oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/Panorama Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Dintorni Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/Panorama Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala da ballo Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala da ballo Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spiaggia Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Divertimento e svago
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Campo giochi Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/Panorama Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/Panorama Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/Panorama Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/Panorama Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Camera Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Suite Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Club dei bambini Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 530
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 940 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (940)
Paolo B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 11 gennaio 2010
sopravvalutato

la struttura e' in buone condizioni e bene arredata anche se fra le meno prestigiose della catena
6
Nell'insieme la localita' non merita da alcun punto di vista. Cebu e' rispetto a altre isole filippine come Borakay per esempio molto meno interessante dal punto di vista balneare e da quello turistico. L'isolamento dell'albergo e' in questo caso un difetto. La sera non resta che andare a dormire in quanto l'albergo non ha alcuna struttura dedicata: discoteca, night club, casino, piano bar o altro. Si puo' bere qualcosa solo nella tristissima lobby. L'albergo e' frequentato da molte famiglie con bambini piccoli che producono rumore a ogni ora e rendono difficile anche il sonno. Non mancano gruppi di coreani per conventions.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: inesistente
Filippo B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 settembre 2009
cebu hotel

bellissimo,servizio ottimo,spiaggia stupenda,barriera corallina molto ricca a 20mt dalla riva,cibo ottimo
9,7
Franchette C. Coppie Philippines, 19 aprile 2014
Beautiful hotel, superb staff

Excellent service, beautiful hotel and clear, amazing views on the beach
9,7
Excellent customer service! We truly enjoyed our stay here. Each staff had his A-game on. One of the hotel supervisors even facilitated our late checkout and transfer to another room since the room we were in had to be used.
Anthony P. Coppie Philippines, 24 marzo 2014
Luxury, relax, style, beach, food and class

Beach, food and staff
10
Loviriza C. Coppie Canada, 18 marzo 2014
The best hotel in Cebu for relaxation and fun!

Luxury, staff and the food.
10
Our stay has been extraordinary. The staff of the hotel were very pleasant and accommodating. The food is superb. The hotel is so luxurious and relaxing.
Titien A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 17 marzo 2014
Great location with beautiful beach

Great beach, responsive staff and easy access to airport
7
Jo B. Coppie Philippines, 27 febbraio 2014
Luxurious, well maintained 5-star hotel

Excellent spa, nice views from room balconies, great staff
9,3
It's one of the best hotels I have stayed in. I can stay the best customer service. The staff is well trained and very courteous. I will definitely stay here again on my next Cebu trip.
Aird O. Coppie United Kingdom, 8 febbraio 2014
Wonderful stay, with friendly staff, very relaxing

Excellent food, friendly staff, beautiful gardens
8,3
We have been coming back to this resort for 3 years now and we are never disappointed. The staff are so friendly and superb restaurants, overall a very relaxing place. We'll done Shangri la Cebu, keep up the good work.
Mirabeth C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 3 febbraio 2014
Beautiful day at the beach

Very quiet & relaxing atmosphere , big room and beautiful shoreline
9,3
Upon entry, you can easily experience the "resort feel" atmosphere with lots of trees around. Check in - it was quick and had friendly staffs at the counter. Room - nice interior. Swimming pool - choices for adults and kids. Though we had a hard time to look for our chair/bed in the pool area since they were all occupied. Food - good variety and they served local food which are yummy. You can have your breakfast in either Tides or Acqua. The former has more food choices and the latter has better view, fewer people but fewer choices. Check out - fast and quick as well especially if you're booked with Agoda.
Jennifer E. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 febbraio 2014
Very Nice But Very Expensive

Modern, Beach, Pools
9
I stayed here knowing that I'd spend quite a bit in doing so. After the stay, I can honestly say that I enjoyed it, but I'm not sure that it's really worth it. I can't find a thing to complain about, I'd just say try getting a deal on the room if you can. If I'd had a cheaper room, I might not feel this way. Anyhow....very nice ... but very expensive. I think I'd rather be on a bigger, nicer beach that just staying at a hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/PanoramaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - DintorniShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/PanoramaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala da balloShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala da balloShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpiaggiaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Divertimento e svagoShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Campo giochiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/PanoramaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/PanoramaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/PanoramaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/PanoramaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SuiteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Club dei bambiniShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PiscinaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpiaggiaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/PanoramaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BuffetShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala da balloShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PiscinaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala da balloShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala da balloShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Divertimento e svagoShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/PanoramaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vista/PanoramaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05