oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Jordan Numero di camere: 158

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 2392 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (2392)
Ordina per:
Massimo C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 4 settembre 2012
Posizione assolutamente centrale, un po' rumoroso.

Pulizia e cortesia al top.
7,3
Il soggiorno è stato breve, ho potuto però godermi il relax necessario, una buona colazione completa, ottima cortesia del personale. Forse il bagno doveva essere più curato nell'insonorizzazione, non avendo finestre apribili, l'aspiratore era veramente fastidioso. Nel complesso il costo della camera è stato adeguato.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Cercate camere in posizione alta nell'edificio, di notte si sente meno il rumore delle attività del circondario.
Katherine R. Coppie Philippines, 23 febbraio 2015
Good customer review of shamrock hotel

Convenient because it is near the MTR. The place is clean. Good customer service.
10
I had a pleasant stay in shamrock. The bed is comfortable unlike other hotels and it is near the MTR i dont have to wlak that far to get home or go somewhere else. And there are a lot of shops nearby.
Frederic P. Viaggiatori singoli France, 22 febbraio 2015
Great

Staff
8,3
Christopher B. Coppie Ireland, 22 febbraio 2015
It was very good

It was so nice
10
The staff are very nice
Nam T. Coppie United States of America, 20 febbraio 2015
The Shamrock hotel in Jordan

Location, cleanliness and staffs
8,3
Kelvin L. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 18 febbraio 2015
worth to visit again

service, location, spaces
9
Eric L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 18 febbraio 2015
Great all round hotel

The location was 10metres from Jordan MTR satation (but there is a flight of stairs exiting the station). Staff were pleasant and rooms were quiet consideringthe location right on Nathan Rd.
9
My stay with my 6 yo daughter was fantastic. We arrived very late like 10pm so i guess they had given out all their standard double rooms so we got upgraded to a dual double beds. The room was very large clean and livable. We were street facing but the windows were great at blocking out street noise (for comparison we were at an even cheaper hotel on a smaller road and higher up and that was more noisy). we even got a bathtub which my daughter enjoyed. They also held out lugguage till night of the next day for free for us. The only thing that was a small concern was i read that they change bed linen once every 3 days or upon it bein soiled. I would think the cleaning staff visually examine the linen after each stay as well to ensure it is visibly clean. I guess if you were super clean focused then that may be an issue. I would also think you can request them to change it before you arrive. Not really an issue for us as we have been to alot dirtier part of Hong Kong ourselves during the day.
Rudytio P. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 17 febbraio 2015
very 1good staff hotel and very good location

nice and helpfull staff . best staff attitude in nathan road hotel. location very closed to c1 exit jordan station . clean room and good bedye
10
Compared with other hotel in tst or jordan even mongkok area (3/4 star hotel) i think this hotel have score 9.5/10 same service with h***day i** with cut half price and the best thing that they have nice staff. I stay for 4 night last time and this is my six time visit hongkong. In my opinion this hotel have very good location . Near mtr.. even from hotel to train door (EXIT C1) Sure i will stay in shamrock again for next trip to hkg
Nuri N. Coppie Indonesia, 15 febbraio 2015
Great location.

Near to Jordan MTR Station, easy access to everywhere, near to attraction (Bowring street market, temple night market, Ladies market)
8,3
Shamrock Hotel have a great location, easy access to everywhere. K-1 shuttle Bus to Airport Expres just only 3 minute walk. Jordan MTR Station beside the hotel building so we can go everywhere from that station. Around the hotel so many dining places.
Weerin A. Coppie Thailand, 15 febbraio 2015
Best Location

Location, Staff, Price
9
This is our second stay. The staff were helpful. The location was perfect. Hotel was pretty old but clean.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HallShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HallShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HallShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande


AS-AGWEB-3C08