oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bagno Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Piscina Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Palestra Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hall Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Reception Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bagno Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bagno Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bagno Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Suite Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Suite
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 782

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 718 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (718)
Ordina per:
Andrea A. Coppie Italy, 21 giugno 2014
weekend in coppia ad Hong kong in un hotel meravig

posizione , ristoranti , pulizia
7,7
passato un weekend in coppia completo relax tra shopping e delizie culinarie di hong Kong
Paola B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 18 gennaio 2013
posizione ottima

solo essere centrale
7,7
quando siamo arrivati, visto che avevo pagato con Agoda ci volevano dare una camera organizzata per handicap, con lavabo piu' basso ecc.. comunque diversa dalle ns. richieste, la motivazione era che la tariffa pagata non era alta. Essendoci arrabbiati ci hanno dato la camera da noi prenotata. comunque non e' stato facile convincerli nonostante siamo anche Members di SHeraton. Per cui in questoi hotel sicuramente non ci andremo piu'
Carl D. Coppie United States of America, 27 ottobre 2014
Noise from Elevators

Staff, Access to Level, view
8,3
Our room was great, nut the toilet tissue dispenser in the bathroom is too close to the toliet. And the elevators make too much noise in my room. I had trouble sleeping. I loved our location in the towers, but I will ask for a room further away from the elevators next time. We spent extra for the view but did not think about the closness to the elevators
Wong K. Coppie China, 26 ottobre 2014
Typical 5-star Hotel

Great location, tasty breakfast and polite staff
10
Excellent experience
Kandamany E. Gruppi Malaysia, 26 ottobre 2014
a happy holiday stay

location.food.views
9
a plesant stay.courteous staff.very friendly and well informed conciege.good mixture and international br5eakfast spread.quiet accomodation
Lawrence O. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 12 ottobre 2014
Wifi?

Excellent service
6,3
Agoda should clarify if "free wifi" means in room wifi or public wifi. Was surprised to find a charge for in room wifi and the lobby wifi was not working all three days I was there ... Hotel looks tired but I see (and hear) renovations going on. Service though remained excellent!
Jiayi Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli Taiwan, 11 ottobre 2014
A good hotel being stay with child

service for child, staff performance, cleanliness
8,7
Wangchuk N. Famiglie con figli grandi Bhutan, 7 ottobre 2014
comfy but very crowded.

Nice rooms but the hotel was crowded, I guess it's because of the location. checking in took a while but no problem. friendly staff
8,3
Keith J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 ottobre 2014
Great value

Great location. Spacious clean room. Very comfortable
8,7
A very pleasant and comfortable stay. Nice pool area. The dining was quite expensive.
Sophie B. Famiglie con figli piccoli France, 6 ottobre 2014
Great location good hotel

food, comfort room, location
9
I t was very good for what we aimed to do with our young kids. The hotel is kids friendly which is nice. One dark point though, even if stated free fro kids if using existing bedding we were "forced" after booking to pay for an additional bed... that was installed in our room after 22.00 on the day of our arrival...and after we asked for it three times. Further, we haqd to queue on aour arrival at the main lobby to be told that we were depending on another lobby with another reception on another floor...fine but then why directing us to the main lobby on our arrival?? so that we have the chance to queue twice? We however really enjoyed our stay, apart from the reception (where I think you expect efficiency and reactivity) all personnel were really efficient and agreable, th elocation of the hotel is ideal to visit many things and the room are veery comfortable!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BagnoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PiscinaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PalestraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HallSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BagnoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BagnoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BagnoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PiscinaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Centro benessereSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Centro benessereSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RistoranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RistoranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RistoranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RistoranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RistoranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - DintorniSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - DintorniSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - DintorniSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casinò


AS-AGWEB-3C07