot easier from here on (after all, it is a single lane alley where cars drive 2 way). Would recommend this hotel to anyone who enjoys a peaceful, cheap and clean stay in Bali!
Partha B. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 14 ottobre 2014
You get What you pay for!

old, cheap, and jhumpa.
6,3
Before booking the price for airport pickup was 70,000idr. after booking asked for 120,000. when protested said will pick up for 70,000idr. on arrival, the pickup never arrived. called said too late to pickup. they had our arrival time. why not inform in advance. took a taxi and was very difficult to find. moved in circles for hours. good things: restaurant, and there is a driver 'WAYAN' who stays in the hotel and conducts taxi and tours. he is good.
James C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 27 settembre 2014
Great location and value

location, price, amenities
8,7
I always stay at Sayang Maha Mertha when at Legian in Bali. Great location and value for money
Rachael T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 23 settembre 2014
Sayang not stay again.

Staff were friendly
5
I travelled with my mum staying at the Sayang for 3 nights I had chosen a superior room and on arrival it was located at the front of the hotel first floor. When the room was opened to us it completely stunk of moth balls or what is commonly used in mens urinals. The rooms were small beds hard and narrow so over all comfort was not good. On the second night we asked to be transferred away from the front of the hotel but there was no other superior rooms so we chose to down grade to a deluxe instead as we didn't get any sleep on the first night due to motor bikes and the stench of the moth balls which we removed completely from the room within half hour of arriving. Both rooms the showers were crap and we would stay here again. On a positive the staff are friendly and location is handy.
Nancy S. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 10 settembre 2014
better than what the reviews say!!!

clean pool! good and cheap restaurant! there are some helpful and really nice people working!
8
Joanne N. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 settembre 2014
I have been staying regularly since 1990.

Staff remember you and know you
8,3
Great location close to the beach at a great price. Staff look after you and aim to please. It is a family owned business where the staff have been there for years. it feels like home in Bali. It's not perfect but people care for you and will help you with whatever you need. Visit and enjoy

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - CameraSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HallSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GiardinoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GiardinoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3A05