Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 443 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (443)
Ordina per:
Erlinda M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 10 gennaio 2016
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9,7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Segnala questa recensione
Alexandre C. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 18 dicembre 2015
Ok but No medicin available

Clean, modern, nice
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Joo Y. Coppie South Korea, 3 dicembre 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam

Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
7,3
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Segnala questa recensione
Hyoungwook K. Coppie South Korea, 26 novembre 2015
Peaceful, but quite old

Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
7,7
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Segnala questa recensione
Ronald R. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 7 novembre 2015
Sheraton Guam Review

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Tommy J. Famiglie con figli grandi Sweden, 17 ottobre 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff

Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
5,3
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Segnala questa recensione
Jiyeon K. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 11 ottobre 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room

big, sea side, shuttle
3,3
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Segnala questa recensione
Mario W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 settembre 2015
wonderful hotel

location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
8,3
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Hyunjoo P. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 20 settembre 2015
staying at sheraton guam

swimming pool / lobby / ...
7
Segnala questa recensione
Kam W. Coppie Hong Kong, 4 settembre 2015
One of best hotel in Guam

Customer service, Hotel environment, Facility
7,3
Will come back again
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vasca idromassaggioSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala per ricevimentiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala per ricevimentiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala conferenzeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala conferenzeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala per ricevimentiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala per ricevimentiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HallSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DintorniSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BagnoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RistoranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RistoranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RistoranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Strutture e serviziSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Strutture e serviziSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RistoranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RistoranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BagnoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BagnoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Strutture e serviziSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Strutture e serviziSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RistoranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RistoranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - NegoziSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PalestraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centro benessereSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centro benessereSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ReceptionSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HallSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HallSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cibo e bevandeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cibo e bevandeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cibo e bevandeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Strutture e serviziSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CameraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CameraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vista/Panorama


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05