Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Seastone Private Pool Villas

38/44 moo 6 Kok tanod 8 , Cherng talay Talang , Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailandia 83110

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 278 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
5,6
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (278)
Ordina per:
Tan H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 25 dicembre 2015
Nice

The Pool is good and kid enjoy it
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Adrian C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 17 dicembre 2015
Live like a Pop Star

Privacy, food and peace.
10
Best to check in early as reception closes at 9pm.
Segnala questa recensione
Almutasim A. Coppie Oman, 11 novembre 2015
Very good in solitude and calm and relax

I liked the very hotel in all respects as it quiet. The decor was very nice and the breakfast was delicious
8
Very good
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas T. Coppie Singapore, 25 ottobre 2015
Absolute privacy with your own personal pool

private pool, big living space, privacy
8
Enjoyed my stay thoroughly!
Segnala questa recensione
Bok L. Coppie Hong Kong, 12 settembre 2015
Stay away

Not too far from another better establishment.
3,3
I left after checking into the room and discovering it was nowhere near as nice as the photo made it out to be. Ended up going to another establishment not far away. I would rather give up the money I paid to have a decent experience.
Segnala questa recensione
Cheng W. Gruppi Hong Kong, 5 settembre 2015
Good

Good
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Mohamed S. Coppie Jordan, 1 settembre 2015
Nice place only for two days

Comfortable , private , relax
7,3
Good villa , nice swimming pool , aircondation not good , far away from city ,
Segnala questa recensione
Ahmed K. Coppie Egypt, 26 agosto 2015
Honeymoon experience

Pool , villa
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Nur H. Coppie Singapore, 14 agosto 2015
Villlaaaaa~

Ummm
7,7
The villa is nice but sadly they didn't do any honeymoon decoration in our room which we already ask for it. Quite close to the airport. The foods is delicious! Overall is was great staying here.
Segnala questa recensione
Chong C. Gruppi Malaysia, 13 agosto 2015
Out of expected

super large villa, cleanliness and super nice staff
7,7
We were in a 4 girls trip and decided to have a more luxurious last day for our trip. So we booked the 2-bedroom villa with private pool at Seastone. Unexpectedly, they upgrade us to 3-bedroom due to fully occupied for 2-bedroom, with bigger pool, bigger living room and kitchen utilities everything ready. Really cool! Could consider as a banglo in M'sia. In fact, it is just too low density and a lot of MOSQUITO! Quite afraid when it comes into night with definitely no one else except us in that area, feeding the mosquito.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Seastone Private Pool Villas PhuketSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - CameraSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - CameraSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - CameraSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - CameraSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - CameraSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - CameraSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - CameraSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - CameraSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - CameraSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - CameraSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - CameraSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - DintorniSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - CameraSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - PiscinaSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - BagnoSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - CameraSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - CameraSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Ingresso


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08