oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Piscina Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Giardino Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/Panorama Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Dintorni Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/Panorama Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ristorante
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 530
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 1061 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (1061)
Ordina per:
Paolo B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 11 gennaio 2010
sopravvalutato

la struttura e' in buone condizioni e bene arredata anche se fra le meno prestigiose della catena
6
Nell'insieme la localita' non merita da alcun punto di vista. Cebu e' rispetto a altre isole filippine come Borakay per esempio molto meno interessante dal punto di vista balneare e da quello turistico. L'isolamento dell'albergo e' in questo caso un difetto. La sera non resta che andare a dormire in quanto l'albergo non ha alcuna struttura dedicata: discoteca, night club, casino, piano bar o altro. Si puo' bere qualcosa solo nella tristissima lobby. L'albergo e' frequentato da molte famiglie con bambini piccoli che producono rumore a ogni ora e rendono difficile anche il sonno. Non mancano gruppi di coreani per conventions.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: inesistente
Filippo B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 settembre 2009
cebu hotel

bellissimo,servizio ottimo,spiaggia stupenda,barriera corallina molto ricca a 20mt dalla riva,cibo ottimo
9,7
Cecilia S. Coppie South Korea, 16 novembre 2014
Unacceptable breakfast situation

Extensive grounds/activities available, friendly staff that tried their best (but you can tell they were stressed by the crowd) and reasonably comfortable sleep.
6,3
All was good except for the exceptional crowd the day we stayed and the need to queue/wait for breakfast. This the first time I have to queue to eat breakfast at a 5-star location. To me, this is unacceptable especially given the rate I paid. The facilities to cater for breakfast for a hotel that size was inadequate. I feel sorry for the staff that really tried their best to manage the crowd. I would like to commend the hotel on attempting to give me a room earlier, this was really appreciated. This made me feel that it is indeed a 5-star hotel abeit marred by the breakfast experience.
Jeremiah J. Coppie Philippines, 16 novembre 2014
The best

Everything
9,7
Leif S. Coppie Norway, 13 novembre 2014
Very nice with friendly and service minded staff.

Staff, food, beach
8,7
Even the weather was fantastic. Marvelous snorkeling trip with boat and the best guide.
Philip R. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 2 novembre 2014
Best resort in The Philippines

Great amenities, great food, great staff
10
Been here many times and it is always our go to place when we fancy a weekend break.
Andre M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 novembre 2014
Kid-friendly resort

Pool, beach, kids' activity areas
9,3
Our stay was fantastic. My boys love the pool and activity area. The resort is the most kid-friendly resort we've ever been.
Meili L. Coppie China, 1 novembre 2014
Great vacation with shangrila mactan cebu

Warming smile of the staff, nice ambiance and service,
9,3
We were given a room that has an connecting room. We can hear the noise of the guests on the other room. The front desk should have been aware that this thing can happen between two group of guests. We were not able to rest well because of that. Other than that, everything is almost perfect. So many food choices, nice beach, hospitable staff.
Michael A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 31 ottobre 2014
Great stay

food, cleanliness, staffs
9,7
Great!
Cristy S. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 30 ottobre 2014
Perfect for families

There is something for each member of the family. There was a wide range of water sports available. Snorkeling spots was very near to the beach.
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PiscinaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GiardinoShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/PanoramaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - DintorniShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/PanoramaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04