oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Bazaar Notturno, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Bagno SDT Home Chiang Mai - Bagno SDT Home Chiang Mai - Bagno SDT Home Chiang Mai - Dintorni SDT Home Chiang Mai - Dintorni SDT Home Chiang Mai - Reception SDT Home Chiang Mai - Ingresso SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama
SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Villa SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Villa SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Bazaar Notturno Numero di camere: 7

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 23 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,0
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (23)
Ordina per:
Fabio M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 novembre 2014
soddisfatto

la disponibiltà dello staff.....il caffè e la locazione
10
mai stato cosi bene!rapporto qualità prezzo ottimi! staff disponibile e competente.....ottimo!!
Grant V. Coppie South Africa, 18 dicembre 2014
Comfortable enough for the price paid

Location price
7,3
Kendra M. Coppie United States of America, 2 dicembre 2014
ok for chiang mai

location, clean, nice bathrooms
8
No complaints but cheaper deals can be found nearby. Staff were very nice
Maerielle L. Coppie Canada, 22 novembre 2014
Value for your money

Nice staff, bungalow common area, price
9
-really nice common area where you can have breakfast, chill, and order drinks in the evening -staff was always smiling and were super friendly; I also loved that they have dogs! -room was pretty small, and wifi wasn't that great in our room -it was about a 10min walking to Chiang Mai gate where you can get cheap street food -still good value for your money
Masahiro S. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 26 ottobre 2014
great hostel

had a great time with friendly staff. they provide fiee refill water and banana was nice. i might back next time in chiang mai.
9
Victoria S. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 4 ottobre 2014
Quiet and relaxing

I spent all together a week in SDT. Staff is really relaxed and helpfull. Place was always clean and guys are keeping good about the place. I highly recommend the place :)
9
Inyoung L. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 30 settembre 2014
very good

clean kind cheap
10
it is very fun and exciting
Alexander M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 17 febbraio 2014
Not a great place to stay, very hard to locate

Parking, cheap, fast check out
4
Our stay at SDT Home was less than average. It was very difficult to find and the owners were unable to give precise directions even to the tuk-tuk driver so it took nearly 30 minutes of riding around till we found it. The stay was average, nothing special but nothing horrible worth mentioning.
Lauri G. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 31 gennaio 2014
Very good for budget travellers

Location, staff and cleanliness
8,7
I was happy to stay at sdt Home, it's located well formgetting around in chiang mai and walking distnce from the night market. I stayed in a privte room for two and was happy with it, very basic and small but clean. Only downside I could think of is the lack of noise isolation as it can be hard to sleep if people are having a party at the garden, its like trying to sleep beside them. As for the staff; they were really nice and gave a welcoming feeling right from start.
Eleanor G. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 20 gennaio 2014
OK but there are better

good location, staff speak good English and can book tours and onward travel for you
7,3
It was quiet but still close to the main bars and night bazaar. Cheap and cheerful but not the most social place which was a shame.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - BagnoSDT Home Chiang Mai - BagnoSDT Home Chiang Mai - BagnoSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - ReceptionSDT Home Chiang Mai - IngressoSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VillaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VillaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3A07