oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrazzo Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 240
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 728 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (728)
Ordina per:
Franco L. Famiglie con figli grandi Switzerland, 10 marzo 2013
piacevole, confortevole

posizione, pulizia, piscina
7,7
avevamo prenotato 2 camere standard ma al nostro arrivo ci hanno assegnato 2 camera vicine con vista mare senza supplemento di prezzo. complimenti e grazie!!
Thanh L. Coppie Australia, 18 settembre 2014
Wouldn't stay again

Cheap, nice staff,
6
Food was practically inedible. Hotel layout is like a maze. We had to go via 3 sets of lifts to get to our room.
Alexa H. Coppie Malaysia, 13 settembre 2014
5D4N stay

jacuzzi, bath tub, eco friendly environment
5,7
Overall, it was pleasant. However, the hotel is too far to towards the city. We had to walk through the dark streets to get to the crowded area. The price is too expensive to bare since the location further than expectations. Also, the jacuzzi isn't working properly.
Chin K. Coppie Singapore, 8 settembre 2014
Worth the money

5Min to Patong beach. massage parlour is just opposite and beside
8
Aang J. Coppie Indonesia, 3 settembre 2014
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

Near the beach
8,3
Ken U. Coppie Indonesia, 31 agosto 2014
Good choice for couple or families

Friendly and helpful staff, good food and dining, near to the beach
9,3
I stayed for 5 days and the hotel was so amazing as much as I expected. When Arrived to the hotel, all staff so friendly and helpful. Even from lobby to my room is a lil bit far (my room at building C on the top floor) that's no matter cause the hotel is so comfortable. In my room I can see the beach and very quiet cause the hotel far away from crowded place. If you want to stay here and wanna see a beach view I kindly recommended for buliding C. Thanks to Sea Sun Sand resort and spa.. Made my honeymoon was so unforgetable moment. When my family planning to the puket. I recommended this hotel for sure.
Lisa A. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 24 agosto 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Location, view and rooms
9,7
Great
Vivian W. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 agosto 2014
GOOD STAY

Clean,Good Facilities & Value for stay
8
We stay 3 days 2 nights for different type room with Deluxe Pool access and Deluxe Jacuzzi room. It is very great hotel with facilities. Hotel serve international breakfast and variety choice. 5 minute walk to convenient shop and 30minute walk to bangla road or you can wait for the hotel schedule shuttle bus at 10am, 2pm & 5pm only to Jungceylon shopping centre.
Vivian W. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 agosto 2014
Relax & Nice hotel

relax, great for stay and comfortable
9,7
The hotel is clean and comfortable, serving international breakfast & variety choices. We stay 2 different type room for pool access and deluxe jacuzzi. Hotel room design all is the same only the different the balcony with direct pool access and jacuzzi. Everyday have 3 route hotel shuttle bus to jungceylon shopping mall. Overall is value for money and very relaxing.
Yeng L. Coppie Singapore, 20 agosto 2014
Location was good

Good location. Nice view of beach from my room
8,3
Comfortable stay. Staff are very friendly. Would stay there again on my next visit.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HallSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala da balloSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - DintorniSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama

Recensioni dei clienti - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02