Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Bazaar Notturno, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Bagno SDT Home Chiang Mai - Dintorni SDT Home Chiang Mai - Dintorni SDT Home Chiang Mai - Reception SDT Home Chiang Mai - Ingresso SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama
SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Villa SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Bazaar Notturno Numero di camere: 7

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 82 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,1
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (82)
Ordina per:
Fabio M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 novembre 2014
soddisfatto

la disponibiltà dello staff.....il caffè e la locazione
10
mai stato cosi bene!rapporto qualità prezzo ottimi! staff disponibile e competente.....ottimo!!
Segnala questa recensione
Chih-Ying L. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 10 agosto 2015
Cheap

Price, location close to sights, friendly staff
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Roland B. Coppie United States of America, 27 luglio 2015
Feels like Home!!

Value, Location & Staffs
8,7
Amazing place! Short walking distance to all the main attractions/Old town. The owners are very friendly and helpful. They will make sure that your stay in Chiang Mai is comfortable and memorable. We initially booked for 3 nights and decided to extend for another 3 nights. The garden is so nice and peaceful as well as the awesome lounge area. I highly recommend this amazing place!!
Segnala questa recensione
Alice H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 6 luglio 2015
So welcoming!

Staff, atmosphere, location
10
Everyone was so welcoming! As soon as I arrived a whiskey and soda was pushed into my hand and I was being fed BBQ food :') 'you're staying in our home, which makes you part of our family!' What lovely people :) it was one of the staff members' birthday that evening so we had a huge party and everyone had so much fun. The atmosphere was excellent, room was very clean and incredible value for money! I would recommend this place to any solo traveler, absolutely fantastic!
Segnala questa recensione
Sayra E. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 2 luglio 2015
Book it!

The staff is great, rooms are clean and it's really peaceful.
9,3
Amazing
Segnala questa recensione
Li T. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 26 giugno 2015
Tidy place with nice staff, definitely worth it

Nice staff, cheap, near to the night bazaar
9,7
The staff there are really helpful and friendly, sometimes they will play some music in the lobby and we could join. The room is tidy and surprisingly there were no mosquito during night. This is much more better than what I thought before and it worths its price! I also knew some new friends there, some from the Europe and some from the Asia. Will surely come here again next time.
Segnala questa recensione
Valerie V. Coppie Netherlands, 22 giugno 2015
Our home in Chiang Mai

The hotel staff are super friendly, the location is perfect, quiet but close to everything at the same time and great atmosphere!
9,7
This was the best place we've stayed at in Thailand. It feels like you're part of a family and we felt very welcomed and at home. The rooms are great for the price (300 Baht for a double room), they are super clean and there is a nice bathroom with it with a shower. You can get free water, tea and coffee all day. There is a chilling area in the middle of a small garden which looks like paradise and is great to meet other backpackers. Would higly recommend this place and will definitely come back for our next stay in Thailand!
Segnala questa recensione
Julie K. Viaggiatori singoli France, 28 maggio 2015
nice place

the garden patio, individual room, good location
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Hiroshi O. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 15 maggio 2015
friendly and kind staffs,location,good price

friendly and kind staffs,location,price
9,3
this hotel is good for backpachers or person who travels alone because staffs are all very kind and friendly and its eassy to join their drinking.location is very good.its lacated center of cchiang mai and you can walk to night bazar or famous temples.facilitie is clean and cokfortable for this price.i think you will love this hotel and staffs.nothing to complain but mosquitos(so many mosquitos at public space but almost no mosquitos in rhe rooms)i will come back at this hotel again.
Segnala questa recensione
Nina L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 maggio 2015
Fun easy hostel

Location was amazing, staff were helpful and the hostel was nice and chilled
9,7
Tops!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - BagnoSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - ReceptionSDT Home Chiang Mai - IngressoSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VillaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSDT Home Chiang Mai - BagnoSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08