oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Piscina Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Giardino Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/Panorama Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Dintorni Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/Panorama Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ristorante
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Camera Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Camera Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Camera Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Camera Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 530
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 1137 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (1137)
Ordina per:
Giancarlo F. Coppie Italy, 7 dicembre 2014
Gestione di livello non adeguato

Struttura spiaggia camera
5,3
Soggiorno non buono. Siamo stati la durante il recente uragano, che però è transitato a mille kilometri di distanza. Abbiamo avuto solo un po' di pioggia. Nessun volo è stato cancellato e nessun ritardo importante. L'hotel invece ha chiuso la maggior parte delle sue strutture inclusa la spiaggia, dalla quale sono stato cacciato via. Io credo che un'emergenza vada gestita con il minor disagio possibile, non con precauzioni sproporzionate rispetto alla situazione, solo per togliersi tutti i problemi. Così è stata completamente impedita la vacanza agli ospiti. Per non parlare delle code per la colazione e i pranzi.
Paolo B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 11 gennaio 2010
sopravvalutato

la struttura e' in buone condizioni e bene arredata anche se fra le meno prestigiose della catena
6
Nell'insieme la localita' non merita da alcun punto di vista. Cebu e' rispetto a altre isole filippine come Borakay per esempio molto meno interessante dal punto di vista balneare e da quello turistico. L'isolamento dell'albergo e' in questo caso un difetto. La sera non resta che andare a dormire in quanto l'albergo non ha alcuna struttura dedicata: discoteca, night club, casino, piano bar o altro. Si puo' bere qualcosa solo nella tristissima lobby. L'albergo e' frequentato da molte famiglie con bambini piccoli che producono rumore a ogni ora e rendono difficile anche il sonno. Non mancano gruppi di coreani per conventions.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: inesistente
Filippo B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 settembre 2009
cebu hotel

bellissimo,servizio ottimo,spiaggia stupenda,barriera corallina molto ricca a 20mt dalla riva,cibo ottimo
9,7
Sally F. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 marzo 2015
Fantastic service

The service, the grounds and the breakfast were great.
9,3
Our stay was superb! My husband was on crutches as he has a broken leg and within minutes of arriving we were offered a wheelchair. The staff were so accommodating and even collected my husbands breakfast from the buffet selection and gave us an easy to access table. We were walking and wheelchair ing around the grounds and one of the life guards offered to push my husband in the wheelchair down to the beach safely. We couldn't have asked for anymore and nothing was any trouble. The staff even called out next resort and arranged for them to collect us. Amazing experience, we hope to be back without crutches!
Henry B. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 22 marzo 2015
Relax and Enjoy

White sand beach and coral reef, food is superb, staff is excellent
8,3
Our second but not the last visit.From greeting at the terminal and shuttle bus to the entrance through checkout, a complete and integrated luxury resort. You can spend and spend, or not, up to you. Lovely in all respects.
Dennis W. Coppie United States of America, 6 marzo 2015
Great visit to Shangri-La

Wonderful Staff, great Food, Cleanliness of facility and grounds
10
James C. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 3 marzo 2015
Fantastic for children!

Staff service, Swimming pools and slides, Breakfast
9
Very enjoyable!
Koh B. Coppie Singapore, 2 marzo 2015
Excellent hotel that I every been so far.

nice beaches, well maintain hotel, lots of facilities, well trained staff, polite and friendly.
9,7
Well my stay there was excellent and nothing can describe how much me and my wife had enjoy our stay there. Prefect place for holiday with nice beaches, choice of buffet breakfast in two different outlet. I grade this as 6 stars hotel rather then 5 stars hotel. Don't think of eating in the hotel, just take a jeepney outside the hotel. A 3mins ride and there you can have chooses of couple of Seafood restaurants that you can enjoy. Cheap and good cook to your choice. I will surely return when my next trip to Cebu. Kids can also enjoy and I believe they would love to see the fishes just on the surface of the crystal clear water beaches in Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa. Love my stay and wonderful staffs with Excellent service provided from all department.
Ian T. Coppie United Kingdom, 1 marzo 2015
A perfect getaway

Relaxing, high quality and good service
7,7
We had a wonderful time. The resort is wonderful and I would definitely recommend it to others.
Juliet S. Gruppi Philippines, 28 febbraio 2015
Amazingly fantastic

Staff thumbs up, breakfast buffet, and EVERYTHING
10
Will definitely choose this hotel when I go back again

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PiscinaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GiardinoShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/PanoramaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - DintorniShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/PanoramaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04