Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bagno Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ristorante Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Palestra Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svago
Posizione dell'Hotel: Patong Numero di camere: 188
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 1168 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Le recensioni degli ospiti sono scritte dai nostri clienti dopo che hanno soggiornato presso Sea Pearl Villas Resort.
Tutte le recensioni (1168)
Bilal K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Lebanon, 21 settembre 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

la connessione Internet fa Pena.ma il resto niente male.
8
La Nostradamus permanenza per Quattro giorni e stata bellissima pero le zanzare e le formiche in villetta ci hanno Fatto soffrire bisognava drilo onestamente.
Suggerimento: E in posto meraviglioso ci tornerei.
Federico C. Coppie Italy, 3 agosto 2012
Posizione fuori patong , con servizio navetta

Camera spaziosa e confortevole
9
Personale accogliente Camere spaziose ma un po' fuori patong. Colazione abbondante e di qualità
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Prendere con colazione inclusa
Wai Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 18 aprile 2014
Very nice

Very nice
6,3
Ok so far
Tou S. Coppie Macau, 17 aprile 2014
Excellent hotel

Great room, value for money and great services
7,7
Yvonne G. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 17 aprile 2014
Could be better

Size of the room
5
We have selected this hotel due to the size of the rooms (100sqm for a one bedroom) for the price we have paid. We did not mind the distance to town since there is a shuttle bus every hour eventhough the last bus back was at 8:15pm. However, the first day we arrived on Songkran the bus service was only 3 per day. Nevertheless, the condition of the hotel is very poorly maintain, both room and furniture were pretty worned out. Worst of all is the maid service where they did not clean up the room until 4:00pm for some days and they only did very superficial work and not up to standard. For as little as 20% savings vs other 5 stars hotel, I would difinitely not go back or recommend Sea Pearl.
Willem R. Viaggiatori singoli South Africa, 17 aprile 2014
great,will do it again

Rooms and barbeque buffet at club,superb
8,7
Enjoyable,only internet a drawback.Club facilities good. Nice clean and friendly staff
James H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 15 aprile 2014
Really disappointing stay in Deluxe Suite

The gym was OK and the staff there were really friendly, the suite was very spacious
4,7
I stayed at Sea Pearl for 3 nights over Songkram as I wanted to be near Patong. I booked an offer through Agoda for the Honeymoon Suite as felt like a bit of luxury, and this suite had a spa in it. I arrived at 3pm, my room was not ready, so had to wait 90 mins without any complimentary drinks or apologies. Bad start. Internet is super slow, plus little-to-no phone reception in the area, so good luck if you need to reach your friends. The Spa on my balcony was freezing cold and never in the sun, so I never even used it. The suite was horribly kitted out, a full kitchen cupboard set, but weirdly not a thing in any cupboard, or even cooking facilities or utensils past 2 plates and 2 sets of cutlery. The suite was actually too big and empty and felt "cold" pus you could see the cleaner had a hard time cleaning the place as only certain things were clean. Breakfast - pretty terrible, mostly thai/Chinese food (nearly all guests were chinese) plus their egg station was chaotic and unorganised - I waited 20 mins for some scramble eggs, which they then gave away to someone else. Lacklustre service inside, waited for 5 mins for them to set my table and give me a fork. Unhelpful front desk, will not order you a local taxi or give out a number, just only focusing on “Hotel Taxis” which are massively overpriced (£8 for a 1km journey?). Extra charges for everything, room service is more than UK prices and quality is lower! Pool near the room was dirty, I saw rubbish next to a sun lounger on arrival, is was still there 3 days later on departure. The one absolute saving grace was their gym and the staff there. Very helpful and friendly. Equipment isn’t top of the line, but does the job. Plenty of towels, drinking water. There are some fitness classes too which were fun, although most of them require extra payment (£4-£10 per class). Overall, I would not recommend this hotel, and 100% not recommend it for those on honeymoon!!
Jayis W. Gruppi Singapore, 15 aprile 2014
Very Comfort at affordable price.

Comfort, Spacious, Friendly
8,3
Except for the inconvenience to the nearby mall/town/attraction, whichever you called it. It is great for a stay. In fact, everything could be done in the resort if you're after a relaxation trip. If not, just took the shuttle bus to nearby area for a walk and return to the hotel via taxi. The food from the hotel is comparable to the restaraunt of the shopping centre out there.
Chung A. Coppie Malaysia, 14 aprile 2014
Romantic and fun

Friendly,clean n cozy
8
Satisfied and enjoy
Amanda C. Coppie Singapore, 10 aprile 2014
Relaxing, quiet, peaceful

Jacuzzi, bed, quiet location
8
I booked the Deluxe Jacuzzi room for a 4d3n stay. The room was perfectly intact and came with all the necessary amenities. The hotel provides free shuttle service hourly to and fro Jungceylon Shopping Centre and Patong Beach. Everything was good except for a few points to take note of: 1. There's a gap in between the main door and the floor, so creepy crawlies are allowed to come in the room as and when they like. 2. Every morning when I wake up, there are dead flies/bugs in general in the jacuzzi, so be prepared to clear them by yourself or contact the hotel staff to do so for you before you soak in. 3. The hotel's swimming pool may have floating fruits/bugs. Overall, all the 3 points were bearable and the stay was still enjoyable with my loved one.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BagnoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RistoranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PalestraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ReceptionSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HallSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntrataSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RistoranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3A01