oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Palestra Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hall Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hall Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessere Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ristorante Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Palestra Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svago Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala conferenze Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala conferenze Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 188
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 1524 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1524)
Ordina per:
Francesco G. Coppie Italy, 28 gennaio 2015
Relaz

colazione, pulizia, sevizio
7,3
Ljubica A. Coppie Italy, 18 gennaio 2015
BELLO

AMPIA STANZA, JACUZZI PRIVATO E PERSONALE GENTILE
7,7
E stato molto piacevole, prima cosa perché era quasi vuoto, non c'era tanta gente in giro, le stanze sono comodissime, il personale gentilissimo come da per tutto, abbiamo mangiato solo 2 volte in camera ed era buono, abbiamo usufruito di 50% di sconto prenotazione on line, unica cosa è che abbiamo trovato diversi scarafaggi sul balcone e entrano anche in camera ( se lasci cibo in giro)
Fabrizio A. Coppie Italy, 3 gennaio 2015
Orrible
4
Servizio scadente. Cibi scadente. Poco curato
Claudia D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 novembre 2014
Poca sincerita

Posizione tranquilla, cibo, struttura
7,3
Soggiorno breve, solo 2 giorni. Internet poco funzionante e tolto alla mezzanotte del giorno prima della partenza. Servizio taxi molto costoso e cortesia del personale solo all'apparenza
Bilal K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Lebanon, 21 settembre 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

la connessione Internet fa Pena.ma il resto niente male.
8
La Nostradamus permanenza per Quattro giorni e stata bellissima pero le zanzare e le formiche in villetta ci hanno Fatto soffrire bisognava drilo onestamente.
Suggerimento: E in posto meraviglioso ci tornerei.
Federico C. Coppie Italy, 3 agosto 2012
Posizione fuori patong , con servizio navetta

Camera spaziosa e confortevole
9
Personale accogliente Camere spaziose ma un po' fuori patong. Colazione abbondante e di qualità
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Prendere con colazione inclusa
Javier T. Coppie Singapore, 29 gennaio 2015
STAY AT YOUR OWN RISK! MONEY WENT MISSING IN ROOM!

other than being very near to Patong beach, the hotel has NOTHING good
6,7
It was the most ridiculous resort I had ever stayed in. Staff were very unfriendly and unhelpful. They do not carry smiles and even show attitude. I am a amicable resident and do not ask for requests yet I am shocked to receive such unwelcoming treatment. Cash were lost from my room. Hotel manager did not try their best to resolve. They merely asked the staffs whom entered our room if they took our things. No apology or assurance given. No findings of this theft case. Police report was made. The villas is seriously overrated as 5stars. You will think they are good if it is your first time staying in a "5 stars" hotel. Pool is super small. I do not feel relax at all in the villa especially when my cash is gone!
Halifi A. Coppie Singapore, 27 gennaio 2015
Great stay

Rooms, view, location
9
Nothing to fault about this villa.. Staff was friendly, room was great, view from room was breathtaking... Didnt get our king size bed but at least they did thier best to combine 2 dbl bed together... Not a major problem to us... Plenty of parking space ifu rent a car or motorbike.. Love it... Will be back...
Thao U. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 26 gennaio 2015
5 star resort at the price of a 3 star hotel

Value for money, comfortable rooms and awesome bed
9,3
The Sea Pearl Villas Resort was a pleasant surprise. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite which was close to the main pool, reception, restaurant and bar. Each room at this resort as it's own jacuzzi which was a bonus. On arrival at the airport we took a share minibus for 180 baht which dropped us off on the highway in front of the resort. Luckily, the gatekeeper called for a minivan to pick us up from the gate to the reception as the resort is on a big compound uphill. Reception were professional if not a little frosty but our beautiful rooms and surroundings more than made up for it. The food at the restaurant was well made and very affordable. The staff at the tour desk were respectful and did not push us to book any tours. Buffet breakfast each morning was varied enough to keep things interesting though if you are an early riser, beware of the trainees manning the egg station. The only downside is that the location, while close to Patong (literally down the road), is up on a hill and once tuktuk and taxi drivers learn you're staying at a resort will try to up the price because it's 'up the hill'. We paid around 200 baht for a tuktuk and 120 for a motorbike taxi from Patong to the resort. The shuttle service operates every hour from 10am to 8pm and can drop you off at the Jungceylon and Patong Beach. Overall it was a great experience and I would highly recommend this resort to anyone who wants a relaxing and laid back holiday.
Kelvin H. Coppie Singapore, 26 gennaio 2015
Good stay

free shuttle bus to shopping centre. Food is good. Bell boy is helpful
7,7
Good but only the check-out is taking a bit too long to process.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PalestraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HallSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HallSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RistoranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PalestraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RistoranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BagnoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RistoranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HallSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05