Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Piscina Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Giardino Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Vista/Panorama Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Dintorni Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Vista/Panorama Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Interno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Interno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Esterno dell’Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sala conferenze Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sala conferenze Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sala conferenze Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Ristorante
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Centro benessere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Camera Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Camera Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Camera Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Camera Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Camera
Posizione: Mactan Island Numero di camere: 530
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (1201)
Ordina per:
Giancarlo F. Coppie Italy, 7 dicembre 2014
Gestione di livello non adeguato

Struttura spiaggia camera
5,3
Soggiorno non buono. Siamo stati la durante il recente uragano, che però è transitato a mille kilometri di distanza. Abbiamo avuto solo un po' di pioggia. Nessun volo è stato cancellato e nessun ritardo importante. L'hotel invece ha chiuso la maggior parte delle sue strutture inclusa la spiaggia, dalla quale sono stato cacciato via. Io credo che un'emergenza vada gestita con il minor disagio possibile, non con precauzioni sproporzionate rispetto alla situazione, solo per togliersi tutti i problemi. Così è stata completamente impedita la vacanza agli ospiti. Per non parlare delle code per la colazione e i pranzi.
Paolo B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 11 gennaio 2010
sopravvalutato

la struttura e' in buone condizioni e bene arredata anche se fra le meno prestigiose della catena
6
Nell'insieme la localita' non merita da alcun punto di vista. Cebu e' rispetto a altre isole filippine come Borakay per esempio molto meno interessante dal punto di vista balneare e da quello turistico. L'isolamento dell'albergo e' in questo caso un difetto. La sera non resta che andare a dormire in quanto l'albergo non ha alcuna struttura dedicata: discoteca, night club, casino, piano bar o altro. Si puo' bere qualcosa solo nella tristissima lobby. L'albergo e' frequentato da molte famiglie con bambini piccoli che producono rumore a ogni ora e rendono difficile anche il sonno. Non mancano gruppi di coreani per conventions.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: inesistente
Filippo B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 settembre 2009
cebu hotel

bellissimo,servizio ottimo,spiaggia stupenda,barriera corallina molto ricca a 20mt dalla riva,cibo ottimo
9,7
Anthony R. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 luglio 2015
Lots of activities

There was plenty to do and the staff were very friendly. We had an Ocean Wing Executive room on the 8th floor which had a lovely view although the room itself was slightly tired.
8,3
Irma G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 8 luglio 2015
Good Fun by the Beach

Spa, Kids Pool and Kids Indoor Play area
7,3
Shangrila Mactan is a great resort to stay at, especially if you have small kids. The water play area and indoor play area were fantastic. The spa was also really good. My only complaint would be the quality of the food at the buffet. There's plenty to choose from, but the quality wasn't great.
Napoleon O. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 luglio 2015
Great resort

Selection of food, great and helpful staff, detail to attention
7,7
Great and enjoyable
Ma C. Coppie Philippines, 6 luglio 2015
Fine amenities but favors foreigners

Food, comfort and amenities.
5
Stay was just fine, been here a lot of times. I just observed staff are giving much attention to foreigners than locals. I just wish that all guests regardless of color will be given equal treatment. Reception needs more training in handling guest requests and wish to be consistent on their policies.
Ng C. Coppie Hong Kong, 5 luglio 2015
Noisy and overcrowded hotel
5
We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights at the mainwing and booked via Agoda for its 5-star rated and its brand name. Unfortunately we just couldn't sleep well each night because of the noise from the hallway. The room door was not sound-proof; we could hear all noises coming from every room door opening/closing, people talking while walking along the hallway randomly that woke us up throughout the night, and also in the morning. We complained to the hotel, and were given an "upgrade" room, so to speak at the oceanwing, and it was slightly improved. When checking out the lady at the front-desk asked if we were happy with our stay, and we told her about the noise and she was politely suggesting in our next trip we should book a suite or high-graded room. I believe she missed the point which is a 5-star hotel should at least be able to provide the basic need to customers, i.e. quiet room for guests to sleep well. Upgraded room is only the extension of degree of luxuary and comfort. For the breakfast area was a nightmare for people like us as couples wanted to relax in this so called" resort&spa". There were hundreds of room guests filled up the resturant and many were to queue up for table. On Sunday morning, hotel even had to open the adjcent Chinese resturant to accomodate some guests to sit after picking up the food from the main cafe. I surely believe this hotel has been operated for so many years in business and still don't know when is the peak season and how to divert guests into different areas for breakfast and dinning? Can they extend the breakfast time to 11:00 instead of 10:30, so density of guests would not be so focused in the last hour? I am sure we are not the only one complaining this noisy and overcrowded issues. Hotel management should be addressing these matters on their top piroity...If this is "resort $ spa" hotel, then it was my mistake. Definitely we'll not return to this so called " resort&spa" hotel.
Jung T. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 24 giugno 2015
Best spot in Cebu

Great facilaties
10
Great
Gilbert L. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 21 giugno 2015
Fun place indeed!

The resort amenities, food and staff.
8,7
We had a blast at the resort. A really nice place for fun filled weekend. We missed the barbecue dinner night with a cultural show due to the rains. It could have been the highlight of the whole experience.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan IslandShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - PiscinaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - GiardinoShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Vista/PanoramaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - DintorniShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Vista/PanoramaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Interno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Esterno dell’HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sala conferenzeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sala conferenzeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sala conferenzeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - RistoranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Centro benessereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - CameraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Executive Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu, Mactan Island

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08