oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Camera Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Camera Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Camera Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ristorante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala conferenze Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Camera Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Camera Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ristorante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bar Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala conferenze Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ristorante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Piscina Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ristorante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hall Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vista/Panorama Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tamuning Numero di camere: 318

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 355 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (355)
Ordina per:
Kin Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 15 aprile 2015
The swimming pool is brilliant

Swimming pool, Room view and Cleanliness
8
I choose to stay in Sheraton is because of the swimming pool and view of room. And they didn't let my down. The swimming pool is brilliant and the view of my room is awesome too. Location is far form the main street. It is better rent a car if choose to stay there.
Imee D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 5 aprile 2015
Great vacation place

Infinity pool, food and staff
9,3
It was a great stay. Only thing I hate is that there is no complimentary drinking water everyday.
Nga Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 2 aprile 2015
Relaxing place

Infinite pool, good service and have 24 hours shop here
8
It is great place for relaxing and it is not far from Guam Premiere Outlet, we can go for shopping easily.
Jintae J. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 31 marzo 2015
wonderful hotel

ocean view, pool, cleanness
7,7
good_ nice view (ocean) infinite pool kind staffs clean facilities many activities jacuzzi bad_ location ; far from beach(Tumon beach) soso_ late check out ; 1 pm
Yating H. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 26 marzo 2015
Good to stay

nice swimming pool, cozy room with nice staffs
8,3
Yik T. Coppie Hong Kong, 26 febbraio 2015
Nice hotel and room

Nice view, nice location and room is clean
9
Jiaying Y. Coppie China, 23 febbraio 2015
Perfect feeling

club lounge,good service,infinitely pool good view
9
my favorite is the infintely pool that has an amazing view for the sea.Meabwhile,the wine and club lounge made the vacation wonderful.If the Sherton owns the priviate beach just like Westin that would be perfect.
Yuenling Y. Viaggiatori singoli China, 21 gennaio 2015
not a convenient place

.
6
not a convenient place, no food around, the closest place is GPO mall
Eon K. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 7 gennaio 2015
nice hotel to stay

location, kindness, niceview
9
Gyms needs renewal. It's conditions disappoint me a lot
Wai K. Coppie Hong Kong, 29 dicembre 2014
Poor experience as honey moon trip

Nice interior environment, good wedding service
3
I have reserved a room with double bed in more than 4 months before my trip. However, they can only provide me a room with twin bed. I have attempted to request and wait for any rooms available and asked me to wait fro 40mins. Then i waited for 1 hour in my room without anybody giving a response. Then I have to go to the lobby again and talk to the staffs. Of course I didn't get anything from them except the word "sorry". They wasted my time and gave me a bad mood before my wedding day. For the room itself, the shower is poor as the water change from hot water to cold water from time to time. The room is pretty dark as one of the main lighting is broken.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CameraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CameraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CameraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RistoranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala conferenzeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CameraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CameraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RistoranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala conferenzeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RistoranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RistoranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HallSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala conferenzeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RistoranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Strutture e serviziSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Strutture e serviziSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Strutture e serviziSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cibo e bevandeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - NegoziSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PalestraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centro benessereSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BagnoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centro benessereSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BagnoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RistoranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B03