Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailandia 83100

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 421 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (421)
Ordina per:
Simone L. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2014
Buon hotel ma solo la parte sotto

Vista mare e colazione ottima
7
Ho soggiornato tre notti in una stanza vista mare,fortunatamente mi hanno assegnato una stanza nella parte del resort di sotto quindi senza bisogno di attraversare la strada veramente molto pericoloso altrimenti me ne sarei andato subito,la parte sotto ha giardini curati ed è a picco sul mare la vista è incredibile, per andare in stanza e per tornare alla reception l'hotel ha delle golf car che ti vengono a prendere in qualsiasi momento ma volendo si può anche camminare non e' faticoso.la struttura è a metà strada fra patong beach e karon beach ma senza macchina o motorino non si va da nessuna parte ma ho visto che in hotel ci sono delle navette che partono a orari prestabiliti e ti portano in centro,la colazione e' abbondante e viene servita sulla terrazza che si affaccia sul mare.consiglio questo hotel ma solo per la parte sotto
Segnala questa recensione
Sergio V. Coppie Italy, 14 novembre 2013
e stata una bella esperienza

la vista sul mare , la pulizia , e la colazione sulla terrazza con vista sul mare
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Nipaporn N. Coppie Thailand, 26 dicembre 2015
Location

Swimming Pool is nice
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Rachel J. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 12 dicembre 2015
Great room and facilities,

room, view and massage
7,7
A great hotel, really beautiful room. Not accessible for people with any difficulties walking, was quite far from the lobby. The staff at the reception were helpful but did not follow through with the wake up call which was agreed. Overall a nice experience, a great massage. I would stay again.
Segnala questa recensione
Jezreel O. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 15 settembre 2015
Perfect Getaway!

Pool. Room. Location.
10
Well, what can I say. The hotel is just perfect for a getaway! Serene, quiet location with grat views! The pool? Uhhhhg... amazing! It's the best sunset I ever had why dipping in the pool!
Segnala questa recensione
Tarida R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 27 agosto 2015
beautiful hotel

good room nice view good staff
8
good
Segnala questa recensione
Hannah P. Coppie New Zealand, 20 agosto 2015
Good value for money.

Able to hire motorbike from hotel. Very helpful staff driving us to/from our room up a hill. Good food.
8,3
Good pick up service from the airport though surcharged. Aircon did not work at all the first night so was very uncomfortable but the staff fixed it the next day and was very pleasant after that.
Segnala questa recensione
Yorina S. Gruppi Indonesia, 11 agosto 2015
good view

good view,,comfort,,good location
7
Nice
Segnala questa recensione
Tong V. Coppie United States of America, 26 maggio 2015
Excellent

View, clean and friendly welcome
8
I first book deluxe ocean view but after the first night I realized the room is too far from the main office. I was asked for room change to sea view. I was able to do so with additional 1000 bath but I'm happy with my new room. It's was nice. Will stay again if I go back to Phuket
Segnala questa recensione
Todd H. Coppie United States of America, 26 aprile 2015
Not bad for $34.00

View-price-location
7,3
Was not bad but doors do not have air seals so the wild life runs in your room frogs, lizards, bugs. I didn't mind but my lady did.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RistoranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Centro benessereSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RistoranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HallSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Centro benessereSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RistoranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Centro benessereSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Centro benessereSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Centro benessereSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PalestraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Strutture e servizi


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05