Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Spiaggia di Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bagno Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Terrazzo Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel
Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bagno Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Cucina Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Spiaggia di Airlie Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 36 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,8
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (36)
Ordina per:
William W. Coppie Australia, 27 maggio 2015
a great place to stay

cleanliness location pricing
9
very enjoyable
Mary L. Gruppi Australia, 10 maggio 2015
Scottish Visitors

View Comfort Facilities
7,3
Excellent
Katie D. Coppie Australia, 15 marzo 2015
would recommend

location, amazing room and not too pricey
8
great :)
Graham L. Gruppi United Kingdom, 13 marzo 2015
Great view

View, location, comfort.
9
Just as expected with the added bonus of great views.
John M. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 novembre 2014
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9,3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Lucia F. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 19 settembre 2014
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Mark B. Gruppi Australia, 16 agosto 2014
Tropical Holiday

View, comfort, quietness
7,7
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Jinghua H. Famiglie con figli grandi France, 22 luglio 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment

View, cleanliness and room comfort
9
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Karen M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 6 luglio 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining

Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
4
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Elizabeth F. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 19 aprile 2014
The accommodation was the best, great views!

Comfort, Location, Views.
9,3
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sea Star Apartments WhitsundaysSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BagnoSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - TerrazzoSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BagnoSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CucinaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BagnoSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - TerrazzoSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - TerrazzoSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - IngressoSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A02