Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Camera Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Camera Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Camera Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Camera Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Camera Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Camera Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Camera Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Camera Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Camera Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Camera Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Camera Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Camera Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Camera Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Camera Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Camera Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Camera Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (403)
Ordina per:
Simone L. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2014
Buon hotel ma solo la parte sotto

Vista mare e colazione ottima
7
Ho soggiornato tre notti in una stanza vista mare,fortunatamente mi hanno assegnato una stanza nella parte del resort di sotto quindi senza bisogno di attraversare la strada veramente molto pericoloso altrimenti me ne sarei andato subito,la parte sotto ha giardini curati ed è a picco sul mare la vista è incredibile, per andare in stanza e per tornare alla reception l'hotel ha delle golf car che ti vengono a prendere in qualsiasi momento ma volendo si può anche camminare non e' faticoso.la struttura è a metà strada fra patong beach e karon beach ma senza macchina o motorino non si va da nessuna parte ma ho visto che in hotel ci sono delle navette che partono a orari prestabiliti e ti portano in centro,la colazione e' abbondante e viene servita sulla terrazza che si affaccia sul mare.consiglio questo hotel ma solo per la parte sotto
Segnala questa recensione
Sergio V. Coppie Italy, 14 novembre 2013
e stata una bella esperienza

la vista sul mare , la pulizia , e la colazione sulla terrazza con vista sul mare
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Hannah P. Coppie New Zealand, 20 agosto 2015
Good value for money.

Able to hire motorbike from hotel. Very helpful staff driving us to/from our room up a hill. Good food.
8,3
Good pick up service from the airport though surcharged. Aircon did not work at all the first night so was very uncomfortable but the staff fixed it the next day and was very pleasant after that.
Segnala questa recensione
Yorina S. Gruppi Indonesia, 11 agosto 2015
good view

good view,,comfort,,good location
7
Nice
Segnala questa recensione
Tong V. Coppie United States of America, 26 maggio 2015
Excellent

View, clean and friendly welcome
8
I first book deluxe ocean view but after the first night I realized the room is too far from the main office. I was asked for room change to sea view. I was able to do so with additional 1000 bath but I'm happy with my new room. It's was nice. Will stay again if I go back to Phuket
Segnala questa recensione
Todd H. Coppie United States of America, 26 aprile 2015
Not bad for $34.00

View-price-location
7,3
Was not bad but doors do not have air seals so the wild life runs in your room frogs, lizards, bugs. I didn't mind but my lady did.
Segnala questa recensione
Koushik A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Bangladesh, 20 aprile 2015
Great

Value of money
8
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Jeerapreeya N. Coppie Thailand, 30 marzo 2015
Good view point

Sea view
5,7
Segnala questa recensione
Isham A. Coppie Singapore, 2 marzo 2015
Staff very Hospitable, Attentive & very Helpful

Excellence in Customer Service, view is an Absolute Beauty, Food at the Restaurant are Nice..
9
Overall the stay was G8, staffs at the reception area was attentive & helpful. The service staff tt ushers the guest like Ice as well as the rest are generally helpful & will render assistance when needed, they will send guess up to the villa by the buggy. The ONLY minus point will be the furniture tt needs to be refurbish. All in all our stay there was AWESOME!! You may also watch the sun settling in from the resort pool.. Wifi is Free, shuttle service provided but there's Only one timing which is 10am to Karon & 11am to Patong from resort n Return to resort from Karon will be at 4pm & 5pm for Patong.
Segnala questa recensione
Johnville L. Gruppi Philippines, 22 febbraio 2015
value for money!

nice view, good food, good service
6,7
Great!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - CameraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03