Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Palestra Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hall Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hall Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessere Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ristorante Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Palestra Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svago Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala conferenze Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala conferenze Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 188
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 1692 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1692)
Ordina per:
Francesco G. Coppie Italy, 28 gennaio 2015
Relaz

colazione, pulizia, sevizio
7,3
Ljubica A. Coppie Italy, 18 gennaio 2015
BELLO

AMPIA STANZA, JACUZZI PRIVATO E PERSONALE GENTILE
7,7
E stato molto piacevole, prima cosa perché era quasi vuoto, non c'era tanta gente in giro, le stanze sono comodissime, il personale gentilissimo come da per tutto, abbiamo mangiato solo 2 volte in camera ed era buono, abbiamo usufruito di 50% di sconto prenotazione on line, unica cosa è che abbiamo trovato diversi scarafaggi sul balcone e entrano anche in camera ( se lasci cibo in giro)
Fabrizio A. Coppie Italy, 3 gennaio 2015
Orrible
4
Servizio scadente. Cibi scadente. Poco curato
Claudia D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 novembre 2014
Poca sincerita

Posizione tranquilla, cibo, struttura
7,3
Soggiorno breve, solo 2 giorni. Internet poco funzionante e tolto alla mezzanotte del giorno prima della partenza. Servizio taxi molto costoso e cortesia del personale solo all'apparenza
Bilal K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Lebanon, 21 settembre 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

la connessione Internet fa Pena.ma il resto niente male.
8
La Nostradamus permanenza per Quattro giorni e stata bellissima pero le zanzare e le formiche in villetta ci hanno Fatto soffrire bisognava drilo onestamente.
Suggerimento: E in posto meraviglioso ci tornerei.
Federico C. Coppie Italy, 3 agosto 2012
Posizione fuori patong , con servizio navetta

Camera spaziosa e confortevole
9
Personale accogliente Camere spaziose ma un po' fuori patong. Colazione abbondante e di qualità
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Prendere con colazione inclusa
Andrie R. Coppie Singapore, 23 maggio 2015
The Best Villa.

Location.Spacious.The View.
9,7
We was there for our Honeymoon.& the room was setup with flowers.There's a transportation to send you to Patong Beach & Jungceylon.Frontdesk was friendly and approachable.And for Muslim people there's an halal food nearby.A mosque.And note that you should put deposit of 3000THB.
Irene L. Gruppi Singapore, 16 maggio 2015
Sea Pearl Villas Resort

Peace, quiet, far from beach
5,3
We were a group of two girls. I chose to book sea pearl villas again due to a previous good track record of booking their room with accessed pool. However, this time, we decided to go for the one with the balcony. We had a total 4 episodes of cockroaches crawling all over the room. After we call the reception, they sent guys who came with towels to search for the buggers before throwing them out. No apology whatsoever. It was a frightening experience for both my friend and I. Upon asking to change room, the reception did not give us any option and says that the hotel is full. After asking the next day, they offered us a smaller room instead. Seeing that the room will be compromised and as we need space for our luggages, we decline the change of room. The jacuzzi is very dirty and oil could be seen at the sides despite asking the reception to clean the jacuzzi. Despite our long stay of 7 days, we only used the jacuzzi to soak our feet on two occasion. Hence, I would not recommend anyone to take the jacuzzi room. Other than the peace and quiet, I would suggest not to book this hotel if possible.
Milton B. Coppie Australia, 14 maggio 2015
Outstanding

1- The staff, 2- The facilities, 3- The location
9
Fantastic stay. We recommend Sea Pearl to all of our friends. We will stay there every year we come toThailand.
Andy L. Coppie Singapore, 13 maggio 2015
Great Getaway

Privacy, shuttle service to Jungceylon, generous space
9,3
Overall great getaway, credits to the good service and amenities. Spa was however difficult to book though. Otherwise, the place would be ideal for honeymooners.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PalestraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HallSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HallSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RistoranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PalestraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RistoranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BagnoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RistoranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HallSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4F09