oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Bazaar Notturno, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Dintorni SDT Home Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel SDT Home Chiang Mai - Bagno SDT Home Chiang Mai - Bagno SDT Home Chiang Mai - Bagno SDT Home Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel SDT Home Chiang Mai - Dintorni SDT Home Chiang Mai - Dintorni SDT Home Chiang Mai - Dintorni SDT Home Chiang Mai - Reception SDT Home Chiang Mai - Entrata SDT Home Chiang Mai - Camera
Posizione: Bazaar Notturno Numero di camere: 7

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 13 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (13)
Ordina per:
Victoria S. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 4 ottobre 2014
Quiet and relaxing

I spent all together a week in SDT. Staff is really relaxed and helpfull. Place was always clean and guys are keeping good about the place. I highly recommend the place :)
9
Inyoung L. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 30 settembre 2014
very good

clean kind cheap
10
it is very fun and exciting
Alexander M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 17 febbraio 2014
Not a great place to stay, very hard to locate

Parking, cheap, fast check out
4
Our stay at SDT Home was less than average. It was very difficult to find and the owners were unable to give precise directions even to the tuk-tuk driver so it took nearly 30 minutes of riding around till we found it. The stay was average, nothing special but nothing horrible worth mentioning.
Lauri G. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 31 gennaio 2014
Very good for budget travellers

Location, staff and cleanliness
8,7
I was happy to stay at sdt Home, it's located well formgetting around in chiang mai and walking distnce from the night market. I stayed in a privte room for two and was happy with it, very basic and small but clean. Only downside I could think of is the lack of noise isolation as it can be hard to sleep if people are having a party at the garden, its like trying to sleep beside them. As for the staff; they were really nice and gave a welcoming feeling right from start.
Eleanor G. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 20 gennaio 2014
OK but there are better

good location, staff speak good English and can book tours and onward travel for you
7,3
It was quiet but still close to the main bars and night bazaar. Cheap and cheerful but not the most social place which was a shame.
Jimin S. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 26 dicembre 2013
affodable to stay

cheap cheap cheap
10
it was sosososo good to stay since I am a back packers, I was looking for very cheap accommodation. it was great. but do not expect more than you pay. overall, its good
Robert S. Coppie United States of America, 23 dicembre 2013
Excellent place, Cheap and Homey

Cheap, Location, Internet
8,3
Really loved this place. Very cheap, clean, and friendly. The beds aren't the most comfortable in the dorms. But I would recommend staying here 100%.
Federico A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 dicembre 2013
fantastic

quiet, close to bar area, friendly staff
9
I enjoyed staying there for 4 nights. People meet in the garden, staff is friendly and helpful. Good breakfast (notte included, but cheap). Good value for money.
Lilian T. Viaggiatori singoli China, 5 luglio 2014
很愉快啊,老板人很好

干净,舒服,便宜
9,7
酒店位置很好找,在路口就要指示,离清曼门很近啊,离塔佩门也不远。真的很干净,我在泰国住了6家,这是第一家会发小包沐浴露和洗发水的店,而且楼下有免费的冰水啊,节约了买水的钱了有木有,虽然没有空调不过晚上一点都不热,不用担心,强烈推荐!还有老板人超好,我晚上的飞机,他说可以把行李放他那而且还让我晚上在那洗澡,一直到8点我才走啊,老板真的是太赞了。还会给你地图跟你说周围有哪些地方有吃的,值得去的
Zhong Z. Viaggiatori singoli China, 13 maggio 2014
全是男人!对于我这个单身女人来说,很棒!但是一楼的房间太潮太闷。。。不过很爱这个风格。。。随意。。。

友好!随性!免费咖啡
5,7
不错。。。推荐背包客,前台小姐在学中文,所以英文不好的没关系。咖啡茶畅饮,清迈啤酒40珠,反正我每天一罐。。。不讲卫生,都不错

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelSDT Home Chiang Mai - BagnoSDT Home Chiang Mai - BagnoSDT Home Chiang Mai - BagnoSDT Home Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - ReceptionSDT Home Chiang Mai - EntrataSDT Home Chiang Mai - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A08