oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hall Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hall Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Camera Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Camera Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svago Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Bar Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessere Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svago Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Negozi Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessere Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Strutture e servizi
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svago Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 3896
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 9017 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (9017)
Ordina per:
Laura T. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2013
Hotel enorme ma servizio efficiente

La posizione, le navette gratuite, le stanze grandi
8,3
Sam K. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 24 novembre 2014
Decent but no as good as Galaxy

Location was good as I went for the boxing which was in the venetian over the road. The hotel is also really clean and has good fitness facilities
8,7
The stay was really good, the only let downs were the pool area and food outlet choices! I think because istayed at the Galaxy last year the pool area anywhere would be a let down
Mark F. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 novembre 2014
Great trip for fight weekend

Staff, location, service
9,3
Really great, will be my preferred hotel choice when I visit Macao
Wing T. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 24 novembre 2014
Good quality

Cleanliness, quiet
8,3
Shuttle service frequency can be improved
Poonam S. Coppie Philippines, 24 novembre 2014
sheraton

clean big room and spacious bathroom
7,3
I was happy with the hotel but disappointed with their check in time of 3pm and check out time of 11am. That does not even give us 24 hours to stay in the hotel which I find ridiculous when we are paying so much. It was a complete rush to get out at 11am totally making the experience useless as you land up being tired while rushing in the morning.
Alvin H. Coppie Philippines, 24 novembre 2014
Staff need further IMPROVEMENT

1. Room comfortability 2. Cleanliness 3. The name.
7,7
Love the room and also the cleanliness but the staff service is not at par of the SHERATON STANDARD I've been staying.
Candy G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 24 novembre 2014
Fantasy+ Beautiful Night View Trip at Macau

Clean,Comfort super single bed & nice show ;dream world) for children
8
Roderick S. Coppie Philippines, 24 novembre 2014
great location!

accessibility, ambiance, shops
8,3
Great!
Janice I. Coppie Philippines, 23 novembre 2014
Loyal customer

Ambiance, value for money, clean interiors
8,3
Second time here and did not disappoint. Very comfy beds, amenities were really good. We always have a great stay here than we do in Las Vegas which says a lot!
Nestor J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 23 novembre 2014
Happy to Spend our family vacation at Sheraton

The rooms, the madagascar parade & the location
9
We are very happy with our stay at sheraton, check in at 10 in the evening was really fast, breakfast buffet was good. shops are of different variant. location is awesome, near the airport and with the bridge connecting to venetian made it more easier to go around with my family. 2 things i wish the hotel can offer: 1. more staff who can speak english. 2. my request for a late check out of 2 pm was denied. i think the hotel should consider that we watched an event that finished around 2 in the afternoon. and we checked in late on our first day. a little consideration to make the customer happy wouldnt be so bad.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HallSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HallSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svagoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BarSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessereSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svagoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - NegoziSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessereSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Strutture e serviziSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svagoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svagoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BagnoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BagnoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BagnoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sport e attivitàSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B05