Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60256

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 294 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (294)
Ordina per:
Aminah A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 9 febbraio 2016
A Pleasant Stay

The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
7,7
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Segnala questa recensione
Nur A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 3 gennaio 2016
Amazing stay yet again!

Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
10
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Segnala questa recensione
Gisela F. Gruppi Indonesia, 29 novembre 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well

its clean, convinient
7
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Segnala questa recensione
Eristiana B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 14 ottobre 2015
kamarnya masih konvensional

good food, best pool, helpful staff
8,7
had a great restaurant, nice and helpful staff but the room still conventional. need upgrading in room decor so that customer feels worth staying here.
Segnala questa recensione
Fernand S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 8 ottobre 2015
Luxurious and Comfy

Food, Staff and ambience
9,7
Just a short, nice and comfy stay
Segnala questa recensione
Siim S. Coppie Estonia, 10 agosto 2015
Great! A Shangri-La true to its name :)

Couples relaxing, sauna/spa, food
10
Segnala questa recensione
Joanna C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 5 agosto 2015
Great stay for business trip

Location, Safety, Value
8,7
The stay was great. Ideal place for meetings. Clean room and comfortable bed
Segnala questa recensione
Budi G. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 25 giugno 2015
Hotel ok

Ok ok ok hotel
5,7
Segnala questa recensione
Hakrok C. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 11 giugno 2015
Little bit old but comfortable

Calm, clean, comfortable
8
Hotel is kinda old but can feel comfortable. Breakfast is not so good, during 4-stayed-mornings, everyday almost same.
Segnala questa recensione
Lee Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 31 maggio 2015
Best hotel in Surabaya

Nicely decorated hotel with comfortable furnishing and good amenities
9
I always enjoy my stay at Shangrila and I would reckon that it is the best hotel in Surabaya
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - ReceptionShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala per ricevimentiShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala per ricevimentiShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala per ricevimentiShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala per ricevimentiShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Divertimento e svagoShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - HallShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Pub/LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - HallShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Centro benessereShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Centro benessereShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - HallShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - CameraShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - CameraShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - CameraShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - CameraShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - CameraShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - PalestraShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Centro benessereShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - PalestraShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala per ricevimentiShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e serviziShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Centro benessere


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04