oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Jordan Numero di camere: 158

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 2106 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (2106)
Ordina per:
Massimo C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 4 settembre 2012
Posizione assolutamente centrale, un po' rumoroso.

Pulizia e cortesia al top.
7,3
Il soggiorno è stato breve, ho potuto però godermi il relax necessario, una buona colazione completa, ottima cortesia del personale. Forse il bagno doveva essere più curato nell'insonorizzazione, non avendo finestre apribili, l'aspiratore era veramente fastidioso. Nel complesso il costo della camera è stato adeguato.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Cercate camere in posizione alta nell'edificio, di notte si sente meno il rumore delle attività del circondario.
Christopher T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 23 ottobre 2014
Great location!

Good location, helpful staff and clean room
8
It was a great stay! The hotel is near MTR and all the good food. Very convenient.
Christopher T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 23 ottobre 2014
Highly recommended

Location, location and location
8
Stay was excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel is centrally located from good food and shopping places.
Evelyn W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 23 ottobre 2014
Excellent Location, Awesome Staff Service

Excellent Location, Good Service, Friendly Staff
8
Location is great as there are lots of eateries behind hotel (e.g. Australian Milk Co., Mak's Noodles etc) & 1 min walk to Jordan MTR. Have stayed there everytime we are in HK and most of the staff are very friendly and makes good suggestion - recommended that we take cab instead of taking the airport transfer bus as it will be more economical and helped us call for cabs in advance. Chambermaid service was great - we stayed at 8th flr and tending to us was this Aunty who will always greet us every morning. The Shamrock Restaurant beside serves pretty good dim sum but the service is a bit lacking as compared to the hotel.
Evelyn W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 23 ottobre 2014
Excellent Location, great service

Location, proximity to MTR, staff service
8,3
Location is great as there are lots of eateries behind hotel (e.g. Australian Milk Co., Mak's Noodles etc) & 1 min walk to Jordan MTR. Have stayed there everytime we are in HK and most of the staff are very friendly and makes good suggestion - recommended that we take cab instead of taking the airport transfer bus as it will be more economical and helped us call for cabs in advance. Chambermaid service was great - we stayed at 8th flr and tending to us was this Aunty who will always greet us every morning. The Shamrock Restaurant beside serves pretty good dim sum but the service is a bit lacking as compared to the hotel.
Vicente E. Gruppi Philippines, 22 ottobre 2014
Very Small room

Location. Staff. Location
4,3
We previously stayed in this hotel the last time we were in HK. We gave them another try thinking we were not specific in our room type/request. Still the room is so small compared to the hotel just in front of them which is much cheaper by 600pesos per night. We would rather stay at the hotel across the street than to stay at Shamrock again.
Stephanie S. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 ottobre 2014
Good deal!

Location, Price, Staff etiquette
10
Tuan A. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 20 ottobre 2014
Must stay hotel for value hotel

location, price and good staff
7
It is may choice everytime when i come to hong kong if i need a budget hotel
Kylie C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 20 ottobre 2014
A pleasant stay with Shamrock Hotel

Convenience location, comfortable, friendly service
8,7
Law L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 19 ottobre 2014
good location

clean, good lacation, good service
7,7
everything good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HallShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HallShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HallShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande


AS-AGWEB-3A06