oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Camera Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Camera Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Camera Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ristorante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala conferenze Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Camera Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Camera Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ristorante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bar Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala conferenze Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ristorante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Piscina Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ristorante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hall Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vista/Panorama Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tamuning Numero di camere: 318

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 273 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (273)
Ordina per:
Jie C. Viaggiatori singoli China, 15 novembre 2014
Comfortable stay

Staff's smile, Infinity pool, Quick check-in/out
7,7
Quite good cost performance as Agoda rate. But the equipment and renovation of the room is a little old. Swimming pool is fantastic!
Michael C. Coppie New Zealand, 10 novembre 2014
Best hotel experience

The room was awesome the pool facilities were top notch. The food and staff performance was faultless
9,7
100% happy from both of us...
Ul B. Coppie South Korea, 6 novembre 2014
Cleaning service is really bad

Good swimming pool
6,7
Cleaning service is really bad
Susan K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 novembre 2014
Wonderful place to relax and enjoy like home!

The room and bed were very comfortable. The yoga offered was fantastic and the teachers were excellent. The location, landscaping, & pools were peaceful, quiet and gorgeous.
8,7
I had a great time staying there for a week. The staff were always very friendly and helpful, proving me with my every wish. The view from my ocean front room was spectacular and the room graciously appointed and very comfortable. I enjoyed the room and the yoga, the snorkeling and the kayaking, the pools and location very much... I'd stay there again in a heartbeat. Even though the building is older , it is very well kept up and very nice.
Hugo L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 28 ottobre 2014
Great stay

The staff, the room, the food.
8,7
onderful stay at the Sheraton. Hotel staff was great, the buffet was amazing, and the room was clean and very comfortable. A few issues: first, no WIFI in the rooms. Second, construction caused a lot of noise in the room during the day. Lastly, a bit far away from the main strip. Otherwise nice place.
Youjin L. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 26 settembre 2014
Room upgraded!! Great!

Room was upgraded. So spacious. Generally staff were friendly and helpful. Also activity programs were great!
6,7
Quite distance to main spot but nice island and good activity like kayak and surf. The point was great with live music. Less care when we leaving the hotel and not great amenity were down points
Alinda P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Taiwan, 12 settembre 2014
wonderful room and view.

swimming pool guest room and view are wonderful
9
a great experience. If I visit guam, I will definitely choose Sheraton again.
Theresa E. Coppie Australia, 24 agosto 2014
Nice hotel, but 3 star not 4

Staff attitude, main pool, burgers
6
The hotel is clean and staff are nice but the food is not up to standard (no cold canned drinks, no brown/wheat bread, etc) it was very basic and we paid a whole lot for not much. The pool is not lit at night, so it's not safe to swim in. It's far from town. I won't be going back.
Sayuri U. Coppie Japan, 14 agosto 2014
Very satisfied, only the thing was location

Room,service,and swimming pool
8,7
Over roll, perfect. Only the location was far from the shopping area, but near the night market. Love the infinity swimming pool, can see the romantic sunset.
Yiu K. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 9 agosto 2014
Leung's Comment on Sheraton Hotel Guam

Ocean view of the swimming pool
4,3
1. The service for the first 2 nights were acceptable, but very poor on the 3rd night. 2. House keeping staff did not provide sufficient bathing gels and tooth brush for us, i.e. only provide 2 sets despite we have 3 guests. 3. The internet connection with LAN cable within room was unstable, there was no WiFi at room. 4. Hotel claimed they have value-added activity for guest such as fishing, however, it was closed throughout all 3 days we stay, they claimed that it was due to poor weather condition, however, it was full of sunshine during our 3 nights stay. 5. We tried both buffet breakfast and buffet dinner, however, the food varieties and quality did not deserved for its expensive price. For example, for buffet dinner, the end time was too early, i.e. 9:00pm, however, there was no refill of food even at 8:30pm. Besides, the lobster they provide presented with bad smell. 6. The water quality of swimming pool was poor, for example, some guest split sputum into the pool, when I reported it to the lifeguard, he said it doesn’t matter and did not take any action to remove the sputum until I did it myself. Generally speaking, the price charged by Sheraton Hotel did not match with expected service quality it provided.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CameraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CameraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CameraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RistoranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala conferenzeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CameraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CameraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RistoranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala conferenzeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RistoranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RistoranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HallSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala conferenzeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RistoranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Strutture e serviziSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Strutture e serviziSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Strutture e serviziSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cibo e bevandeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - NegoziSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PalestraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centro benessereSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BagnoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centro benessereSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BagnoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RistoranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C03