Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hall Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hall Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Camera Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Camera Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svago Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Bar Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessere Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svago Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Negozi Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessere Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Strutture e servizi Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svago Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 3896

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 6591 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (6591)
Laura T. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2013
Hotel enorme ma servizio efficiente

La posizione, le navette gratuite, le stanze grandi
8,3
Ng K. Coppie Hong Kong, 21 aprile 2014
Too crowded. Long queues for shuttle buses.

Clean and tidy room, pleasant staff.
8,7
Maybe due to long Easter Holidays, everywhere is crowded with people and queues.
Sze L. Coppie Hong Kong, 21 aprile 2014
Nice hotel

Good environment, good services and nice location
7,3
Generally it is a nice hotel/resort for a short trip in Macau. But no wifi service is provided, so I need to buy a 3G card there, this is the only disappointed stuff there. But not affect much.
To W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 21 aprile 2014
Comfortable hotel but chargable wifi service

comfortable, shopping centre on ground floor, nice manner hotel staff
8
Wing P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 20 aprile 2014
Bad transportation in whole Macau

Pool, fitness centre and sauna
7,7
Nice view, clean and new room. Reasonable price.
John P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 aprile 2014
worst. hotel. ever.

absolutely nothing! last time i'm staying at any sheraton
2
i was travelling with my family including my 4 & 2 year old. we used the ferry transfer from hong kong and upon arrival we had to experience the worst hotel service i've had (and that includes hostels). i asked the information desk where the hotel transfers were and told me that all the buses were clearly marked which was true except for ours. while every 5-star hotel had large prints of their logos, ours had a small printed logo on a tiny piece of paper snuck under the drivers dashboard which was harder to find especially when you have your family in tow. then, as we got to our bus, there were 3 guys in sheraton uniform that didn't even bother helping us loading our luggage. awesome... when we arrived to the hotel, nothing changes. the doorman didn't even bother helping us with our bags and even walked away from the door and wouldn't be bothered. the trip to the reception all the way to the room was unassisted (at this point, i'm already resigned to the situation). i wouldn't also order/eat in the hotel. their food is t-e-r-r-i-b-l-e. then the only reason why we chose sheraton, the dreamworks experience, is a joke! it was just meeting with their mascots! there were no shows or anything. i will never come back! i would stay away from this place!
Kit Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 20 aprile 2014
Macao is a very very crowded place with less taxi!

International; most staff can speak in fluent English; kids friendly.
6,7
Though it bears the international five stars hotel brand name, it's choice on furniture and electrical appliances is really sucked! The Television is in poor quality with blurred vision! It is over-priced!
Ka L. Coppie Hong Kong, 19 aprile 2014
Good Place

Value for Money
7,7
Raghav S. Gruppi India, 19 aprile 2014
Excellent Stay in Macau

Superb location, Excellent service, Clean and spacious rooms
9,7
Chu K. Gruppi China, 19 aprile 2014
Attentive staff

Room size, staff, free shuttle
8
The hotel is quite full during our stay. Guest services was a bit slow, Internet is also slow.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HallSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HallSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svagoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BarSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessereSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svagoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - NegoziSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessereSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Strutture e serviziSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svagoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Divertimento e svagoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BagnoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BagnoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BagnoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BagnoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CameraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A04