oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Lago Inya, Yangon, Myanmar (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ristorante Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ristorante Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ristorante Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ristorante Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ristorante Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ristorante
Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Esterno dell’Hotel Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Esterno dell’Hotel Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Palestra Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Bagno
Posizione: Lago Inya Numero di camere: 366
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 545 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (545)
Ordina per:
Claudia S. Gruppi Italy, 9 agosto 2012
Business hotel comodo perchè vicino yangon airport

Vicino aeroporto
8
Nessuno charm particolare ma comodo x aeroporto. Stanza spaziosa con tutti i confort e molto pulito. Personale cortese e disponibile. Piscina enorme e bella purtroppo pioveva tantissimo! Se venite x visitare la città meglio un altra posizione piú centrale.
Michele B. Gruppi Italy, 30 dicembre 2011
bell'albergo molti comfort

cortesia, servizio, piscina
7,3
leggermente decentrato, ottimo albergo, belle stanze, ottima vista, grande cortesia nel servizio, più ristoranti interni, abbondanza scelta per la colazione.
Ong T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 27 agosto 2014
Great hotel beside Inya lake

decent size and clean room, beside inya lake
8
the hotel is located 40min by taxi away from airport beside the Inya lake. The room are clean and decent size.
Noor S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 26 agosto 2014
Great Place in Myanmar

Food, environment and friendly staff
7,7
A pleasant stay for business trip. Variety of food for breakfast. Very kind and friendly staff.
Darren O. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 23 agosto 2014
Fast WiFi

Fast Wifi, decent cleaniness, ok location.
6,3
Not bad. Only stayed a night.
Lim W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 8 agosto 2014
My experience in Sedona

1. Ambience 2. Room decoration 3. Location
8
Not that bad, except laundry item missing during my last stay.
Janet M. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 5 agosto 2014
Convenient hotel

Convenient, Good and Luxury
10
Nice Hotel by its look and standard generally. Overall stay in this hotel for me very satisfied. In term of hotel condition, the cleanliness, the quality of food served and their staff hospitality. This is not my first stay at all. I have been staying here like almost on monthly basis due to business meetings.
Amy-Lara H. Coppie South Africa, 30 luglio 2014
A Good Hotel with Great Staff

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Easy to get around, pretty central location. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
8,7
We had a great stay at The Sedona. The staff were friendly and very helpful with everything from special requirements to advice about where to go and how to get there. Our room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was great and the Hotel Lobby Lounge also served good food mid-afternoon. The pool area is great (even in the rain). I would definitely stay again!
Yap M. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 29 luglio 2014
Great good stay

Spacious room, good breakfast, great staffs
7,7
It was a great pleasant stay with the friendly and attentive staffs. I requested a room which is away from the construction site and was in fact being upgraded by the hotel to a great room with lake view. The room is clean and spacious, breakfast was really good with variety of choices and the staffs are attendtive and friendly. Will stay in this hotel again for my next biz visit.
Goh L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 26 luglio 2014
resturant staff take long time compare to deliver

value fo rmoney
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sedona Hotel Yangon YangonSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - PalestraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B08