oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Palestra Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hall Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hall Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessere Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ristorante Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Palestra Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svago Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala conferenze Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala conferenze Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 188
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 1411 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1411)
Ordina per:
Claudia D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 novembre 2014
Poca sincerita

Posizione tranquilla, cibo, struttura
7,3
Soggiorno breve, solo 2 giorni. Internet poco funzionante e tolto alla mezzanotte del giorno prima della partenza. Servizio taxi molto costoso e cortesia del personale solo all'apparenza
Bilal K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Lebanon, 21 settembre 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

la connessione Internet fa Pena.ma il resto niente male.
8
La Nostradamus permanenza per Quattro giorni e stata bellissima pero le zanzare e le formiche in villetta ci hanno Fatto soffrire bisognava drilo onestamente.
Suggerimento: E in posto meraviglioso ci tornerei.
Federico C. Coppie Italy, 3 agosto 2012
Posizione fuori patong , con servizio navetta

Camera spaziosa e confortevole
9
Personale accogliente Camere spaziose ma un po' fuori patong. Colazione abbondante e di qualità
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Prendere con colazione inclusa
Noor M. Coppie Brunei Darussalam, 25 novembre 2014
Recommended for Honeymoon and Leisure

Jacuzzi, Environment, The Room
7,3
Superb!! but if possible please serve Halal food too in the menu. Thank you!!
Shir L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 24 novembre 2014
Pleasant stay

Room service food! Comfy bed! Jacuzzi!
8
I've spent 2nights in this villa (1 bedroom deluxe suite) The room was spacious and the King size bed was really so comfy.. Probably because this villa is located at up hill, that's why its quite easy to find a few of insects (centipede, cockroaches) in my room. The location is quite inconvenient, if you wanna grab some local food you'll have to take the shuttle bus to Patong area.. Otherwise, you'll have to order room service food like what I've done during my stay :) .. The food was awesome, but the price was slightly too high :) It took me 30mins to done my checkout, as the front desk staff claimed that the cleaner couldn't find one of the indoor slippers in my room.. I actually left the pair of slippers in the swimming pool area.. In the end I'll have to pay for the slippers to solve this problem.. Overall that was a pleasant stay :)
Yuanren C. Coppie Singapore, 22 novembre 2014
Romantic stay with friendly staff

Private Jacuzzi in the room
9,3
Overall a good relaxing stay. Staff were friendly with a smile. The private jacuzzi could be better as it faced the main hotel service road and was in view of adjourning rooms . perhaps could consider having blinds around it to allow couples to use it with a better privacy and also reduces the jacuzzi motor noise at night . Hotel also does not allow hotel transfer requests through agoda and they have to made direct through the website. This could be communicated during the booking
Graeme S. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 17 novembre 2014
rooms service resturant not so good

not any
6,7
room I was on was good but device in the restaurant was not so good and the brung out starter and main course at same time which I don't like they need to train there staff a lot better.
Corey L. Coppie Canada, 15 novembre 2014
Awesome suites! But expensive to eat

Private jacuzzi
7,3
Awesome resort, friendly staff but you would think when you spend breakfast would be included? Also we booked this room says there is free airport pickup but when called the hotel for pickup they said it wasnt , even though we showed them on both these websites that it was suppose to be free pickup the hotel still disagreed. The cab from airport was nearly 1000 baht. Once cab drivers knew we were stayin at the resort they doubled the price of transportation even from pattong beach.
Vanessa M. Coppie Netherlands, 15 novembre 2014
Loved the stay

Room clean spaceous
7,3
Jesmine N. Gruppi Malaysia, 15 novembre 2014
very comfortable n staff are friendly

room Jacuzzi, massage, and foods
8
Very enjoyable andrelax

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PalestraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HallSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HallSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RistoranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PalestraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RistoranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BagnoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RistoranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HallSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05