Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 883 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (883)
Ordina per:
Franco L. Famiglie con figli grandi Switzerland, 10 marzo 2013
piacevole, confortevole

posizione, pulizia, piscina
7,7
avevamo prenotato 2 camere standard ma al nostro arrivo ci hanno assegnato 2 camera vicine con vista mare senza supplemento di prezzo. complimenti e grazie!!
Segnala questa recensione
Ayn K. Coppie Philippines, 11 gennaio 2016
Great location

Service, Location and it was a modern type hotel.
8
Our stay from the hotel was great! One thing that needs improvement is the breakfast variety. In addition they need to improve the sound proofing of the rooms as we can hear the conversation and or TV from the other room. The room is clean and the staff were very accommodating. They've attended to our requests right to the detail. The location is quite far from the clubs which I appreciate because it can be too loud, but if you appreciate the beach then this is a great area because it's a few meters away from the coastline, less than a five minute walk. There are a lot of places where you can eat local food as well. If I will come back I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Segnala questa recensione
Amit K. Coppie India, 7 gennaio 2016
worst stay ever
2,3
i booked this hotel based on the picture provided..its located in commercial area and its nothing as what is shown in the pic...rooms are shady and ourdated..no lights...staff so rude..breakfast is the worst i ever had in any hotel...
Segnala questa recensione
Joey R. Coppie United States of America, 2 gennaio 2016
Pics are deceiving
3,3
Wouldn't stay here again - the pics are very misleading and rooms are very basic and not worth the money we payed Location is fairly central - Phuket in general is a dump and I would recommend to just urs it as an overnight stop over to get to ur destination island - I would never go back
Segnala questa recensione
Minghui T. Coppie Singapore, 18 dicembre 2015
Good stay

Convenient location, Good service, Other parts of hotels easily accessed
7,7
Room was clean, housekeeping did a really good job. Buffet breakfast had a wide variety of food with different cuisine. Staff was really nice and friendly. Walls were too thin though, could hear the next door. Overall, i am satisfied with my stay here!
Segnala questa recensione
Ajay J. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 4 dicembre 2015
great location and good value for money

Location, pool site, spacious rooms
9
Everything was good for money spent. Only unpleasant experience was at checkout they charged me 150 thb for a small hand towel since it was dirty since my 7 year old kid dropped some food on it... Not a big deal at all on all other pleasant experience but being a 4 star I have not expected such thing ...
Segnala questa recensione
Yee P. Coppie Malaysia, 3 dicembre 2015
Clean and staff friendly

Very Clean, relax and the staff are friendly
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Sharmila S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 27 novembre 2015
Thumbs Up

The hotel staffs were extremely helpful and effient to our needs and questions.
10
Our stay at this hotel was amazing. We choosed a room with pool view and unexpectedly we had the sea view too. Hotel room was really cozy and honestly we felt at home once we stepped into the hotel. There is a family mart near by the hotel which is about 2-3 mins walk from the hotel. Good Thai street food are also along side from the hotel. Good location, great food and wonderful staffs! As for Muslims, there is a mosque just straight ahead from the hotel for prayers. :) Hotel also provides shuttle service to get to jungcelon mall. Recommended stay to anyone who are planning their stay in Phuket.
Segnala questa recensione
Johannes E. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 15 novembre 2015
No Sea and Sand in sight...

Room, Bed
5,7
Pleasant enough not to upset me, this hotel has an extremely strange layout with walking distances of 10+min within the compound. Breakfast was below average, pool a bit inconvenient but room standard was fine. Overall an alright experience but definitely haven't been wow-ed. Will try another hotel next time.
Segnala questa recensione
Jared N. Coppie Malaysia, 10 novembre 2015
Far from the town area

Service good(staff & reservation manager), food not bad, room & wash room - big
5,3
Service is good ( staff and reservation manager), room and wash room big n clean, food for breakfast not bad. But far from the town, if u need to go town area need to take taxi around Thb 200 even only 5 min distance. If walk need around 15-20 min. And only one lift and small from lobby to yr room building (need to change lift). Hope the resort can change something. And provite transport between hotel to town area.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Centro benessereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Centro benessereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Centro benessereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Centro benessereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PalestraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PalestraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PalestraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - HallSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Sala conferenzeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Sala conferenzeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Sala per ricevimentiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RistoranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RistoranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RistoranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RistoranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pianta del piano


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06