oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hall Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hall Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hall Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Ristorante Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Centro benessere Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Centro benessere Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Ristorante Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Ristorante Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Centro benessere Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bagno Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Centro benessere Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Dintorni Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Divertimento e svago
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Ristorante Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Ristorante Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Strutture e servizi Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hall Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hall Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hall Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hall Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hall Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hall Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hall Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hall
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 327 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (327)
Ordina per:
Simone L. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2014
Buon hotel ma solo la parte sotto

Vista mare e colazione ottima
7
Ho soggiornato tre notti in una stanza vista mare,fortunatamente mi hanno assegnato una stanza nella parte del resort di sotto quindi senza bisogno di attraversare la strada veramente molto pericoloso altrimenti me ne sarei andato subito,la parte sotto ha giardini curati ed è a picco sul mare la vista è incredibile, per andare in stanza e per tornare alla reception l'hotel ha delle golf car che ti vengono a prendere in qualsiasi momento ma volendo si può anche camminare non e' faticoso.la struttura è a metà strada fra patong beach e karon beach ma senza macchina o motorino non si va da nessuna parte ma ho visto che in hotel ci sono delle navette che partono a orari prestabiliti e ti portano in centro,la colazione e' abbondante e viene servita sulla terrazza che si affaccia sul mare.consiglio questo hotel ma solo per la parte sotto
Sergio V. Coppie Italy, 14 novembre 2013
e stata una bella esperienza

la vista sul mare , la pulizia , e la colazione sulla terrazza con vista sul mare
6,7
Sui W. Gruppi Hong Kong, 4 giugno 2014
worst

breakfast
3,3
Kathy N. Coppie Australia, 31 maggio 2014
Ok hotel, nice view from pool

Pool, shuttle to and from your room, close to Patong and Karon Beach
6,7
Initially we thought we had booked the Deluxe Ocean view resort side, however apparently booked deluxe Sea view in the Villa side. There is a BIG difference. Not sure if this is a glitch from the hotel and the Agoda sites or if it's an intentional deception on the hotels part, as there seem to be many complaints stating similar things. However all that aside, hotel room was ok, clean, beds are really hard. Bathroom very average. But we had a room close to the pool (which you would not get if you were resort side of hotel). Staff were ok, did their jobs, they pick you up and drop you at your room on a golf cart which is handy being on the hilly side of the hotel. Breakfast was very average but the view was amazing! Recommend having either a car or hiring bikes as thereise it's taxis down to either Karon or Patong beaches. Average stay, probably wouldn't go back again tho.
Nawinda P. Gruppi Thailand, 20 aprile 2014
awesome place for the summer!

peaceful place ,nice view & friendly staff
8
Welcomed and taken care by nice&friendly staff Provided by nice food and shuttle service Enjoyed swimming pools Surrouded by nice views Picked up by hotel vans to-from beaches so it made transportation of up hill location much easier. That was awesome so far.i might get back to stay again :)
Alisa L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 17 aprile 2014
Relaxing and very laid back.

Staff friendliness, beach bag preparation, pizza
7
It was a good and relaxing stay, however, we had access to our own transportation (car rental). If we didn't have this I think travel may have been a bit of a challenge. All in all, good little get away hotel.
Laura M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 5 aprile 2014
Fantastic value for money!!

Clean rooms, lovely swimming pool with stunning views, helpful staff
8,7
I enjoyed my stay here at Secret Cliff Villa. Rooms were exceptionally clean and spacious, allowing beautiful views across Karon beach. The swimming pool was lovely and I enjoyed sipping on a cocktail taking in the sun :) Location not so great, you can only really get around using taxi/tuk tuk/scooter. THB200 minimum taxi fare.
Julia A. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 aprile 2014
Enjoyable stay but far from phuket and karon.

ocean views landscaped gardens free internet
7,3
far from shops so cost to go to phuket or karon. No beach access just rock views but lovely...if you like natural environment and quiet this suits well. caution with room service it was expensive.
Mandy E. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 27 marzo 2014
Great place if u want piece and quiet.

Quietand pools.
7
Stella Z. Coppie Australia, 26 marzo 2014
Could have been much better

View, location, view of sunset
6
Very disappointed with hotel staff and service making our stay very upsetting. Lack of English knowledge by most staff. The housekeeping very late in cleaning the room, with most days not coming until after 3pm, leaving us without clean towels, not providing toilet paper, shampoo or soap. We will never stay there again. Compare to other resorts that we have stayed at around Phuket, the secret cliff villa can not call itself a resort.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RistoranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Centro benessereSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Centro benessereSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RistoranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RistoranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Centro benessereSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BagnoSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Centro benessereSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - DintorniSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Divertimento e svagoSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RistoranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RistoranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Strutture e serviziSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A01