Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 137 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 9,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 9,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Ashley Y. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Awesome staff and place
Location, room options, staff
This place is great. The beds are big and the room options are private to dorm. the staff is very helpful and kind
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2016

Jennifer M. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Great hostel!
Everything about this place is great! The location is perfect (though it is a little hard to find, especially at night.) The ambiance is fantastic. It is very mellow unlike your typical busy hostel and sometimes you forget you're in the middle of a city. I think the best part of it all was the staff. They are wonderful and they really know how to make you feel like family. Definitely worth the money. I will be back!
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2016

Jennifer M. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Great hostel!
Everything about this place is great! The location is perfect (though it is a little hard to find, especially at night.) The ambiance is fantastic. It is very mellow unlike your typical busy hostel and sometimes you forget you're in the middle of a city. I think the best part of it all was the staff. They are wonderful and they really know how to make you feel like family. Definitely worth the money. I will be back!
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2016

HIROSHI O. - Giappone
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
everything is fine
griendly staffs,clean,location
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2016

Mariko S. - Giappone
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Great staff / location, Room was a disappointment
Staff, Location, Wi-Fi
The staff was wonderful and friendly - definitely a 5-star for them. The location was great! The Wi-Fi worked well. What didn't work well was the shower and toilet in our room. Maybe the water heater was broken but we only got cold showers (and it can get quite chilly at night and in the morning in Chiang Mai!). We had to flush the toilet about 5-10 times, which wasn't fun. The bed was comfy enough and we were given extra blankets when we asked for them (again, staff was really nice), but it was so loud all of the time. Perhaps it's because SDT Home organizes its own tours, but there was always chatter quite early in the morning and it sounded like there were people talking at the foot of our bed. All-in-all I guess we got what we paid for!
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2016

Dmitry G. - Russia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
All is good in this hostel
Free locker, towel, soap, shampoo, drinking water
Very friendly staff. Free locker, towel, soap, shampoo, drinking water
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2016

Myriam B. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Great stay
Friendly staff, comfortable room and easy to get around
Short but it was so cheap, staff was gentle offered me to shower even if I arrived too early to check-in and they checked my bags during the day, I had an activity planned and they called them to make sure that they were picking me up
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2015

chen S. - Taiwan
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
superb
staff, budget price, clean room
it was nice! very easily to make friends with those staffs. can always get helps from them once you need anything.
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2015

Jai W. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Best service in town
The people who run it; the location; the laid back vibe.
This is the second time I have stayed at SDT Home. I came back because of the service and good people who run the place like a family and who want you to be a part of it. The facilities are simple but for the budget-conscious traveler, there is no better place to be in Chaing Mai.
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2015

Aleksei G. - Russia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 9 notti - dicembre 2015
Excellent place
Very nice garden, nature vibes, friendly staff
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2015