oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Segara Village Hotel

Jl. Segara Ayu , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spiaggia Segara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Segara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Segara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Segara Village Hotel Bali - Dintorni Segara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Segara Village Hotel Bali - Ristorante Segara Village Hotel Bali - Entrata Segara Village Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggio Segara Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Segara Village Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Vista/Panorama Segara Village Hotel Bali - Giardino Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spiaggia Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spiaggia
Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spiaggia Segara Village Hotel Bali - Ristorante Segara Village Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Giardino Segara Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Segara Village Hotel Bali - Entrata Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Entrata Segara Village Hotel Bali - Entrata Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Sanur Numero di camere: 120
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 423 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (423)
Ordina per:
Pierluca D. Coppie Italy, 9 gennaio 2010
albergo molto accogliente

atmosfera moderna accogliente e caratteristica
7,3
Francesca S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 8 luglio 2009
rilassante week end in Sanur

Splendida posizione, ben organizzato e con tutte le strutture a disposizione per passare due o tre giorni di relax. si puo' scegliere se passare qualche ora al mare o in piscina con vista mare o nella piscina piu' tropicale nel giardino interno o nello jacuzzi bar bevendo un cocktail.
7,3
Perfetto per famiglie o per coppie non piu' giovani. Non lo consiglierei a coppie appena sposate o gruppi di amici. Leta' media e' un po' alta. Comunque dopo aver girato per Bali e' stata una scelta perfetta quella di passare gli ultimi due giorni a Sanur, per godere del mare e di tutte le comodita' che questo albergo offre.
Boye H. Famiglie con figli grandi Denmark, 20 ottobre 2014
Great hotel but service was really bad

Room, garden and location
5,7
We love this place !! BUT BUT BUT service in the restaurants was really bad we got served wrong food, they spilled soda in our food served cold food etc.
Paul S. Coppie Australia, 28 giugno 2014
Very relaxing

Beautiful gardens, lovely staff and great location
9,3
Very enjoyable , I'm a return visitor and would be happy to return again
Nicola B. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 25 maggio 2014
Idyllic Beachside Garden Hotel

garden pools, friendly staff, beach
9,7
Excellent. We have been here several times and have never been disappointed. For us this is a little taste of Bali with the comforts of home and a family feel. Thank you to the family and staff of Segara.
Mark D. Coppie Australia, 24 maggio 2014
Great holiday

Pools service shopping
9
Fantastic
Colleen S. Coppie Australia, 2 aprile 2014
Very good but no tv for 2 1/2 days and no Dprovide

Location food staff
8,7
Stay was good but I think a DVD should be in rooms
John O. Coppie Netherlands, 25 marzo 2014
Very nice hotel, nice pools and friendly staff

Location, garden and pools.
7,3
We liked it very much. Nice rooms, good pools and good location. Friendly staff and close to beach and restaurants. Drinks and food are a bit expensive, but there are good alternatives close by. What I don't like is this habbit of using prices on the menu without tax and servicecost. Just state the full price and avoid disappointment. I would come back to this hotel.
Sunhee H. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 5 febbraio 2014
The hotel is good for familys stay

Close to beach
7
For me i think is ok! I have stay in this hotel four times
Csaba V. Viaggiatori d'affari Hungary, 2 febbraio 2014
Convenient , nice Hotel in relaxing garden

Tranquil, relaxing environment , nice pools, good location on the beach
7
Our stay was quite perfect,room is basic but very clean and large ,wifi a little bit slow,foods are good,beach is just in some meters , but I think that this Hotel overpriced.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Segara Village Hotel BaliSegara Village Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessereSegara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessereSegara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessereSegara Village Hotel Bali - DintorniSegara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessereSegara Village Hotel Bali - RistoranteSegara Village Hotel Bali - EntrataSegara Village Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggioSegara Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - Vista/PanoramaSegara Village Hotel Bali - GiardinoSegara Village Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSegara Village Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSegara Village Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSegara Village Hotel Bali - RistoranteSegara Village Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - GiardinoSegara Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaSegara Village Hotel Bali - EntrataSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - EntrataSegara Village Hotel Bali - EntrataSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - GiardinoSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - CameraSegara Village Hotel Bali - CameraSegara Village Hotel Bali - BagnoSegara Village Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Divertimento e svagoSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - TerrazzoSegara Village Hotel Bali - BagnoSegara Village Hotel Bali - GiardinoSegara Village Hotel Bali - BagnoSegara Village Hotel Bali - CameraSegara Village Hotel Bali - BagnoSegara Village Hotel Bali - SuiteSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaSegara Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Segara Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03