oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Hall Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Ristorante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Ristorante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Bagno Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Piscina Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Palestra Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Ristorante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Ristorante
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala da ballo Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala conferenze Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Bar Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 348
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 729 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (729)
Ordina per:
Eric S. Coppie Indonesia, 14 ottobre 2014
Prefect Hotel

Clean room, great location, nice staff
10
Good management from the hotel.. also we can go to Tunjungan Plaza only by walk... so great location @ the center of surabaya city
Lim Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 14 ottobre 2014
Upgrade to Club Room

Location, Shopping Mall, Spacious
9
Generally good. I upgraded to the Sheraton Club Room and we enjoyed the privacy and exclusivity. Once the service staff confirms your identity, they will address your surname directly, which is kinda nice. Overall up to expectation.
Eric S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 12 ottobre 2014
great Hotel

location, clean, service
9,3
Great locaation, great staff performance, the price not so expensive for 5 stars hotel
Eric S. Coppie Indonesia, 12 ottobre 2014
Great location near Mall

Great Location, Clean room, nice staff
9,7
Adorable.. Great hotel with so great location @ the center of the Surabaya City
Akira S. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 10 ottobre 2014
good location and nce view

ths hotel is loated nearby th big shopping center. and convenient loatin and frindly staff
6
it was so convenient to purchase something at nearby shopping center.
Teo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 9 ottobre 2014
very convenience location

attached to mall, quick internet
8
Chris S. Coppie Netherlands, 8 ottobre 2014
Five star staff

A five star hotel should come with 5 Star Staff. The Sheraton Surabaya Hotel is happy to have five star staff. That is the first best thing.
9
Samihah S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 7 ottobre 2014
Great location

Location, next to shoping mall.
8
I was c/i late. We are family with 3 & 4 years old children. I booked 2 rooms with agoda. But the reception said that we only booked for 1 room. I can't show the voucher because my mobile lowbat. So i dont want to argue because my childrens very tired. I try to charge my mobile when in room. 1 hour later the reception said that i booked 2 rooms n he will send the key asap. I wait until 1 hour, no one sent the key. Need 3 calls n i am very upset till the key finnaly arrive. I hope it wont happens again for our next trip
Narendra D. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 3 ottobre 2014
Tired and rundown

Location, location location
5,3
Below average for a 5* property charging topmost dollars in the city. Carpets and linen and towels are all worn out. There is "plunger" type coffee maker that is no match for a drip type. Coffee quality is poor, work desk is minimal, internet is good. Shower is below acceptable standards for a 5* hotel the shower head is clogged with water barely dripping. Hot water is at extreme temperature posing a serious burn risk. Will try another 5* hotel in town next time. "
Henny K. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 2 ottobre 2014
Perfect Location to mall

location, staff & clean
10
Tunjungan Plaza mall is just next door.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabajaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HallSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Pub/LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RistoranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RistoranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - BagnoSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - PiscinaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - PalestraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RistoranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RistoranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala da balloSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - BarSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala da ballo


AS-AGWEB-3B01