oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Piscina Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Giardino Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/Panorama Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Dintorni Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/Panorama Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ristorante
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 530
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 1106 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (1106)
Ordina per:
Giancarlo F. Coppie Italy, 7 dicembre 2014
Gestione di livello non adeguato

Struttura spiaggia camera
5,3
Soggiorno non buono. Siamo stati la durante il recente uragano, che però è transitato a mille kilometri di distanza. Abbiamo avuto solo un po' di pioggia. Nessun volo è stato cancellato e nessun ritardo importante. L'hotel invece ha chiuso la maggior parte delle sue strutture inclusa la spiaggia, dalla quale sono stato cacciato via. Io credo che un'emergenza vada gestita con il minor disagio possibile, non con precauzioni sproporzionate rispetto alla situazione, solo per togliersi tutti i problemi. Così è stata completamente impedita la vacanza agli ospiti. Per non parlare delle code per la colazione e i pranzi.
Paolo B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 11 gennaio 2010
sopravvalutato

la struttura e' in buone condizioni e bene arredata anche se fra le meno prestigiose della catena
6
Nell'insieme la localita' non merita da alcun punto di vista. Cebu e' rispetto a altre isole filippine come Borakay per esempio molto meno interessante dal punto di vista balneare e da quello turistico. L'isolamento dell'albergo e' in questo caso un difetto. La sera non resta che andare a dormire in quanto l'albergo non ha alcuna struttura dedicata: discoteca, night club, casino, piano bar o altro. Si puo' bere qualcosa solo nella tristissima lobby. L'albergo e' frequentato da molte famiglie con bambini piccoli che producono rumore a ogni ora e rendono difficile anche il sonno. Non mancano gruppi di coreani per conventions.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: inesistente
Filippo B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 settembre 2009
cebu hotel

bellissimo,servizio ottimo,spiaggia stupenda,barriera corallina molto ricca a 20mt dalla riva,cibo ottimo
9,7
Chin P. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 20 gennaio 2015
Poor Value

Facilities and Staffs
7
The facilities and staffs were excellent but let down by strict control on hotel profits. Be prepared to pay for every little incidentals which should be complimentary. That is how profit focus Shangrila is and they do not bother too much about guest complaining besides saying 'I understand how you feel' Be prepared to pay for the things you expect to be free!
Chin P. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 20 gennaio 2015
Front Office Service Needs Improvement

Established Hotel which thinks of all client needs
7,3
The front office supervisor needs to be more guest oriented. She is a Korean and her staffs were busy and i asked her about changing my hotel transfer because i did not want to wait for the scheduled time and take a taxi. Instead of solving it for me (She was free) she told me to wait for her colleague who was busy attending to some other guests and i had to wait a good 10 minutes before another colleague was instructed by her to solve for me. Why is like that? If I am a supervisor, i would take initiative to get it resolved and not make the guest wait, everything is computerised and I am sure she can solve it. Or is it because she is the supervisor and it is not her work to do so? I wasted a precious 20 minutes before i could get a taxi because not sure when i could be attended to. The supervisor and managers needs to improve and be more service oriented like their front line staffs whom are always service oriented!
Chin P. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 20 gennaio 2015
Great Marine Park

Nice marine park
6,7
Shangrila has excellent frontline staffs but their supervisor and managers needs to be more pro-active on guest delightment. I have made several complaints and their standard reply is i take note of this. Standard replies and nothing else. Such a waste!
Ali A. Coppie Saudi Arabia, 9 gennaio 2015
Great resort

Great water activities, very friendly staff and good relaxing spot
9
Great place but missing the night life seen. That been said. It's a great family hotel
Darrell G. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 7 gennaio 2015
The georges stay at shangri la

location, pool and beach
9
Very nice, people were genuine and very friendly. Hope to return and spend some more time there
Erilyn M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 gennaio 2015
Clean

Nice view
10
Jimmy S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 4 gennaio 2015
good

nice view , clean , facilities
8
the vacation is okay , unfortunately 2 kids got vomiting with LBM 2 times in Jan 3 midnight ,we guess the food they take at( buffet Tide Resto ) maybe not good in our last night stay , so we bring the 2 kids to the nearest hospital for observation which is at Mactan Hospital early morning Jan 4 , 2015 , and lastly my son decide to take the 2 kids ( which are my grandson ) to airport for chance passenger early flight to manila . Good the 2 kid are now okay .

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PiscinaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GiardinoShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/PanoramaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - DintorniShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/PanoramaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02