oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bagno Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Piscina Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Palestra Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hall Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Reception Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Camera Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bagno Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bagno Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bagno Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Suite Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Suite
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 782

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 737 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (737)
Ordina per:
Andrea A. Coppie Italy, 21 giugno 2014
weekend in coppia ad Hong kong in un hotel meravig

posizione , ristoranti , pulizia
7,7
passato un weekend in coppia completo relax tra shopping e delizie culinarie di hong Kong
Paola B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 18 gennaio 2013
posizione ottima

solo essere centrale
7,7
quando siamo arrivati, visto che avevo pagato con Agoda ci volevano dare una camera organizzata per handicap, con lavabo piu' basso ecc.. comunque diversa dalle ns. richieste, la motivazione era che la tariffa pagata non era alta. Essendoci arrabbiati ci hanno dato la camera da noi prenotata. comunque non e' stato facile convincerli nonostante siamo anche Members di SHeraton. Per cui in questoi hotel sicuramente non ci andremo piu'
Jeffrey E. Coppie Australia, 19 novembre 2014
Great place in Hong Kong

Location, staff and facilities
8,7
Terrific location close to Star Ferry, Tsim Sha Tsui Station and Nathan road district. Rooms a good sizes as and we had a fabulous Harbour view. We had breakfast in the cafe which was OK, but not spectacular. Staff were always friendly and charming. All in all, a good place to stay and I'd be happy to return.
Sonny L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 11 novembre 2014
Hotel with good location and nice view

Central location, view of the star avenue and friendly staff
9
As we need to put in a cot for the baby, we thought of upgrading our room to a deluxe harbour view for more space. It turned out to be a good decision and we have the view of star avenue and the harbour which is good as we need to turn in early because of baby. Close proximity to the MTR and shopping areas although we didn't do much shopping.
Isaac M. Viaggiatori d'affari Mexico, 11 novembre 2014
always i stay in this hotel, is amazing

incrdible location, the renew rooms are spacios and beutifull, good view, ecellent service
9,3
are very good, you have everything close and service are excellent.
Beh H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 9 novembre 2014
No value for money as compare to other hotel.

None
5
I find the staff attitude very poor maybe they thought I from main land China. ask the staff for direction, reply not friendly
Lai W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 7 novembre 2014
What a shame room there are no free wifi in the ro

Not i can think of
3,7
Wei W. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 3 novembre 2014
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

ok
7
ok
Yee S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 31 ottobre 2014
good location

easy to go anywhere, near mtr station, shopping mall
9
Carl D. Coppie United States of America, 27 ottobre 2014
Noise from Elevators

Staff, Access to Level, view
8,3
Our room was great, nut the toilet tissue dispenser in the bathroom is too close to the toliet. And the elevators make too much noise in my room. I had trouble sleeping. I loved our location in the towers, but I will ask for a room further away from the elevators next time. We spent extra for the view but did not think about the closness to the elevators

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BagnoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PiscinaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PalestraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HallSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CameraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BagnoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BagnoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BagnoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PiscinaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Centro benessereSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Centro benessereSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RistoranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RistoranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RistoranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RistoranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RistoranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - DintorniSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - DintorniSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - DintorniSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casinò


AS-AGWEB-3A08