oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Bazaar Notturno, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Dintorni SDT Home Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel SDT Home Chiang Mai - Bagno SDT Home Chiang Mai - Bagno SDT Home Chiang Mai - Bagno SDT Home Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel SDT Home Chiang Mai - Dintorni SDT Home Chiang Mai - Dintorni SDT Home Chiang Mai - Dintorni SDT Home Chiang Mai - Reception SDT Home Chiang Mai - Entrata SDT Home Chiang Mai - Camera
Posizione: Bazaar Notturno Numero di camere: 7

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 18 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (18)
Ordina per:
Masahiro S. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 26 ottobre 2014
great hostel

had a great time with friendly staff. they provide fiee refill water and banana was nice. i might back next time in chiang mai.
9
Victoria S. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 4 ottobre 2014
Quiet and relaxing

I spent all together a week in SDT. Staff is really relaxed and helpfull. Place was always clean and guys are keeping good about the place. I highly recommend the place :)
9
Inyoung L. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 30 settembre 2014
very good

clean kind cheap
10
it is very fun and exciting
Alexander M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 17 febbraio 2014
Not a great place to stay, very hard to locate

Parking, cheap, fast check out
4
Our stay at SDT Home was less than average. It was very difficult to find and the owners were unable to give precise directions even to the tuk-tuk driver so it took nearly 30 minutes of riding around till we found it. The stay was average, nothing special but nothing horrible worth mentioning.
Lauri G. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 31 gennaio 2014
Very good for budget travellers

Location, staff and cleanliness
8,7
I was happy to stay at sdt Home, it's located well formgetting around in chiang mai and walking distnce from the night market. I stayed in a privte room for two and was happy with it, very basic and small but clean. Only downside I could think of is the lack of noise isolation as it can be hard to sleep if people are having a party at the garden, its like trying to sleep beside them. As for the staff; they were really nice and gave a welcoming feeling right from start.
Eleanor G. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 20 gennaio 2014
OK but there are better

good location, staff speak good English and can book tours and onward travel for you
7,3
It was quiet but still close to the main bars and night bazaar. Cheap and cheerful but not the most social place which was a shame.
Jimin S. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 26 dicembre 2013
affodable to stay

cheap cheap cheap
10
it was sosososo good to stay since I am a back packers, I was looking for very cheap accommodation. it was great. but do not expect more than you pay. overall, its good
Robert S. Coppie United States of America, 23 dicembre 2013
Excellent place, Cheap and Homey

Cheap, Location, Internet
8,3
Really loved this place. Very cheap, clean, and friendly. The beds aren't the most comfortable in the dorms. But I would recommend staying here 100%.
Federico A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 dicembre 2013
fantastic

quiet, close to bar area, friendly staff
9
I enjoyed staying there for 4 nights. People meet in the garden, staff is friendly and helpful. Good breakfast (notte included, but cheap). Good value for money.
Diego A. Viaggiatori singoli Argentina, 4 novembre 2014
La amabilidad del p[ersonal del hotel lo mejor!

Personal, amabilidad, disposicion
8
Muy buena!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelSDT Home Chiang Mai - BagnoSDT Home Chiang Mai - BagnoSDT Home Chiang Mai - BagnoSDT Home Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - DintorniSDT Home Chiang Mai - ReceptionSDT Home Chiang Mai - EntrataSDT Home Chiang Mai - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C02