oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Jordan Numero di camere: 158

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 2236 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (2236)
Ordina per:
Massimo C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 4 settembre 2012
Posizione assolutamente centrale, un po' rumoroso.

Pulizia e cortesia al top.
7,3
Il soggiorno è stato breve, ho potuto però godermi il relax necessario, una buona colazione completa, ottima cortesia del personale. Forse il bagno doveva essere più curato nell'insonorizzazione, non avendo finestre apribili, l'aspiratore era veramente fastidioso. Nel complesso il costo della camera è stato adeguato.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Cercate camere in posizione alta nell'edificio, di notte si sente meno il rumore delle attività del circondario.
Ee L. Coppie Singapore, 18 dicembre 2014
Experience at Shamrock

Great location, room is cosy & well equipped, clean room
8,7
Wai C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 18 dicembre 2014
Got a shock when I entered the room...

location, location, location
7,3
Got a shock when I entered the standard room that I booked. The room was really tiny with the bed facing head on to the door. I prefer the door to be at the side of the bed rather than facing it. The window was as good as none and there was no view to mention of. Becauae of the almost non-existent window, the room was dark even in the day and the lights had to be on. Immediately went down to the front desk to upgrade to a larger room but was told that all the rooms were booked for that day. Avoid the standard room and go for the larger option if comfort matters to you. On a positive note, the hotel staff was friendly, the room was clean and the location of the hotel was good. I may consider staying at the hotel again for the location, only if I can get a bigger room.
Loh P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 17 dicembre 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff. Good location.

Friendly staff
9
Yi L. Coppie Singapore, 17 dicembre 2014
Always an awesome stay at Shamrock Hotel

Staff was friendly and helpful, location is great
9
Check in was a breeze. Only took 5mins from door to room. Staff were also very attentive, helping us unload our luggage from the cab when we arrived. Room is small but clean. Housekeeping staff always greet us with a smile every morning without fail. This is our second time at Shamrock. It is definitely value-for-money.
Khoo P. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 16 dicembre 2014
Great Location and easy access to MTR

Food, location and servie
10
Wong F. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 14 dicembre 2014
overall is fine, helpful and friendly

(1) met a helpful staff, upgraded my room which we can stay comfortably, flexibility to keep my luggage when we were away fr hk for 1 or 2 nites. The location of the hotel which is convenient.
9,7
Comfortable & relax able
Keann K. Coppie Singapore, 14 dicembre 2014
Value for money

Location, price, staffs
9,3
Errin L. Coppie Australia, 14 dicembre 2014
great saty

location, friendly staff, great cheap eats around and mtr at the doorstep
10
Issac Z. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 13 dicembre 2014
The days of paying for Wi-Fi are over

Location, English Channels on TV,
7,3
I was staying on the 8 Floor, window was facing the wall of the next building. To my surprise, I was told that the free Wi-Fi is only in the hotel lobby, not in your room. You have to pay for the Wi-Fi if you want it in the room. Other than that it is very basic hotel room, no flare. OK for Hong Kong, little over priced. I will give it 3 stars if I will have the Wi-Fi in the room.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HallShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HallShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HallShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande


AS-AGWEB-3B08