oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Segara Village Hotel

Jl. Segara Ayu , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spiaggia Segara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Segara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Segara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Segara Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Segara Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Segara Village Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Ingresso Segara Village Hotel Bali - Ristorante Segara Village Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Segara Village Hotel Bali - Ingresso Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Hall Segara Village Hotel Bali - Ingresso
Segara Village Hotel Bali - Ingresso Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Segara Village Hotel Bali - Hall Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Camera Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spiaggia Segara Village Hotel Bali - Divertimento e svago Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Suite Segara Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Sanur Numero di camere: 120
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 438 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (438)
Ordina per:
Pierluca D. Coppie Italy, 9 gennaio 2010
albergo molto accogliente

atmosfera moderna accogliente e caratteristica
7,3
Francesca S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 8 luglio 2009
rilassante week end in Sanur

Splendida posizione, ben organizzato e con tutte le strutture a disposizione per passare due o tre giorni di relax. si puo' scegliere se passare qualche ora al mare o in piscina con vista mare o nella piscina piu' tropicale nel giardino interno o nello jacuzzi bar bevendo un cocktail.
7,3
Perfetto per famiglie o per coppie non piu' giovani. Non lo consiglierei a coppie appena sposate o gruppi di amici. Leta' media e' un po' alta. Comunque dopo aver girato per Bali e' stata una scelta perfetta quella di passare gli ultimi due giorni a Sanur, per godere del mare e di tutte le comodita' che questo albergo offre.
Mathew R. Coppie Australia, 30 marzo 2015
Pleasant without being outstanding

Location
7,7
Vicki L. Coppie Australia, 25 marzo 2015
Peaceful relaxation

Club membership well worth the extra money; rooms were spacious with nice personal touches. Private "butler" for your every wish; lovely pool with substantial day beds.
9,7
Found little to no fault. Staff extremely friendly & helpful. The location & peaceful ambience along the walkway at Sanur beach was stunning early hours with the sun rise. Well maintained gardens & excellent facilities.
Krista A. Coppie Canada, 15 marzo 2015
Nice little place

Pool, Grounds, Location
7,7
Great grounds and pools. Rooms are in need of an update.
Noel M. Viaggiatori d'affari Ireland, 14 marzo 2015
Staying at Segara

The staff helpfulness, the beach, access t local area
6,3
it was fine. Nice hotel with pool and other facilities. Restaurants etc. Very loud music in Bar and restaurants all the time meant a less than pleasant dinning experience. Hotel needs to decide if it wants to be Ku De Ta or a hotel for couples, retirees and children. Cant have both.
Jackie R. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 marzo 2015
Really nice hotel and staff

Staff. Gardens. Location
10
We really enjoyed our stay at the segara village. Beautiful gardens and pool, Plenty of loungers a few silly people still did the towel hogging trick with the beds which could be annoying. Our room was really nice and spacious with a great shower with a massive balcony. All staff seemed really nice and happy, bar prices over the top we thought, but food was good and reasonable. Plenty of bars and restaurants close by. We would definately return to this hotel.
William G. Coppie Australia, 24 febbraio 2015
Great spot for quiet holliday

quiet location no hawkers and great staff
9,3
We were very pleased . with everything at segara village.Most enjoyable stay.
Irene Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 24 febbraio 2015
Great beach hotel

On the beach, good service, good facilities
8,3
We went with our two year old grandaughter. She loved the pools and the box of pool toys that were available. The gardens were attractive and a gamelan band played during breakfast. There were also bikes with baby seats so we could cycle along the path with her. The room was small but comfortable. We took the upstairs room and our family had the room below with an outside sitting area where we could all relax at night when our garndaughter was asleep. The bar was a pleasant area to have a drink. The hotel is on the beach but also close to the market and local restaurants. The staff were extremely helpful and email queries were promptly answered. It is also a good location from which to catch the ferry to Lembongan and is an easy 30 minute drive to the airport.
Irene Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 15 febbraio 2015
Excellent service

Service, location, accommodation
9,7
Too short! We booked in en route for Nusa Lembongan and we're sorry we did not stay longer. The location was excellent. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. Bicycle hire and seats for toddlers were available in the hotel. They even had a basket of pool toys but he pool which our grandaughter loved. It is on the beach too. The room was comfortable and a cot was put in without us requesting one. The staff were very helpful and answered emails promptly organising transport for us and answering queries. We will go back.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Segara Village Hotel BaliSegara Village Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessereSegara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessereSegara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessereSegara Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaSegara Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - IngressoSegara Village Hotel Bali - RistoranteSegara Village Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaSegara Village Hotel Bali - IngressoSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - HallSegara Village Hotel Bali - IngressoSegara Village Hotel Bali - IngressoSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaSegara Village Hotel Bali - HallSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - CameraSegara Village Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Divertimento e svagoSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - SuiteSegara Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - RistoranteSegara Village Hotel Bali - BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - RistoranteSegara Village Hotel Bali - RistoranteSegara Village Hotel Bali - BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeSegara Village Hotel Bali - BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeSegara Village Hotel Bali - IngressoSegara Village Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSegara Village Hotel Bali - CameraSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - Spiaggia


AS-AGWEB-3C03