oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bagno Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ristorante Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Palestra Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 188
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 1273 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (1273)
Ordina per:
Bilal K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Lebanon, 21 settembre 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

la connessione Internet fa Pena.ma il resto niente male.
8
La Nostradamus permanenza per Quattro giorni e stata bellissima pero le zanzare e le formiche in villetta ci hanno Fatto soffrire bisognava drilo onestamente.
Suggerimento: E in posto meraviglioso ci tornerei.
Federico C. Coppie Italy, 3 agosto 2012
Posizione fuori patong , con servizio navetta

Camera spaziosa e confortevole
9
Personale accogliente Camere spaziose ma un po' fuori patong. Colazione abbondante e di qualità
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Prendere con colazione inclusa
Hau Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 20 luglio 2014
Not as good as shown on the photos

Can't think of any...
3,3
We were staying in the Deluxe Suite. The swimming pool and jacuzzi is so dirty that no one would jump into it. Trees are outside the balcony and no view at all. The room is big but the bed and bath tube is small. The floor is slippy. I will never stay there again!
Hoo W. Coppie Malaysia, 18 luglio 2014
Nice view

Swimming pool
8,7
Only thing to improve is the garden, found cockroach flying at night.
Yeo H. Gruppi Singapore, 15 luglio 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly staff / Jacuzzi / Cosy room
7,3
Room was spacious with jacuzzi in the balcony. Guards were on patrol around lobby area, so it was quite very safe at night. Free regular shuttle bus on every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping. Overall the stay was good. Will be back to this hotel on our next visit to Phuket.
Jacyln O. Gruppi Singapore, 15 luglio 2014
Enjoyed this hotel very much!

The design of this hotel was nice. Staffs can speak English quite well. Located on the mountain top so view was really good.
8,3
Bed was very comfortable. Guards were on patrol 24/7, so it was very safe at night. Overall the stay was good. Will be back here if I visit Phuket again.
Mohamad A. Gruppi Singapore, 14 luglio 2014
A perfect placeI for couple & family

Windy, cosy and room pool
9,7
Vijaiyan K. Coppie Malaysia, 8 luglio 2014
Beyond my expectation

Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
10
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Cheuk F. Gruppi Hong Kong, 8 luglio 2014
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price

1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
9
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend
Chun Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 luglio 2014
Nice and cozy resort, enjoy our honeymoon .

Individual jacuzzi , close swimming pool and quite environment
8
Pleasant and relaxing after long day shopping and day tour. The only things is slightly late room make up..around 3.30,4pm only come the staff for room make up which I'm taking a nap and my husband enjoying jacuzzi in room.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BagnoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RistoranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PalestraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ReceptionSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HallSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntrataSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RistoranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3B07