oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Segara Village Hotel

Jl. Segara Ayu , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spiaggia Segara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Segara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Segara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Segara Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Segara Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Segara Village Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Giardino Segara Village Hotel Bali - Ristorante Segara Village Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Segara Village Hotel Bali - Ingresso Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Ingresso
Segara Village Hotel Bali - Ingresso Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Camera Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spiaggia Segara Village Hotel Bali - Divertimento e svago Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Suite Segara Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Sanur Numero di camere: 120
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 428 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (428)
Ordina per:
Pierluca D. Coppie Italy, 9 gennaio 2010
albergo molto accogliente

atmosfera moderna accogliente e caratteristica
7,3
Francesca S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 8 luglio 2009
rilassante week end in Sanur

Splendida posizione, ben organizzato e con tutte le strutture a disposizione per passare due o tre giorni di relax. si puo' scegliere se passare qualche ora al mare o in piscina con vista mare o nella piscina piu' tropicale nel giardino interno o nello jacuzzi bar bevendo un cocktail.
7,3
Perfetto per famiglie o per coppie non piu' giovani. Non lo consiglierei a coppie appena sposate o gruppi di amici. Leta' media e' un po' alta. Comunque dopo aver girato per Bali e' stata una scelta perfetta quella di passare gli ultimi due giorni a Sanur, per godere del mare e di tutte le comodita' che questo albergo offre.
Debbie N. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 gennaio 2015
A touch of nature in beautiful surroundings.

This hotel blends in nature, beautiful grounds, open planned, quiet, its a small part of paradise, looking straight out on to the beach.
9,7
The service was impeccable, lovely helpful staff, beautiful rooms with everything you need. There are three pools, the largest one is fabulous and looks directly out on to the beach. The hotel is all on one level, no high rise here, and set in tropical grounds amongst plants, water features and trees, blending in with nature. It's totally relaxing and a great place to chill out . It's open planned, and is one of the only hotels with direct beach access to a lovely bay.Close to restaurants and shops a few minutes from the Main Street, it's a great location. There is a spa, tennis court, area for children , plus great out door eating areas. We had the seafood buffet under the stars, with live music, with the sea in the background. It's certainly a lovely place to chill and explore the area. The staff are polite, a pianist played a breakfast one morning it was magical. You won't be disappointed for the price here.
Yudha P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 22 gennaio 2015
Beautiful sanur

The private gardens are absolutely beautiful, the two swimming pools the best I've seen, the room is lovely and contemporary style.
8,3
We had a lovely stay at Segara village, the private grounds are extensive and beautiful and the lagoon pool is the type of pool you really can stay in all day, it is so beautiful, and the staff are very friendly. The bbq seafood dinner on the beach was lovely and decent breakfast, however the standard menu for lunch and dinner was not so good and I recommend any of the nearby restaurants on the beach which are very good value with lovely view of the water. Our 5 yo loved her time and was made to feel very welcome. The bar made lovely cocktails to round out our evenings and we'd happily return to Segara village hotel.
Sharif E. Famiglie con figli grandi South Africa, 2 gennaio 2015
sustainability

nice surrounds,pools,loction
7
we had a pleasant stay.
Gwenaelle H. Coppie France, 1 gennaio 2015
Highly overrated, old hotel

Nice new pool by the beach, located close to dive shops, run by locals
4,3
Segara Village was overall a "ok" experience, despite plenty of noise due to loud toads keeping you up all night long in old pond in middle of Villa 5 rooms. Ensure you don't get one of these. Most importantly, considering the price paid, we had high expectations. Having travelled a lot in SE Asia, the overall experience we got was not worth a quarter of that price.
David L. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 novembre 2014
Anniversary Stay @ The Segara Village, Sanur, Bali

Good location, Tranquil beautiful Gardens, Good choice of accommodation.
8,3
We arrived at 11am & unfortunately did not know our room wouldn't be ready until 3pm, we were invited to use the hotel facilities including the pools, but it was a little difficult as we were fully dressed from our flight, we changed in the hotel bathroom. Once we had our lovely room we were able to settle in. We used the taxi/tour service which we found excellent (Mr Wari & Made). We took the breakfast buffet every morning which was good, but compared to the rest of the hotel, the dining room was very plain & bland, like a canteen! Pictures on the walls, some flowers & window decoration would certainly improve this space! We received a letter in our room on the first day, describing differant services offered in the hotel, The Royal Romantic Dinner appealed to us as we were celerbrating a special wedding anniversary, unfortunately another couple had already made a reservation for this meal on the beach & they couldn't accommodate us as well, they suggested we change the date....but you can not change the date of your anniversary!! They offered to serve us the meal in the garden pergoda, but it was very warm & wouldn't have been the same. The day we checked out, we had to vacate our room at 12 O'clock, but our flight was not leaving until 9.30pm, the hotel reception were unable to help us, so I spoke to the hotel manager to arrange a 6pm check out, he arranged this at a reasonable rate as we had waited 4 hours for our room on the first day! Overall a beautiful hotel, where we enjoyed our anniversary in a tranquil setting, maybe a little forward planning is required to fully avail of all their services. We would be happy to go back & recommend this hotel to our friends.
Boye H. Famiglie con figli grandi Denmark, 20 ottobre 2014
Great hotel but service was really bad

Room, garden and location
5,7
We love this place !! BUT BUT BUT service in the restaurants was really bad we got served wrong food, they spilled soda in our food served cold food etc.
Paul S. Coppie Australia, 28 giugno 2014
Very relaxing

Beautiful gardens, lovely staff and great location
9,3
Very enjoyable , I'm a return visitor and would be happy to return again
Nicola B. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 25 maggio 2014
Idyllic Beachside Garden Hotel

garden pools, friendly staff, beach
9,7
Excellent. We have been here several times and have never been disappointed. For us this is a little taste of Bali with the comforts of home and a family feel. Thank you to the family and staff of Segara.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Segara Village Hotel BaliSegara Village Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessereSegara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessereSegara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessereSegara Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaSegara Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - GiardinoSegara Village Hotel Bali - RistoranteSegara Village Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaSegara Village Hotel Bali - IngressoSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - IngressoSegara Village Hotel Bali - IngressoSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - CameraSegara Village Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Divertimento e svagoSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - SuiteSegara Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - RistoranteSegara Village Hotel Bali - RistoranteSegara Village Hotel Bali - BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeSegara Village Hotel Bali - BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeSegara Village Hotel Bali - IngressoSegara Village Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSegara Village Hotel Bali - CameraSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - Spiaggia

Recensioni dei clienti - Segara Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08