Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Lago Inya, Yangon, Myanmar (Birmania)

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 774 recensioni

4 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (774)
Ordina per:
Maria R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 7 febbraio 2015
camera non rigovernata alle 16

hall
6
Mi hanno fatto pagare per 3 ore di early booking il 50% della tariffa giornaliera
Segnala questa recensione
Maria R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 7 febbraio 2015
3 ore di early check in pagati 50% della tariffa

hall , colazione
5,7
Segnala questa recensione
Claudia S. Gruppi Italy, 9 agosto 2012
Business hotel comodo perchè vicino yangon airport

Vicino aeroporto
8
Nessuno charm particolare ma comodo x aeroporto. Stanza spaziosa con tutti i confort e molto pulito. Personale cortese e disponibile. Piscina enorme e bella purtroppo pioveva tantissimo! Se venite x visitare la città meglio un altra posizione piú centrale.
Segnala questa recensione
Michele B. Gruppi Italy, 30 dicembre 2011
bell'albergo molti comfort

cortesia, servizio, piscina
7,3
leggermente decentrato, ottimo albergo, belle stanze, ottima vista, grande cortesia nel servizio, più ristoranti interni, abbondanza scelta per la colazione.
Segnala questa recensione
Peter C. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 27 aprile 2016
Staff Training
4
Arrived around 7.30 PM for 4 nights and had some difficulties checking in. Initially, staff weren't familiar with the AGODA concept and subsequently presented me with a Credit Card voucher for about $US6000. Confusion reigned. Eventually it was rectified, however I was not inclined to remain there for more than one night. I spoke with the duty manager the next day and found her professional, understanding and apologetic. Subsequently, I elected to stay for the remaining days I had booked and found all aspects of my stay there satisfactory.
Segnala questa recensione
Lee H. Coppie Singapore, 26 aprile 2016
Room Aircon
4,3
Is kind of frustration to be given a room with aircon not working properly and with the current hot weather. Suffered for one night, informed the hotel the following day, they sent technicians to rectify and still cannot make it then arrange room change.
Segnala questa recensione
Nay B. Coppie Australia, 12 aprile 2016
Great service
6
Great service from housekeeping and reception
Segnala questa recensione
Chaw S. Coppie Myanmar, 3 aprile 2016
staff are very helpful
5
a few occasions that the electricity was off for a while. Other than that, very good place
Segnala questa recensione
Apple M. Coppie Hong Kong, 29 marzo 2016
Very clean, excellent stay
4,7
Rooms are comfortable, an oasis away from the bustling city, location is just quite out of the way, but otherwise, great views in Inya Lake
Segnala questa recensione
Seng K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 29 marzo 2016
By far, the best 5 stars hotel...
6,7
It's my 2nd time stay at the hotel and again I was impressed by the staff friendliness and professionalism. They are very responsive and helpful. Enjoyed my stay there! I would definitely go back there again...
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 4 di 4 recensioni
Sedona Hotel Yangon YangonSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - HallSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - HallSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - BagnoSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - BagnoSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Interno dell’HotelSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Interno dell’HotelSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - PalestraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Executive LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Cibo e bevandeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - PiscinaSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Sala conferenzeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Sala conferenze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01