oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Palestra Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hall Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hall Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessere Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ristorante Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Palestra Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svago Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala conferenze Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dintorni Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala conferenze Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 188
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 1339 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (1339)
Ordina per:
Bilal K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Lebanon, 21 settembre 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

la connessione Internet fa Pena.ma il resto niente male.
8
La Nostradamus permanenza per Quattro giorni e stata bellissima pero le zanzare e le formiche in villetta ci hanno Fatto soffrire bisognava drilo onestamente.
Suggerimento: E in posto meraviglioso ci tornerei.
Federico C. Coppie Italy, 3 agosto 2012
Posizione fuori patong , con servizio navetta

Camera spaziosa e confortevole
9
Personale accogliente Camere spaziose ma un po' fuori patong. Colazione abbondante e di qualità
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Prendere con colazione inclusa
Chi H. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 settembre 2014
Awesome getaway

Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
9,3
Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
Tan E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 11 settembre 2014
Wonderful resort.

spacious, clean and peacefully quiet.
8
Stay in block C with balcony facing patong and wonderful jacuzzi. Overall fantastic experience.......
Alira M. Coppie Australia, 10 settembre 2014
5 Star Luxury!

The staff! They all go above & beyond, always happy & smiling. The views are absolutely amazing from the D section where we stayed; ocean & hill/city views. The free bus service definately!!
9,3
Our stay was simply amazing. As first time overseas travellers we couldnt of asked for better. Thankyou to all the staff at The Sea Pearl Villas Resort & we will definately be back!
Chakrit A. Coppie Thailand, 6 settembre 2014
Awesome stay at the Sea Pearl Villas

The rooms were perfect for some privacy and intimacy. Stayed in the 1 bedroom suite and must say the jacuzzi was a nice touch
8,3
Love it. The hotel was quiet and peaceful. The rooms were perfect and great to spend time in. Not your typical square room, and was big enough to enjoy the time spent in the room. The jacuzzi was definitely a nice touch and perfect for relaxing with that someone special. Awesome stay and would definitely book this hotel again when I go back to Phuket
Joshua L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 5 settembre 2014
Fantastic

Clean, great staff, friendly
9,7
Fantastic
Jocelyn M. Coppie Australia, 5 settembre 2014
Amazing

Beautiful, convenient location and shuttle to town all day
9,3
Our stay was so relaxing, the staff were always helpful and the resort was beautiful.
Tan P. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 5 settembre 2014
Relaxing Stay

Exclusive, friendly staff and great service!
9,3
The hotel staff were super efficient and helpful and always smiling. Our room was big and clean. Overall am very satisfied with my stay.
Ismail M. Gruppi Singapore, 30 agosto 2014
Comfort and Commendable Service

Service, Comfort, Best Value
8,3
It is my first time 3 Days 2 Night short getaway to phuket. Received a few commendable reviews from friends on Sea Pearl Viillas, Patong. After doing own research, I eventually decided to settle with the Hotel. Its a swift journey getting to Sea Pearl Villa form Phuket Airport (About 1.5 hrs, depend on traffic) . Upon arrival, you will see many people offering cheap transportation to Patong Hotels. Once you reached the hotel, you will be welcomed by friendly front desk. You do not have to stand hours behind the desk waiting for check-In. Meantime, Bellboy will offer you to have a seat at their comfortable couch and they will served you welcome drinks and cold towel. Thereafter, we are ushered to our room. (1 bedroom Suite). It was located at the highest level overlooking the entire patong. If you are lucky enough, you will get a seaview. The room was big and comfortable. The room was well kept, furniture are in tip top condition. The TV reception were not very good but it does matter as our intention to have fun, not to watch TV. The bellboy gave us a grand tour to our suite. There were complimentary drinks and fruits throughout out stay. The balcony are spacious for (good for those who are smoker). The Jacuzzi are big and sadly it lack of privacy. Nevertheless, the rest of the room were incredibly beautiful. On the second day trip, I was pleased that the GM actually drop by during our breakfast to say hi and ensure that we have a good time. Thumbs up for going through the miles. It hard to have that kind of gesture on other hotels that I have visited. Conclusion, I have to give credit to the Front Desk, Bellboy, Security for making my stay worthwhile. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Its is a 4 star hotel with a 5 star service.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PalestraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HallSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HallSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RistoranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PalestraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RistoranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BagnoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RistoranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - DintorniSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HallSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B01