oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hall Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hall Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Camera Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Camera Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svago Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Bar Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessere Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svago Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Negozi Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessere Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Strutture e servizi
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svago Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 3896
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 8644 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (8644)
Ordina per:
Laura T. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2013
Hotel enorme ma servizio efficiente

La posizione, le navette gratuite, le stanze grandi
8,3
Ning G. Gruppi China, 29 ottobre 2014
Comfortable stay at Sheraton

Nice view, spacious room and shops
8,7
Great and nice stay
Chua P. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 29 ottobre 2014
Not that great to stay at Sheraton

Nothing is great
6,7
Disappointing, when i got into the room there was only one coffee cup in the drawer, that doesn't bother me. They replace it the next day without coffee powder for 2 days. I did not even bother to contact housekeeping Department. What I can't believe is they want me to pay for missing cup upon checking out !!!
Toh Y. Coppie Malaysia, 29 ottobre 2014
Casino and shopping Hotel

cozy room,comfortable bed,convenient location
8,3
everything was ok especially for people who want to gamble and shopping at macau.The bad thing about this hotel is no free shuttle bus to other attractions except airport.
Werachart M. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 29 ottobre 2014
Good but no have Breakfast.

Clean and Good
8,3
Mun Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 28 ottobre 2014
Family Travel

Good Location, Comfort & Fun
7,3
The stay was great given the location of walking distance between Cotai Central and the Venetian. The staff was doing just their job and not offering much on other. I asked for late check out, front desk staff just gave a simple answer of check out time at 12noon. The king bed was very comfortable. The other facilities like the swimming pool was fun to visit.
Neelam D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 28 ottobre 2014
The Sheraton was a ZOOOO!!!

Size, Pool, popcorn
5,7
i would never go back!!! we waited 20 min to check in. concierge was useless, put us in a cab without giving cabbie instructions for dinner ....waled another 20mins to get to dinner!! my son lost his goggles at the pool side, the then asked we show our PASSPORT (this is all while we were at the poolside) to claim his swimming goggle - we were given his googles 1.5 days later!!!! ridiculous. i would not go back.
Kai V. Viaggiatori singoli China, 28 ottobre 2014
ok
6,7
ok but no breakfirst included is much no good
Ajmal A. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 28 ottobre 2014
total all are good except don't have HALAL foods

Location,shopping mall,staff service
8
Seok L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 28 ottobre 2014
Good

Clean
8
Fantastic

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HallSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HallSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svagoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BarSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessereSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svagoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - NegoziSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessereSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Strutture e serviziSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svagoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svagoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BagnoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BagnoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BagnoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sport e attivitàSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A02