Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Lago Inya, Yangon, Myanmar (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Interno dell’Hotel Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hall Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Esterno dell’Hotel Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Vista/Panorama Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Reception Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hall Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ristorante Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ristorante Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Vista/Panorama Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Interno dell’Hotel Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Sala da ballo Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Sala conferenze Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Piscina Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Cibo e bevande
Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ristorante Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ristorante Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Piscina Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ristorante Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ristorante Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ristorante Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ristorante Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Cibo e bevande Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ristorante Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Centro benessere Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Palestra
Posizione dell'Hotel: Lago Inya Numero di camere: 366
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 440 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (440)
Claudia S. Gruppi Italy, 9 agosto 2012
Business hotel comodo perchè vicino yangon airport

Vicino aeroporto
8
Nessuno charm particolare ma comodo x aeroporto. Stanza spaziosa con tutti i confort e molto pulito. Personale cortese e disponibile. Piscina enorme e bella purtroppo pioveva tantissimo! Se venite x visitare la città meglio un altra posizione piú centrale.
Michele B. Gruppi Italy, 30 dicembre 2011
bell'albergo molti comfort

cortesia, servizio, piscina
7,3
leggermente decentrato, ottimo albergo, belle stanze, ottima vista, grande cortesia nel servizio, più ristoranti interni, abbondanza scelta per la colazione.
Elizabeth P. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 8 aprile 2014
Quick and Just slept

Location, Breakfast, Rooms
6
Unfortunatley too quick to notice.
Syahidah Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 6 aprile 2014
Fantastic

Clean. Spacious Room. Decent buffet breakfast
9
Syahidah Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 6 aprile 2014
Great.

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean. Security was tight.
10
It was undergoing some renovations but the staffs made up for it.
Syahidah Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 6 aprile 2014
Spacious room

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean. Security was tight.
10
Ma. C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 4 aprile 2014
Good quality hotel

The fitness center and pool were a major plus for me. English speaking staff and fast room service.
9,3
I have been to Yangon 4x and stayed 2 out of 4 in Sedona Hotel. Tried various hotels which really didn't suit me. Sedona was just perfect. Comfortable. Room was sized just right. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Fast Internet connection which you don't get often in Yangon. I'm training for a triathlon and this hotel has a huge pool that I used to do my laps. The hotel is across Inya lake which is a great place to go out for a run. I would definitely stay here again.
Eng H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 3 aprile 2014
nice experience with plenty to expect from

prompt service, good food, friendly staff
8
the stay was good. the hotel had almost everything i need for my business trip.
Michael C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 12 marzo 2014
Sedona Hotel is 3 times as exspensive as 2012.

Room was comfortable enough. Breakfast is OK. Pool is well kept.
5
Frustrating. Check in took two hours. My room had a defective bathroom light switch that was only repaired after three requests to staff and the desk. The conference facilities are limited, though the food was OK. The internet connection is poor and slow. My conference schedule required a 0500 departure so I was not able to take the pre-paid breakfast. The desk would not refund me. In summary an uninspiring visit to what could be a showcase hotel.
Penny H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 7 marzo 2014
Very comfortable hot

Comfort, service & pool
7,7
The hotel was exactly as it was described. The only negative was that there was building work going on and as I had chosen this hotel for peace and quiet on the last day of my trip it was very disappointing. There were big signs in hotel lobby & a note in the bedroom saying 'we are improving facilities for our customers. We apologise for any inconvenience.' That was not satisfactory for me as this was a one off visit. There should be a note added to hotel information on web warning potential guests of the disruptive noise. The drilling and banging went on all day & came from area adjacent to the pool. There were also workman wandering about. I would not have chosen this hotel if I had known this was the case.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sedona Hotel Yangon YangonSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Interno dell’HotelSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - HallSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Vista/PanoramaSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - ReceptionSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - HallSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Vista/PanoramaSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Interno dell’HotelSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Sala da balloSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Sala conferenzeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - PiscinaSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Cibo e bevandeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - PiscinaSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Cibo e bevandeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Centro benessereSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - PalestraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Interno dell’HotelSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - HallSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - HallSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Interno dell’HotelSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - HallSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - HallSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pub/LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C04