oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Camera Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bagno Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ristorante Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Palestra Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 188
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 1264 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (1264)
Ordina per:
Bilal K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Lebanon, 21 settembre 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

la connessione Internet fa Pena.ma il resto niente male.
8
La Nostradamus permanenza per Quattro giorni e stata bellissima pero le zanzare e le formiche in villetta ci hanno Fatto soffrire bisognava drilo onestamente.
Suggerimento: E in posto meraviglioso ci tornerei.
Federico C. Coppie Italy, 3 agosto 2012
Posizione fuori patong , con servizio navetta

Camera spaziosa e confortevole
9
Personale accogliente Camere spaziose ma un po' fuori patong. Colazione abbondante e di qualità
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Prendere con colazione inclusa
Vijaiyan K. Coppie Malaysia, 8 luglio 2014
Beyond my expectation

Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
10
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Chun Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 luglio 2014
Nice and cozy resort, enjoy our honeymoon .

Individual jacuzzi , close swimming pool and quite environment
8
Pleasant and relaxing after long day shopping and day tour. The only things is slightly late room make up..around 3.30,4pm only come the staff for room make up which I'm taking a nap and my husband enjoying jacuzzi in room.
Edward C. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 luglio 2014
Normal, standards, no surprise, jacuzzi pool nor

Relax, silent, shutter bus to town
6
Jacuzzi pool no surprises, normal, silent, relaxx
Koh J. Gruppi Singapore, 30 giugno 2014
Clean and comfortable stay

Hotel room was clean, staff with great service and quiet place for couples
9
Hotel room was clean and comfortable and it's located up the hill so it's a quiet place for family and couples. Free shuttle bus are available every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping area. Staff are polite and provide great service to all the guest.
Dennis D. Gruppi Singapore, 30 giugno 2014
excellent stay, good food, easy excess to all area

Staff, atmosphere, hospitality
7,7
Excellent service, good food except that the food arrived not hot just warm. Other then that, very good choice for stay in Phuket.
Tarng H. Coppie Malaysia, 29 giugno 2014
It is great and value for money

enjoy and relax
7,7
It is great resort.. but too bad the aircon not really cold at room and very hot at night.
Muhammad F. Gruppi Singapore, 26 giugno 2014
A short getaway well spent at Sea Pearl Villa.

The hotel has awesome breakfast spread and their staff are very professional and efficient. Enjoyed every moment there. The jacuzzi in our room allowed us to have private time at our comfort.
8,7
We enjoyed the privacy we had from our jacuzzi villa and the breakfast spread was great. The best we had so far in Thailand. Hotel has regular shuttles to bring us to the shopping mall and Patong Beach.
Khairil A. Gruppi Singapore, 25 giugno 2014
A great stay!

the facilities, staff and comfort.
7,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BagnoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - TerrazzoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RistoranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PalestraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ReceptionSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HallSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntrataSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RistoranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - CameraSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3C05