oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bagno Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ristorante Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Palestra Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 188
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 1306 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (1306)
Ordina per:
Bilal K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Lebanon, 21 settembre 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

la connessione Internet fa Pena.ma il resto niente male.
8
La Nostradamus permanenza per Quattro giorni e stata bellissima pero le zanzare e le formiche in villetta ci hanno Fatto soffrire bisognava drilo onestamente.
Suggerimento: E in posto meraviglioso ci tornerei.
Federico C. Coppie Italy, 3 agosto 2012
Posizione fuori patong , con servizio navetta

Camera spaziosa e confortevole
9
Personale accogliente Camere spaziose ma un po' fuori patong. Colazione abbondante e di qualità
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Prendere con colazione inclusa
Shuyan K. Coppie Singapore, 16 agosto 2014
wonderful retreat experience

room, service, breakfast
8,3
My partner and I had a wonderful experience with the resort. We stayed in the Deluxe Suite One Bedroom for 2 nights. The room size was spacious for 2 persons. It had a living room and balcony with private jacuzzi (not shared). The room was clean and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable as well. Room was well equipped with all necessities even umbrellas for hotel guests. The breakfast spread excellent and delicious. However, the hotel pool was disappointing as it was quite small, we spent less than 5mins there and headed back to our room. Also, Sea Peal Villas would have been a perfect hotel for us if there was a temperature control for the jacuzzi in our room. However, the hotel's service made up for it. Overall, we had a wonderful experience with the hotel and would definitely be back here again!
Shiyi A. Coppie Malaysia, 13 agosto 2014
Fantastic

Room very comfortable,very good service,a lot security
9,3
Will be back when I visit phuket next time!!
Jasmine F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 12 agosto 2014
2BR villa w pool access

Direct access to pool, free access to town & beach and nice breakfast
6,7
Overall was good. But the villa I was in (V103) had a bad sewage smell that my hubby had to buy a room spray from the mall to cover the smell. Last bus from mall is 8pm which is kinda early and we had to take cab back the 2 nights. Cab fare cost us 400 & 350 baht consecutive which is quite expensive.. Stains on sofa is pretty obvious and felt yucky...
Abdon D. Coppie Australia, 10 agosto 2014
Oasis in Patong

staff, peaceful location, several pools
9,3
very good, Sea Pearl is an oasis in Patong. Surrounded by lavish landscape you forget that patong is so close.
Mayvika L. Coppie Singapore, 3 agosto 2014
good hotel

good value for money
10
Mayvika L. Coppie Singapore, 3 agosto 2014
good hotel stay

good value for money
10
Fadzli Z. Coppie Malaysia, 2 agosto 2014
Superb!

1. Cozy
9,3
Max P. Coppie Australia, 30 luglio 2014
Great resort for the money

Friendly english speaking staff, away from the hustle and bustle of patong beach and security guards
9,3
We enjoyed our first stay in Phuket. Resort is great, it's a bit far from the beach if you want to walk there. The staff are friendly but as with any resort it is a little overpriced for Phuket, but that is everywhere in Patong. The last shuttle bus is at 8pm, but that was good enough for us as we weren't really there for the nightlife, just the warmth of summer. It was very nice of the shuttle bus driver to drop us a bit further than his normal stop, so i tipped him, his next few beers are on me. Security was great, breakfast was pretty good too.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BagnoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RistoranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PalestraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ReceptionSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HallSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntrataSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RistoranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3A04