oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Palestra Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hall Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hall Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessere Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ristorante Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Palestra Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svago Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala conferenze Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala conferenze Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 188
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 1513 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1513)
Ordina per:
Ljubica A. Coppie Italy, 18 gennaio 2015
BELLO

AMPIA STANZA, JACUZZI PRIVATO E PERSONALE GENTILE
7,7
E stato molto piacevole, prima cosa perché era quasi vuoto, non c'era tanta gente in giro, le stanze sono comodissime, il personale gentilissimo come da per tutto, abbiamo mangiato solo 2 volte in camera ed era buono, abbiamo usufruito di 50% di sconto prenotazione on line, unica cosa è che abbiamo trovato diversi scarafaggi sul balcone e entrano anche in camera ( se lasci cibo in giro)
Fabrizio A. Coppie Italy, 3 gennaio 2015
Orrible
4
Servizio scadente. Cibi scadente. Poco curato
Claudia D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 novembre 2014
Poca sincerita

Posizione tranquilla, cibo, struttura
7,3
Soggiorno breve, solo 2 giorni. Internet poco funzionante e tolto alla mezzanotte del giorno prima della partenza. Servizio taxi molto costoso e cortesia del personale solo all'apparenza
Bilal K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Lebanon, 21 settembre 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

la connessione Internet fa Pena.ma il resto niente male.
8
La Nostradamus permanenza per Quattro giorni e stata bellissima pero le zanzare e le formiche in villetta ci hanno Fatto soffrire bisognava drilo onestamente.
Suggerimento: E in posto meraviglioso ci tornerei.
Federico C. Coppie Italy, 3 agosto 2012
Posizione fuori patong , con servizio navetta

Camera spaziosa e confortevole
9
Personale accogliente Camere spaziose ma un po' fuori patong. Colazione abbondante e di qualità
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Prendere con colazione inclusa
Robert M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 23 gennaio 2015
Reasonable.

Room size, room design, breakfast.
6,3
Nor M. Coppie Singapore, 21 gennaio 2015
Lovely stay with lovely staff and surroundings

Away from the hustle and bustle of patong yet nearby. The management makes a great effort to my requests. The shuttle service!!
8
i must say I was having my fingers crossed when I chose this resort after reading much both negative and positive comments; and do not regret one but of it!! Of course there are imperfections but they are easily put aside by the positive ones. We stayed in villa B201.I must really commend most of the staff for being awesome! The security guards definitely are not jus warm bodies! Each time we laid eyes we are greeted by warm smiles and even a salute at times! Even when u are in a moving vehicle!! They really make us feel safe. The porters are amazing too! Impeccable service. The receptionists have their On and off moods. As it was my husband's surprise birthday trip, I've contacted the management earlier for some little gestures to be arranged and they were all fulfilled ,complimentary!! Breakfast was well labelled which is awesome and variety was good. My husband loves the chocolate Danish especially. And the view while you have your breakfast is nice. we stayed in a deluxe jacuzzi room. The space is good and so is the bathroom. I do agree that the furniture needs some minor works but it's not a big deal. The bed definitely needs a change as it was too hard! But surprisingly we did sleep well.bed room slippers would be nice to have . The jacuzzi is definitely a highlight but I share the same sentiments of the others whereby having hot water will be perfect for night dips. The view would have also been awesome if the trees were not in our way. The shuttle service is very useful . Though we were there on weekdays, the shuttles are always full so if you are late in queue u might not get on. Hourly timing is perfect but it ends too early. We took a tuk tuk every night back. Do check out this Thai restaurant called No. 6 when u travel down. Affordable yet Delish. It's along the main road near Bangla street. For seafood lovers visit ban zaan market to choose ur fresh seafood and have them cooked jus upstairs. There's halal options too. Definitely cheaper!!
Prithvi S. Coppie India, 20 gennaio 2015
Excellent property

the best part of the hotel was it's room which was finely done up and had an amazing view , the jacuzzi was a great way of relaxing in the evening.
9
The main market and the patong beach are a little far and the shuttle service is inadequate. I think the frequency and the last time of the shuttle should be reviewed and adjusted according to the need of the tourists.
Evelyn L. Coppie Singapore, 18 gennaio 2015
Very clean and spacious room

Cleanliness, fresh air, away from crowd
8
Merlyn K. Coppie Philippines, 18 gennaio 2015
Exceeds beyond my expectations

Value for the money, Friendly and attentive staff, very good location
10
The room upgrade was the highlight of our stay. I've booked for a one bedroom suite but we were upgraded to the grand villa. Not just for one day but for two days. A very good birthday gift from the hotel. The location was very good too. Strategically located near the busy Patong but very close to nature. The shuttle service is also a plus. Good food and attentive staff. I'm very happy to have chosen this hotel. We greatly enjoy our time there. I would highly recommend you to my friends. Thank you so much!!!!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PalestraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HallSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HallSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RistoranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PalestraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RistoranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BagnoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RistoranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HallSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04