oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Spiaggia di Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel
Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bagno Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bagno Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bagno Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Entrata
Posizione: Spiaggia di Airlie Numero di camere: 20

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 24 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (24)
Ordina per:
Jinghua H. Famiglie con figli grandi France, 22 luglio 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment

View, cleanliness and room comfort
9
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Karen M. Gruppi United States of America, 6 luglio 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining

Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
4
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Elizabeth F. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 19 aprile 2014
The accommodation was the best, great views!

Comfort, Location, Views.
9,3
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Biyun D. Coppie China, 3 marzo 2014
Fabulous, worth the money spent

Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
7,7
John S. Coppie Australia, 24 gennaio 2014
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.

Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
9,3
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
Iosif K. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 23 gennaio 2014
Good family holyday

Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
8
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.
James G. Coppie Ireland, 27 dicembre 2013
very enjoyable

ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
8,7
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.
Anthony M. Coppie Australia, 7 dicembre 2013
Great view

The view was fantastic,very spacious,great appliances
9
Our stay was very relaxing,Could not fault a thing
Tam S. Coppie China, 12 ottobre 2013
Nice apartment, nice view and nice staff

Nice apartment, nice view and nice staff
8
We had a nice stay there, we were upgraded to the suite, very nice and view's awesome. Everything's awesome, Airlie Beach is really a nice place,with nice people
Frank B. Coppie Germany, 27 marzo 2013
home away from home, fantastic stay!!!

balcony with amazing views, absolut friendly staff, the appartment itself cannot be better
9
it was perfect, we were sad by leaving, this hotel is awsome!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sea Star Apartments WhitsundaysSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BagnoSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BagnoSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BagnoSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CameraSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - EntrataSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Vasca idromassaggioSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Vasca idromassaggioSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - TerrazzoSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - TerrazzoSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - DintorniSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - DintorniSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C07