oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Jordan Numero di camere: 158

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 1938 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (1938)
Ordina per:
Massimo C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 4 settembre 2012
Posizione assolutamente centrale, un po' rumoroso.

Pulizia e cortesia al top.
7,3
Il soggiorno è stato breve, ho potuto però godermi il relax necessario, una buona colazione completa, ottima cortesia del personale. Forse il bagno doveva essere più curato nell'insonorizzazione, non avendo finestre apribili, l'aspiratore era veramente fastidioso. Nel complesso il costo della camera è stato adeguato.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Cercate camere in posizione alta nell'edificio, di notte si sente meno il rumore delle attività del circondario.
Daniel C. Coppie Singapore, 18 agosto 2014
Good location and value

Location, Helpful Staff, Value for money
8,7
Stay Shamrock for 5 days, the location was great as it was less then a minute walk to Jordan MTR. Staffs are helpful and always at the door to open for us. The room is decent and clean. Will definitely use this hotel again if i am travelling back to Hong Kong again.
An C. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 14 agosto 2014
A very sensible choice!

the hotel position is very convenient for traveling; the food is delicious; the service is comfortable!
10
Very clear, very convenient, very comfortable, I like!
Sin K. Coppie Malaysia, 13 agosto 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
7,7
Yih P. Gruppi Singapore, 13 agosto 2014
Will stay in this hotel again !

1) I am impressed that most of the staff are very dedicated not only to their own jobs , they take initiative to help tourists staying in the hotel. 2) Good location 3) Good service
9
I had an enjoyable stay in Shamrock hotel. I have been to Hong Kong a few times. This is the best hotel I have stayed so far in Hong Kong. I have witnessed in many occasions during my 7 days stay that the staff is willing to go extra mile to assist and make tourists comfortable. Even the cleaner helped to get the lift for me before I walked to the lift. In another occasion, there were two families with young and very mischievous children. They were running around and climbing up and down at the sitting area. The bell boy immediately went forward and asked the parents and the children politely not to disturb others in the sitting area. In another night, there was a man who rested his feet in the sofa. This is definitely unsightly and not hygiene. Within less than 30 seconds, the staff asked him politely not to do so. Overall, I am happy to have selected this hotel for my recent stay and will definitely go back again in my next trip. Keep it up!! Shamrock !
Ong T. Coppie Singapore, 12 agosto 2014
Good location of the Hotel

1) location of the hotel 2) service 3) cleanliness
8,3
Location of the hotel is just beside the exit of Jordan station. Loving that the hotel is a stone throw from the famous eateries such as Australian dairy Company, Mai kei wanton noodles and Tsui Hwa cafe. Room is clean and staff is friendly and helpful. We were happy that we were given room at 8th floor which is rather high. Unfortunately, there is no free wifi in the room. We booked for a large bed. Was expecting at least a queen size bed. But I think it's only a super single size. In the end, the bed seems very cramped for 2 adults especially when I'm pregnant. Other than that, we are overall very pleased with the hotel and the service.
Kek C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 12 agosto 2014
just my 2 cent worth

location, service
5
Luo P. Viaggiatori singoli China, 10 agosto 2014
Clean but small

Bathtub, Clean, Quiet
8,3
Clean, quiet, the bed is comfortable. The aircon in 912 is really too noise........
Chun O. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 7 agosto 2014
Great location

Location, Friendly staff, Big rooms
7,3
The stay was overall satisfactory, the rooms were reasonable sized but not very clean. Great location though as it is next to the Jordan MTR station.
Soo W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 1 agosto 2014
Very convenience & comfortable bed

Staff friendly, good location, clean
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - CameraShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HallShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HallShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HallShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande


AS-AGWEB-3B08