oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Piscina Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Giardino Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/Panorama Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Dintorni Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/Panorama Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ristorante
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 530
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 1066 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (1066)
Ordina per:
Paolo B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 11 gennaio 2010
sopravvalutato

la struttura e' in buone condizioni e bene arredata anche se fra le meno prestigiose della catena
6
Nell'insieme la localita' non merita da alcun punto di vista. Cebu e' rispetto a altre isole filippine come Borakay per esempio molto meno interessante dal punto di vista balneare e da quello turistico. L'isolamento dell'albergo e' in questo caso un difetto. La sera non resta che andare a dormire in quanto l'albergo non ha alcuna struttura dedicata: discoteca, night club, casino, piano bar o altro. Si puo' bere qualcosa solo nella tristissima lobby. L'albergo e' frequentato da molte famiglie con bambini piccoli che producono rumore a ogni ora e rendono difficile anche il sonno. Non mancano gruppi di coreani per conventions.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: inesistente
Filippo B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 settembre 2009
cebu hotel

bellissimo,servizio ottimo,spiaggia stupenda,barriera corallina molto ricca a 20mt dalla riva,cibo ottimo
9,7
Lia L. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 23 novembre 2014
Superb

The staff, the facilities, the room
9
Nancy W. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 18 novembre 2014
Get away to relax

service was great from arrival to departure time. service staffs were attentive. great service especially at the front desk n the assistant manager.
8,3
Overall was very good. Unfortunately when I wanted to use the toilet in my room after checking in, I was shocked to see a tiny poo floating on the toilet bowl. I flushed few times n cleaned the seat before using it. When I was soaking in the tub, to my amazement I noticed poo stains around the toilet bowl and the shower curtain was stained with algae. As it was late I rest the matter till the following day. I called guest service the next morning to request for my toilet bowl to be cleaned with full information on the condition of the toilet bowl. When I returned from my swim, the same stains were still there. After my shower I got hold of the chambermaid and I gave her the instructions to clean and change the shower curtain which wasn't the job of hotel guest. I wonder if the guests service counter understood of my complain and communicated well with housekeeping department. Poo in the toilet bowl and stains upon checking in is not a small matter, but they didn't seem to take it seriously so much so I had to give direct instructions to the chambermaid. I believe before any check out room is released for new guest, the housekeeper should check thoroughly which in my case was not carried out. I took pictures of the curtain and stained toilet bowl. This is not acceptable at all for any hotel n especially Shangrila. I didn't make a big fuss as I didn't want the chambermaid to take the blame n ask to leave. I am writing so as to let Shangrila Mactan housekeeping department to improve. If you need the pictures as proof, I can provide them. I hope Shangrila Mactan gets a copy of what I am writing.
Andrian R. Coppie Philippines, 18 novembre 2014
nice hotel

the staff is so kind
10
memorable
Jeremiah J. Coppie Philippines, 16 novembre 2014
The best

Everything
9,7
Cecilia S. Coppie South Korea, 16 novembre 2014
Unacceptable breakfast situation

Extensive grounds/activities available, friendly staff that tried their best (but you can tell they were stressed by the crowd) and reasonably comfortable sleep.
6,3
All was good except for the exceptional crowd the day we stayed and the need to queue/wait for breakfast. This the first time I have to queue to eat breakfast at a 5-star location. To me, this is unacceptable especially given the rate I paid. The facilities to cater for breakfast for a hotel that size was inadequate. I feel sorry for the staff that really tried their best to manage the crowd. I would like to commend the hotel on attempting to give me a room earlier, this was really appreciated. This made me feel that it is indeed a 5-star hotel abeit marred by the breakfast experience.
Leif S. Coppie Norway, 13 novembre 2014
Very nice with friendly and service minded staff.

Staff, food, beach
8,7
Even the weather was fantastic. Marvelous snorkeling trip with boat and the best guide.
Philip R. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 2 novembre 2014
Best resort in The Philippines

Great amenities, great food, great staff
10
Been here many times and it is always our go to place when we fancy a weekend break.
Andre M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 novembre 2014
Kid-friendly resort

Pool, beach, kids' activity areas
9,3
Our stay was fantastic. My boys love the pool and activity area. The resort is the most kid-friendly resort we've ever been.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PiscinaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GiardinoShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/PanoramaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - DintorniShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/PanoramaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08