Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Segara Village Hotel

Jl. Segara Ayu , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spiaggia Segara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Segara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Segara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Segara Village Hotel Bali - Dintorni Segara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Segara Village Hotel Bali - Ristorante Segara Village Hotel Bali - Entrata Segara Village Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggio Segara Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Segara Village Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Vista/Panorama Segara Village Hotel Bali - Giardino Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spiaggia Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spiaggia
Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spiaggia Segara Village Hotel Bali - Ristorante Segara Village Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Giardino Segara Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Segara Village Hotel Bali - Entrata Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Segara Village Hotel Bali - Entrata Segara Village Hotel Bali - Entrata Segara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Sanur Numero di camere: 120
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 417 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (417)
Pierluca D. Coppie Italy, 9 gennaio 2010
albergo molto accogliente

atmosfera moderna accogliente e caratteristica
7,3
Francesca S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 8 luglio 2009
rilassante week end in Sanur

Splendida posizione, ben organizzato e con tutte le strutture a disposizione per passare due o tre giorni di relax. si puo' scegliere se passare qualche ora al mare o in piscina con vista mare o nella piscina piu' tropicale nel giardino interno o nello jacuzzi bar bevendo un cocktail.
7,3
Perfetto per famiglie o per coppie non piu' giovani. Non lo consiglierei a coppie appena sposate o gruppi di amici. Leta' media e' un po' alta. Comunque dopo aver girato per Bali e' stata una scelta perfetta quella di passare gli ultimi due giorni a Sanur, per godere del mare e di tutte le comodita' che questo albergo offre.
Colleen S. Coppie Australia, 2 aprile 2014
Very good but no tv for 2 1/2 days and no Dprovide

Location food staff
8,7
Stay was good but I think a DVD should be in rooms
John O. Coppie Netherlands, 25 marzo 2014
Very nice hotel, nice pools and friendly staff

Location, garden and pools.
7,3
We liked it very much. Nice rooms, good pools and good location. Friendly staff and close to beach and restaurants. Drinks and food are a bit expensive, but there are good alternatives close by. What I don't like is this habbit of using prices on the menu without tax and servicecost. Just state the full price and avoid disappointment. I would come back to this hotel.
Sunhee H. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 5 febbraio 2014
The hotel is good for familys stay

Close to beach
7
For me i think is ok! I have stay in this hotel four times
Csaba V. Viaggiatori d'affari Hungary, 2 febbraio 2014
Convenient , nice Hotel in relaxing garden

Tranquil, relaxing environment , nice pools, good location on the beach
7
Our stay was quite perfect,room is basic but very clean and large ,wifi a little bit slow,foods are good,beach is just in some meters , but I think that this Hotel overpriced.
Holly D. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 16 gennaio 2014
We loved our stay at the Segara

Beachfront , nice pools, beautiful setting and gardens
9
We loved our stay and would definately return. The hotel has beautiful gardens and pools, the infinity pool faces the beachfront. Walk out towards the beach and there is a boardwalk along the beach (to the right and left), with heaps of market stalls, cafes, coffee, money changers, etc within seconds from leaving hotel. Very convenient. Super friendly staff who couldnt do enough for us. Also good restaurants and shopping in the street running parallel to the beach front. Easy walking distance from Segara. There is water sports available (at cost) on the beachfront. Many cheap massage options on the beachfront as well.Suggest you hire a pushbike and ride the boardwalk and venture into the back streets. This hotel is very well positioned. Clientele seemed to be come from all over the place (not 100% Aussies like other places around).
Donald L. Gruppi United States of America, 13 gennaio 2014
good intro to Bali

good beach (for Sanur), nice tropical grounds, traditional architecture
8
very pleasant--staff and grounds are wonderful. A bit expensive, though.
Kerri H. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 9 dicembre 2013
Will return, had everything we needed

On the Beach, Different Pools, Nice Rooms
10
Wonderful, fantastic pools and grounds. Great night time entertainment, great beach location.Great for families and couples.
Srinivasan M. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 6 dicembre 2013
Very good peaceful stay

Staff very friendly and very good atmosphere
8,3
We enjoyed our stay, friendly staffs, good gardens and landscape.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Segara Village Hotel BaliSegara Village Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessereSegara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessereSegara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessereSegara Village Hotel Bali - DintorniSegara Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessereSegara Village Hotel Bali - RistoranteSegara Village Hotel Bali - EntrataSegara Village Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggioSegara Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - Vista/PanoramaSegara Village Hotel Bali - GiardinoSegara Village Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSegara Village Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSegara Village Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSegara Village Hotel Bali - RistoranteSegara Village Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - GiardinoSegara Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaSegara Village Hotel Bali - EntrataSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - EntrataSegara Village Hotel Bali - EntrataSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - GiardinoSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - CameraSegara Village Hotel Bali - CameraSegara Village Hotel Bali - BagnoSegara Village Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaSegara Village Hotel Bali - Divertimento e svagoSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSegara Village Hotel Bali - TerrazzoSegara Village Hotel Bali - BagnoSegara Village Hotel Bali - GiardinoSegara Village Hotel Bali - BagnoSegara Village Hotel Bali - CameraSegara Village Hotel Bali - BagnoSegara Village Hotel Bali - Suite

Recensioni dei clienti - Segara Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02