oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Lago Inya, Yangon, Myanmar (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Camera Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ristorante Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ristorante Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ristorante Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ristorante Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ristorante Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ristorante
Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Esterno dell’Hotel Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Esterno dell’Hotel Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Palestra Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Bagno
Posizione: Lago Inya Numero di camere: 366
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 559 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (559)
Ordina per:
Claudia S. Gruppi Italy, 9 agosto 2012
Business hotel comodo perchè vicino yangon airport

Vicino aeroporto
8
Nessuno charm particolare ma comodo x aeroporto. Stanza spaziosa con tutti i confort e molto pulito. Personale cortese e disponibile. Piscina enorme e bella purtroppo pioveva tantissimo! Se venite x visitare la città meglio un altra posizione piú centrale.
Michele B. Gruppi Italy, 30 dicembre 2011
bell'albergo molti comfort

cortesia, servizio, piscina
7,3
leggermente decentrato, ottimo albergo, belle stanze, ottima vista, grande cortesia nel servizio, più ristoranti interni, abbondanza scelta per la colazione.
Martien L. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 27 settembre 2014
nice, cool, once at home

nice, cool, once at home
10
near shopping mall and entertainment
Martien L. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 25 settembre 2014
nice, cool, once at home

near shopping mall and entertainment
10
close to city
Victor O. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 24 settembre 2014
Value for money

location, rates and great staffs
9,3
Very good overall experience. Much better than Micasa Apartment
Sanjay G. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 13 settembre 2014
Sedona-Yangon is great!!

location,ambience,room view
7,7
Very Good though indian t.v channel options can be provided.Indian Menu options are very limited and can be better.
Jaime R. Viaggiatori d'affari Spain, 4 settembre 2014
Best place to be in Yangon

Excellent business place
8,7
Syahidah Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 31 agosto 2014
Progressively Bad

Location. Wifi.
5,7
Apart from the good location. The standard of this hotel is consistently dropping. Safe in rooms are hardly working (7/10 times I stayed there). Laundry never gets returned on time. Staff are lackadaisal. Food buffet in the morning tasted like leftover from previous day. Better off walking down the street for food.
Janet M. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 29 agosto 2014
Comfortable

Comfort, Nice and Class
10
Overall stay in this hotel was very satisfied. This is not my first time in this hotel. Normally will book only this hotel when coming to Yangon for my business trip. No regret, no difficulty and no hassle at all when I stayed in this hotel so far. Of course, in my next trip will make use of Sedona Hotel again and again. And also will recommend my colleagues to stay here whether for business trip or for leisure.
Lim W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 29 agosto 2014
My experience in Sedona Hotel

1) Staff's hospitality 2) Comfortable setting & ambience 3) Location
9
Excellence ! I am a regular hotel guest at Sedona ( staying 2 weeks per month), your staff recognized this and takes the initiative to give me a good view room. All staffs were very friendly at both the front line and back end operation such as house-keeping staffs (always smiling & greeting the guests). It makes us wanted to come back again to stay here.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sedona Hotel Yangon YangonSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - CameraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - RistoranteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Esterno dell’HotelSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - PalestraSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B02