oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Segara Village Hotel

Jl. Segara Ayu , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spiaggia Segara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Segara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Segara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Segara Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Segara Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Segara Village Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Ingresso Segara Village Hotel Bali - Ristorante Segara Village Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Segara Village Hotel Bali - Ingresso Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Hall Segara Village Hotel Bali - Ingresso
Segara Village Hotel Bali - Ingresso Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Segara Village Hotel Bali - Hall Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Camera Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spiaggia Segara Village Hotel Bali - Divertimento e svago Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Suite Segara Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Sanur Numero di camere: 120
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 433 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (433)
Ordina per:
Pierluca D. Coppie Italy, 9 gennaio 2010
albergo molto accogliente

atmosfera moderna accogliente e caratteristica
7,3
Francesca S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 8 luglio 2009
rilassante week end in Sanur

Splendida posizione, ben organizzato e con tutte le strutture a disposizione per passare due o tre giorni di relax. si puo' scegliere se passare qualche ora al mare o in piscina con vista mare o nella piscina piu' tropicale nel giardino interno o nello jacuzzi bar bevendo un cocktail.
7,3
Perfetto per famiglie o per coppie non piu' giovani. Non lo consiglierei a coppie appena sposate o gruppi di amici. Leta' media e' un po' alta. Comunque dopo aver girato per Bali e' stata una scelta perfetta quella di passare gli ultimi due giorni a Sanur, per godere del mare e di tutte le comodita' che questo albergo offre.
William G. Coppie Australia, 24 febbraio 2015
Great spot for quiet holliday

quiet location no hawkers and great staff
9,3
We were very pleased . with everything at segara village.Most enjoyable stay.
Irene Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 24 febbraio 2015
Great beach hotel

On the beach, good service, good facilities
8,3
We went with our two year old grandaughter. She loved the pools and the box of pool toys that were available. The gardens were attractive and a gamelan band played during breakfast. There were also bikes with baby seats so we could cycle along the path with her. The room was small but comfortable. We took the upstairs room and our family had the room below with an outside sitting area where we could all relax at night when our garndaughter was asleep. The bar was a pleasant area to have a drink. The hotel is on the beach but also close to the market and local restaurants. The staff were extremely helpful and email queries were promptly answered. It is also a good location from which to catch the ferry to Lembongan and is an easy 30 minute drive to the airport.
Irene Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 15 febbraio 2015
Excellent service

Service, location, accommodation
9,7
Too short! We booked in en route for Nusa Lembongan and we're sorry we did not stay longer. The location was excellent. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. Bicycle hire and seats for toddlers were available in the hotel. They even had a basket of pool toys but he pool which our grandaughter loved. It is on the beach too. The room was comfortable and a cot was put in without us requesting one. The staff were very helpful and answered emails promptly organising transport for us and answering queries. We will go back.
Go Y. Coppie Japan, 9 febbraio 2015
Good

Nice food!
9,3
Good stay!!
Debbie N. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 gennaio 2015
A touch of nature in beautiful surroundings.

This hotel blends in nature, beautiful grounds, open planned, quiet, its a small part of paradise, looking straight out on to the beach.
9,7
The service was impeccable, lovely helpful staff, beautiful rooms with everything you need. There are three pools, the largest one is fabulous and looks directly out on to the beach. The hotel is all on one level, no high rise here, and set in tropical grounds amongst plants, water features and trees, blending in with nature. It's totally relaxing and a great place to chill out . It's open planned, and is one of the only hotels with direct beach access to a lovely bay.Close to restaurants and shops a few minutes from the Main Street, it's a great location. There is a spa, tennis court, area for children , plus great out door eating areas. We had the seafood buffet under the stars, with live music, with the sea in the background. It's certainly a lovely place to chill and explore the area. The staff are polite, a pianist played a breakfast one morning it was magical. You won't be disappointed for the price here.
Yudha P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 22 gennaio 2015
Beautiful sanur

The private gardens are absolutely beautiful, the two swimming pools the best I've seen, the room is lovely and contemporary style.
8,3
We had a lovely stay at Segara village, the private grounds are extensive and beautiful and the lagoon pool is the type of pool you really can stay in all day, it is so beautiful, and the staff are very friendly. The bbq seafood dinner on the beach was lovely and decent breakfast, however the standard menu for lunch and dinner was not so good and I recommend any of the nearby restaurants on the beach which are very good value with lovely view of the water. Our 5 yo loved her time and was made to feel very welcome. The bar made lovely cocktails to round out our evenings and we'd happily return to Segara village hotel.
Sharif E. Famiglie con figli grandi South Africa, 2 gennaio 2015
sustainability

nice surrounds,pools,loction
7
we had a pleasant stay.
Gwenaelle H. Coppie France, 1 gennaio 2015
Highly overrated, old hotel

Nice new pool by the beach, located close to dive shops, run by locals
4,3
Segara Village was overall a "ok" experience, despite plenty of noise due to loud toads keeping you up all night long in old pond in middle of Villa 5 rooms. Ensure you don't get one of these. Most importantly, considering the price paid, we had high expectations. Having travelled a lot in SE Asia, the overall experience we got was not worth a quarter of that price.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Segara Village Hotel BaliSegara Village Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessereSegara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessereSegara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessereSegara Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaSegara Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - IngressoSegara Village Hotel Bali - RistoranteSegara Village Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaSegara Village Hotel Bali - IngressoSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - HallSegara Village Hotel Bali - IngressoSegara Village Hotel Bali - IngressoSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaSegara Village Hotel Bali - HallSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - CameraSegara Village Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Divertimento e svagoSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - SuiteSegara Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - RistoranteSegara Village Hotel Bali - BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - RistoranteSegara Village Hotel Bali - RistoranteSegara Village Hotel Bali - BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeSegara Village Hotel Bali - BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeSegara Village Hotel Bali - IngressoSegara Village Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSegara Village Hotel Bali - CameraSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - Spiaggia

Recensioni dei clienti - Segara Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01