Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

SDR Mactan Apartments (SDR Serviced Apartments)

Kiener Hills Condominium, Matumbo Road, Pusok, Isola Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

SDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - Piscina SDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - Piscina SDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - Camera SDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel SDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - Camera SDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - Camera SDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - Camera SDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - Camera SDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - Camera SDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - Camera SDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - Hall SDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - Hall SDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 30

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

6,0

da 17 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,4
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
6,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
3,9
Tutte le recensioni (17)
Ordina per:
Marcel T. Viaggiatori d'affari Switzerland, 24 luglio 2015
Biz

Proximity to MEPZ 1 and airport
6,7
OK.. Don't expect any special like fancy restaurant or bar. Rooms is very spacious and quiet
Segnala questa recensione
Sarah M. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 febbraio 2015
Excellent little apartment

Everything you could need in one room, free water cooler in room, swimming pool
7
The apartment was perfect. Everything we could have needed. The area was not to our liking but it was a stop gap between beach locations. Good supermarket 5min walk away. The outside of the building could do with some work, looks a bit scary when you get there but once inside the apartment all is forgotten. Modern decore, comfy bed, good shower. Perfect.
Segnala questa recensione
Sangsu N. Gruppi South Korea, 27 aprile 2014
employees are really bad... be careful them

only room
5,7
Segnala questa recensione
Urs A. Viaggiatori d'affari Switzerland, 18 marzo 2014
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4,7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Segnala questa recensione
Steve S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 dicembre 2013
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Segnala questa recensione
Lani G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 11 agosto 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Segnala questa recensione
Catalina C. Coppie Philippines, 20 luglio 2013
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9,3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Segnala questa recensione
Paul S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 7 marzo 2013
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Segnala questa recensione
Mary J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 novembre 2012
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Segnala questa recensione
Richard L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 20 novembre 2012
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )

large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
6
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
Sugg. su attrazioni: not far for excellent massage 250 peso at nhat thai
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

SDR Mactan Apartments Isola MactanSDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - PiscinaSDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - PiscinaSDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - CameraSDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelSDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - CameraSDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - CameraSDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - CameraSDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - CameraSDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - CameraSDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - CameraSDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - HallSDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - HallSDR Mactan Apartments Isola Mactan - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07