oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Jordan Numero di camere: 158

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 1962 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (1962)
Ordina per:
Massimo C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 4 settembre 2012
Posizione assolutamente centrale, un po' rumoroso.

Pulizia e cortesia al top.
7,3
Il soggiorno è stato breve, ho potuto però godermi il relax necessario, una buona colazione completa, ottima cortesia del personale. Forse il bagno doveva essere più curato nell'insonorizzazione, non avendo finestre apribili, l'aspiratore era veramente fastidioso. Nel complesso il costo della camera è stato adeguato.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Cercate camere in posizione alta nell'edificio, di notte si sente meno il rumore delle attività del circondario.
Eddrick C. Coppie Singapore, 28 agosto 2014
good location

close to mtr.. friendly reception
7,7
Internet is only available at lobby
Annie Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 25 agosto 2014
Overall was good especially it location.

Located next to the train station and bus station in just a minute! Staffs was very helpful and initiative.
6,7
Overall experience was good. Bathroom was clean. But queen bed a bit too small.
Phong M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 25 agosto 2014
Good location not bad for stay a short trip

Close to MRT station, near shopping center , locate in the heart of the city
6,7
Good hotel , they upgraded us the room to deluxe room but still small for our family.
Tony L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 25 agosto 2014
Friendly staff

The rooms were clean and one can expect some decent peace.
7,3
Stay was great, I informed the reception that I had just got off a 30 hour flight and needed to rest and they arrange for me to have a room at the end. The room were clean and I had everything I needed. The only thing that gave me a shock was I needed to pay $100 for internet per day, the management should look into providing this for free to all guest.
Noel P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Macau, 24 agosto 2014
Near the MTR

Near to MTR, good place, many restaurant near hotel
6
Rajveer S. Coppie Thailand, 24 agosto 2014
good location, decent rooms

Location, well furnished rooms and good breakfast
9,7
pros: near the taxi stand, MTR station and surprisingly not noisy. reasonably good value cons: wifi only at lobby and no wifi in room, need to pay 100HKD per day
Marishiel B. Gruppi Philippines, 23 agosto 2014
convenience at its best

accomodating staff, excellent housekeeping services and clean rooms
9
generally excellent. i hope there will be free wifi in all rooms and change in breakfast menu. it was quite hard to eat the same food for 3 consecutive days
Daniel C. Coppie Singapore, 18 agosto 2014
Good location and value

Location, Helpful Staff, Value for money
8,7
Stay Shamrock for 5 days, the location was great as it was less then a minute walk to Jordan MTR. Staffs are helpful and always at the door to open for us. The room is decent and clean. Will definitely use this hotel again if i am travelling back to Hong Kong again.
An C. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 14 agosto 2014
A very sensible choice!

the hotel position is very convenient for traveling; the food is delicious; the service is comfortable!
10
Very clear, very convenient, very comfortable, I like!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HallShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HallShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HallShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande


AS-AGWEB-3B03