Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 240
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (840)
Ordina per:
Franco L. Famiglie con figli grandi Switzerland, 10 marzo 2013
piacevole, confortevole

posizione, pulizia, piscina
7,7
avevamo prenotato 2 camere standard ma al nostro arrivo ci hanno assegnato 2 camera vicine con vista mare senza supplemento di prezzo. complimenti e grazie!!
Segnala questa recensione
Ng K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 28 luglio 2015
We are definately coming back soon

Awesome room great ambience at pool great pathway walking in or out to main lobby
9,7
This place will make u wana go back again & again & again😊 our kids love this place so much, they spent more time in room "busy with jacuzzi" or hours of water play at the pool! Although walking from front desk to room may take a lil distance....n need 3 different lifts to our room...we enjoyed every single step of it. All the greens, flowers or water features actualy makes u feel "it is not far" afterall😁 we hv stayed in other hotels during our previous trips to phuket but this is the only place we stayed that makes us wana go back again and stay at 3S again.
Segnala questa recensione
Chin K. Coppie Malaysia, 21 luglio 2015
GOOD HOTEL

NICE , CLEAN , LOCATION
6
VERY NICE HOTEL
Segnala questa recensione
Shuai C. Coppie China, 20 luglio 2015
Stay Review

1. Interesting and engaging activities every Mon, Wed and Fri. 2. Beautiful and taken away view. 3. Friendly and humorous staff.
8,7
It is one of the best hotels I ever stayed among the few hotels among the countries I went for. Great and prompt assistance was provided by the staff when I encountered problems. We really enjoyed our stay here. However, we found our room D106 rather dim in its lighting which we thought it could be improved.
Segnala questa recensione
Mohamed K. Viaggiatori singoli India, 19 luglio 2015
Very nice

Good room service
9,7
Very peaceful
Segnala questa recensione
Xiaohui C. Gruppi Malaysia, 15 luglio 2015
Pleasant stay, will definitely go back again

helpful staff, clean room and nice view
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Ngo M. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 25 giugno 2015
Smelly from garden, staffs not well train

Quiet,
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Mar N. Coppie Singapore, 17 giugno 2015
Nice deluxe jacuzzi room

Facing the ocean with nice jacuzzi at the balcony
8
Pleasant stay
Segnala questa recensione
Shelley H. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 14 giugno 2015
not a 4 star

nothing
5,3
It was disappointing
Segnala questa recensione
Wei Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 14 giugno 2015
Breakfast is amazing

View , breakfast , service
7,7
It was great. The front desk staffs were helpful. We booked a sea view room and really get a great sea view. Satisfied!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HallSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala da balloSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - DintorniSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pianta del piano

Recensioni dei clienti - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04