oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaja, Indonesia 60256 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Nightclub Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Centro benessere Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Palestra Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Suite Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala da ballo Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Camera Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Camera Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e servizi Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Hall Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Centro benessere
Posizione: Mayjen Sungkono Numero di camere: 368
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 235 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (235)
Ordina per:
Martinus S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 12 ottobre 2014
Great Hotel

Nice, Clean, Comfortable
9,3
Great Hotel, good location, the room is big and clean.
Christian L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 2 ottobre 2014
Old Room bad smellq

Clean, Location, Pool
8,3
Not so good since the room is so old and have bad smell but very clean and the view of the executive room is good
Yacob M. Coppie Singapore, 28 settembre 2014
Great best

Friendly, clean and near shopping mall
10
Great and enjoyable
Hong J. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 settembre 2014
Good hotel for business, nice room

Large room, good food, clean eviroments
7,7
I enjoy stating in Shangri La, it is right location to reach all the place.
Ika R. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 settembre 2014
The hotel is old and the service not that good

The breakfast , room and bathroom
6,3
I don't like the front officer / receptionist, they are lazy and don't know to treat their guess very well , should be five start hotel are really know about this .
Ross M. Coppie Australia, 10 settembre 2014
Very nice hotel with exceptional service

Service; pool patio; pub / disco
8
Had an executive room but not on the club floor - room and amenities were very good but, one criticism, the horizontal surfaces sorely needed dusting. This hotel has the best trained staff that I have ever encountered (maybe not the person responsible for dusting). Friendly, efficient and attentive - every one of them, every time. They provide a limited shuttle service to the nearby Metro Mall but you will need a taxi to get over to Tunjungan Plaza - not far but expect 20 - 30 minutes. Evening taxi from airport took an hour on the toll road, return trip at 10:00 am took just 20 minutes. Breakfast buffet was good. Evening a la carte in same resto was very good and pricing reasonable.
Tze N. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 25 agosto 2014
Nice hotel

Service, food, cleanliness
10
Duke B. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 21 agosto 2014
good hotel

good, clean, fast
6
Pauline N. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 18 agosto 2014
Standard of Shangrila

I really cannot recall what are the best 3 things that can impress or memorable event that I treasure.
6,3
We are out for most of the time. The front table service is not that great in providing services. They did not cancel my pre-authorisation credit card slip upon checking that I have no room charges incurred. I then insist that they gave me a photo copy despite they assured me that they will not be charging the deposit to my credit care. I felt this system by the hotel is not a normal standard which I stayed in other hotel whereby the cancel the credit card slip in my presence.
Mohamad R. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 18 agosto 2014
good

comfort room, and great facilities
9,3
The hotel was good, but the breakfast food little bit cold, I'm eat parata in the breakfast was hard but they have a huge varieties of food. The facilities was fantastic and the staff is very professional and warm

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabajaShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - NightclubShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Centro benessereShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - PalestraShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala da balloShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - CameraShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - CameraShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e serviziShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - BagnoShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - BagnoShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - BagnoShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - BagnoShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - HallShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3C08