oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Lago Inya, Yangon, Myanmar (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Esterno dell’Hotel Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Esterno dell’Hotel Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Reception Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ristorante Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ristorante Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ristorante Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pub/Lounge
Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Bar Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Palestra Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Executive Lounge Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Executive Lounge Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Bagno Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Sala da ballo Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Lago Inya Numero di camere: 366
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 607 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (607)
Ordina per:
Maria R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 7 febbraio 2015
camera non rigovernata alle 16

hall
6
Mi hanno fatto pagare per 3 ore di early booking il 50% della tariffa giornaliera
Maria R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 7 febbraio 2015
3 ore di early check in pagati 50% della tariffa

hall , colazione
5,7
Claudia S. Gruppi Italy, 9 agosto 2012
Business hotel comodo perchè vicino yangon airport

Vicino aeroporto
8
Nessuno charm particolare ma comodo x aeroporto. Stanza spaziosa con tutti i confort e molto pulito. Personale cortese e disponibile. Piscina enorme e bella purtroppo pioveva tantissimo! Se venite x visitare la città meglio un altra posizione piú centrale.
Michele B. Gruppi Italy, 30 dicembre 2011
bell'albergo molti comfort

cortesia, servizio, piscina
7,3
leggermente decentrato, ottimo albergo, belle stanze, ottima vista, grande cortesia nel servizio, più ristoranti interni, abbondanza scelta per la colazione.
Matthew M. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 18 febbraio 2015
Quick business trip, overall happy with the hotel

Room, pizza, ice bar
8,7
Only a 2 night stay. Although all hotels in the area were expensive due to Chinese new year, this was particularly expensive. Can't comment on breakfast as it would have been an extra 60 USD through agoda, however if paying at the hotel, only 15 USD. I just used the bakery (about 3 USD). Great room, great restaurants, ice bar....great.
George B. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 febbraio 2015
Very little to recommend it

Breakfast, front of house staff
5,3
Very poor experience. Arrived and had a warm welcome from porters and reception then things went downhill. Pool side waiter had no idea what wine they had or the price- kept saying he would have to ask. Eventually brought a bottle of white and left it in the sun while he went to fetch glasses and an ice bucket. Brought the bucket and glasses and left them other side of the pool while he did something else. Room was fine if a bit impersonal. The pool was almost unusable due to the noise from the tower block being built next door. The boundary of the site was about 3 feet from the pool and the noise was appalling. Looks like it will be like that for many, many months. Added to which they were building a new toilet block for the pool so there was noise everywhere. To be fair you couldn't hear much in the room which was as well since it started at 5.00 and finished at 19.30. If you must stay then get a room overlooking the main road and lake. Also note that, unusually, they have smoking floors and allow smoking in parts of the public areas so everywhere public smells. We stayed earlier at the Parkroyal which was more central and nicer.
Phil T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 15 febbraio 2015
One night in Sedona

Staff were patient, smiley and well trained. Cleaniness of the hotel.
7,7
I had a pleasant 1 night in Sedona last week. The staff were polite and I was happy that they had granted me late check out which I requested. The rooms were clean and well furnished. It was way above my usual budget for a hotel but decided to pamper myself this time and did not regret it. I did not try out any facilities and only used what was provided in the room. I like the location, just opposite the lake and not stuck in busy downtown.
Peter V. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 2 febbraio 2015
Too expensive for service and accomodation provide

Nice swimming pool although there where at the moment a lot of building activities for an extra wing !
5,7
Some of the Staff where very helpful and nice other need additional training! Ice bar in basent looked nice with good music but not good registration of drinks served 3 nights in a row I have paid more than consumed!! If i don't pay the waitress had to pay them from her low salary so I did pay!! Can happen once but not three nights in a row!!! WiFi is very slow, not acceptable for a business man with smartphone tablet and laptop!!!
Michael S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 31 gennaio 2015
venice hotel but a ,little noisy with construction

nice lake across street for walking or jogging, Spa, helpfulness of staff.
9,3
Very nice hotel, would give it 5 stars for almost everything except they are building a high rise building right next door with all the associated construction noise. My room was on the lake side (ask for that)so the noise was not in room but made lying by the pool not to peaceful. Spa was very nice. hot tub, stem room, sauna, massages, lockers, etc. Staff was VERY helpful and courteous. Ice bar downstairs had great music and good bar food (burgers, fries, fish&chips, etc). Not really near the Pagodas or shopping but taxis are very cheap, 3-5 dollars.
Joohyung P. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 26 gennaio 2015
Great

Location, Clean, Service
10
Great

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sedona Hotel Yangon YangonSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - ReceptionSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pub/LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - BarSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - PalestraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Executive LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Executive LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - BagnoSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Sala da balloSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Sala da ballo


AS-AGWEB-3C01