Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hall Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hall Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hall Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Ristorante Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Centro benessere Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Centro benessere Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Ristorante Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Ristorante Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Centro benessere Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bagno Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Centro benessere Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Dintorni Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Divertimento e svago
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Ristorante Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Ristorante Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Strutture e servizi Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hall Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hall Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hall Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hall Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hall Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hall Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hall Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hall
Posizione dell'Hotel: Karon Numero di camere: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 310 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Le recensioni degli ospiti sono scritte dai nostri clienti dopo che hanno soggiornato presso Secret Cliff Villa.
Tutte le recensioni (310)
Simone L. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2014
Buon hotel ma solo la parte sotto

Vista mare e colazione ottima
7
Ho soggiornato tre notti in una stanza vista mare,fortunatamente mi hanno assegnato una stanza nella parte del resort di sotto quindi senza bisogno di attraversare la strada veramente molto pericoloso altrimenti me ne sarei andato subito,la parte sotto ha giardini curati ed è a picco sul mare la vista è incredibile, per andare in stanza e per tornare alla reception l'hotel ha delle golf car che ti vengono a prendere in qualsiasi momento ma volendo si può anche camminare non e' faticoso.la struttura è a metà strada fra patong beach e karon beach ma senza macchina o motorino non si va da nessuna parte ma ho visto che in hotel ci sono delle navette che partono a orari prestabiliti e ti portano in centro,la colazione e' abbondante e viene servita sulla terrazza che si affaccia sul mare.consiglio questo hotel ma solo per la parte sotto
Sergio V. Coppie Italy, 14 novembre 2013
e stata una bella esperienza

la vista sul mare , la pulizia , e la colazione sulla terrazza con vista sul mare
6,7
Alisa L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 17 aprile 2014
Relaxing and very laid back.

Staff friendliness, beach bag preparation, pizza
7
It was a good and relaxing stay, however, we had access to our own transportation (car rental). If we didn't have this I think travel may have been a bit of a challenge. All in all, good little get away hotel.
Laura M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 5 aprile 2014
Fantastic value for money!!

Clean rooms, lovely swimming pool with stunning views, helpful staff
8,7
I enjoyed my stay here at Secret Cliff Villa. Rooms were exceptionally clean and spacious, allowing beautiful views across Karon beach. The swimming pool was lovely and I enjoyed sipping on a cocktail taking in the sun :) Location not so great, you can only really get around using taxi/tuk tuk/scooter. THB200 minimum taxi fare.
Julia A. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 aprile 2014
Enjoyable stay but far from phuket and karon.

ocean views landscaped gardens free internet
7,3
far from shops so cost to go to phuket or karon. No beach access just rock views but lovely...if you like natural environment and quiet this suits well. caution with room service it was expensive.
Mandy E. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 27 marzo 2014
Great place if u want piece and quiet.

Quietand pools.
7
Stella Z. Coppie Australia, 26 marzo 2014
Could have been much better

View, location, view of sunset
6
Very disappointed with hotel staff and service making our stay very upsetting. Lack of English knowledge by most staff. The housekeeping very late in cleaning the room, with most days not coming until after 3pm, leaving us without clean towels, not providing toilet paper, shampoo or soap. We will never stay there again. Compare to other resorts that we have stayed at around Phuket, the secret cliff villa can not call itself a resort.
Benjamin S. Gruppi Australia, 17 marzo 2014
Quiet location .. Dated villas.

Pool. Pool. Great view.
4,7
Good location, friendly staff...... At times. Make sure you book the RESORT.. Not the villas.. The Villas are across the road and when being transported across the main road on a golf cart.. Just make sure you close your eyes. The view was pretty spectacular from the restaurant and breakfast was decent enough.
Chris T. Coppie Australia, 1 marzo 2014
Nice hotel - great view and restaurant

View, restaurant and nice pool.
5,7
Was met by the rudest pig conceirge ever and this left a bad taste, however got better.
Ka L. Coppie Hong Kong, 22 febbraio 2014
Nice stay, perfect views from room and restaurant

Breakfast, views and room
7,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RistoranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Centro benessereSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Centro benessereSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RistoranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RistoranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Centro benessereSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BagnoSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Centro benessereSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - DintorniSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Divertimento e svagoSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RistoranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RistoranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Strutture e serviziSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A06