Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60256

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 303 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (303)
Ordina per:
Diana Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 27 marzo 2016
Recommended
5,3
Everything okeyy,,, we luv horizon club lounge here thx
Segnala questa recensione
Soedradjat S. Coppie Indonesia, 20 marzo 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
5,7
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Segnala questa recensione
Leander C. Coppie Philippines, 13 marzo 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
5,7
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Segnala questa recensione
Servando A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 12 marzo 2016
=)
5,7
;)
Segnala questa recensione
Aminah A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 9 febbraio 2016
A Pleasant Stay

The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
7,7
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Segnala questa recensione
Nur A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 3 gennaio 2016
Amazing stay yet again!

Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
10
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Segnala questa recensione
Monica T. Gruppi Indonesia, 1 gennaio 2016
Nice hotel for new year celebration

Staff n environment n food all good
8
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Segnala questa recensione
Jaime B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 27 dicembre 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
5
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Segnala questa recensione
Gisela F. Gruppi Indonesia, 29 novembre 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well

its clean, convinient
7
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Segnala questa recensione
Eristiana B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 14 ottobre 2015
kamarnya masih konvensional

good food, best pool, helpful staff
8,7
had a great restaurant, nice and helpful staff but the room still conventional. need upgrading in room decor so that customer feels worth staying here.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - ReceptionShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala per ricevimentiShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala per ricevimentiShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala per ricevimentiShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala per ricevimentiShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - DintorniShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - DintorniShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - CameraShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Centro benessereShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - CameraShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - CameraShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - CameraShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - CameraShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - CameraShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - PalestraShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05